Complaints 5260

File a complaint to Ekart Logistics

Having problems with Ekart Logistics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ekart Logistics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ekart Logistics

Ekart Logistics Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
1800 420 1111
1800 208 1888
+91 80 6798 2222

Ekart Logistics Website

Ekart Logistics Head Office Address

360, 13th A Main Rd, Yelahanka Satellite Town, Yelahanka
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Ekart Logistics reviews & complaints page 65

Dheeraj0356
Mar 7, 2023

Fake messages

I didn’t order any of the lakme or nivea product from myntra but these ekart company is sending these fake messages… either you should check all these things or stop this nonsense…...
Ashwani vishwakarma
Mar 7, 2023

Newspaper in the box

I didn't have order anything but a wrong product delivered to me and say it's your product with your address and your number pay 3500
I have pay COD amount 3500
There is newspaper in the box
Please sir return my money as soon as possible...
My UPI ID [protected]@paytm...
SACHIN 1994597
Mar 7, 2023

Salary not received working ekart..

Address:Uttam Nagar santhi road saiali firozabad (283203)

Sir my please 🥺🥺 help me sir me bhot poor family se.belong krta hu mene job ki thi ekart me mere pese nhi aaye hai please Dil ba dijiye me apni sister ke liye ladka dekhne jaung...
vnjagu
Mar 7, 2023

Shipment not picked yet

AWB SRTP[protected] . Mentioned shipment is not picked up . Very third class and poor service...
Satishmaurya91
Mar 6, 2023
Mar 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2023

Product was not delivered while marked as delivered

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I have ordered on item from flipkart on Sat, 18th Feb 2023. The order was shipped by Ekart Logidtics on Tue, 21st Feb 2023.
The order was OTP delivery, executive came and asked the OTP for the product. He said that OTP failed while submitting that was incorrect/cheated by executives
He said will deliver this product by tomorrow once OTP verified i.e. 26th Feb 2023. After sometimes he updated...
John Suresh K
Mar 5, 2023

Cheated by taking rs. 1800 with false pack

Someone came with a pack asking courier and collected Rs. 1800. Gave a pack.

Immediately we have complained Ekart office. They have taken complaint and arranged a pick and told that they will refund.

Item got picked up and someone called and taken bank details, but not refunding amount nor they picking my calls, accept one they said "let me check."

I am attaching intraction with respective representative...
Stylish Rj
Mar 5, 2023

Return shipment issue

Address:Vill-Saraswatya.Post-Sundarnagar.Dist-Purba Medinipur

FMPR[protected] this is my return shipment tracking I'd, , why you're delivery boy without any calls reschedule my return shipment...
Address:Telangana

Didn't receive the product which I haven't ordered and it's damaged....
Deepraj Podder
Mar 4, 2023

Iphone 13 worst behaviour delivery

I called a guy(pin:102) and told him that my product is out for delivery so if you could just deliver the product as soon as possible as I have to go to hospital and then nobody can take the delivery. He said yes sir I am near your address
i am coming and almost delayed 2hours. This is jot acceptable. Then why is the delivery boy number provided if he doesn't response to a situation....
Billarao
from GUNTUR, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 3, 2023

Delivery executive collected excess amount

Address:Bangalore

Delivery executive collected excess amount of Rs 1275.
FMPP [protected]
Delivery location 522034
Delivery date 02.03.2023
During order exchange product price is 4750.
Delivery executive mentioned that it is 3475 only.
Collected difference amount of Rs.1275 in cash, it will be reflected in invoice.
But in invoice exchange price is 4750 only.
Delivery executive Cheated me and collected...
surajms1986
from Thrissur, Kerala
Mar 2, 2023

Ekart does not know where to deliver even with correct address

Address:Ekart Office, Kunnamkulam, Kerala

We have ordered a product from Ummees naturals and we have given correct address with pincode.

The logistics company was Ekart and Ekart sent the product to a different place. The reason they say, there is another place with the same name we specified in the address. Ok, there are many places with same name.

But how can there be same pincode? Even with correct pincode they cannot deliver or atleast reschedule...
Saikat1012
Mar 1, 2023

Flipkart Order regarding Samsung F23 smartphone by exchanging Realme 5S

I ordered Samsung F23 smartphone from Flipkart by exchanging my old Realmi 5S mobile (order ID OD[protected] .
Today at the time of delivery, the delivery guy was saying "there is some server issue, and he didn't getting the 3 digit OTP at Yantra Diagnostic app" (I'm providing the screenshot and marked you that things). He offered a random exachnge price which is very lower than given price. and he cancelled the exchange....
JeetRadia
Mar 1, 2023

Delivery denied

I had ordered a shipment of Rs. 1785 which is arriving today i.e. 1st March 2023 and delivery boy called me and demanding that I have to go where he stand as far from 1 km from my home and denied to come at home to deliver my parcel and after arguing with him he told that if you need a parcel then you should come to take where I am otherwise he will return my parcel....
Gandham naresh
Mar 1, 2023

Not delivered but delivery marked 420 delivered

Ekart is big fraud company they are encouraging their delivery boys to rob the items and mark as delivered they as know that but they don't take action my order not delivered but marked delivery by delivery boy he is an 420 how company will keep such ### for this kind of service check for my consignment no FMPC[protected] and also check ur call record what I talk with that 420 delivery boy and call me([protected]) if the company REALLY...
Gandham naresh
Mar 1, 2023

Not delivered but delivery marked delivered

I expect ekart is GOOD COMPany my consignment number FMPC[protected] which marked has delivered by your delivery boy which I have not got delivered kindly check your call recordings and i want my product which the ### delivery boy stolen expecting response from your team
Call me at [protected]...
Shailja92
from Zirakpur, Punjab
Feb 28, 2023

Product not delivered by executive

Address:Zirakpur

One of my order from Myntra was delivered with Ekart logistics, executive asked for OTP but did not delivered courier.
Order I’d MYNP[protected]...
Utsav Bharti
Feb 28, 2023

Pickup related issues

Address:Murgia chak khagaria bihar

Your delivery boy has taken my product, still I have received pickup cancel message.plese help me sir 😭🙏...
kumardeepak9931813509
Feb 28, 2023

Delivery person's bad behaviour today

I was ordered a personal product to Flipkart my Tracking id is FMPP[protected]. Today Morning i was talked with delivery person to give the product to Guard. But he went to my home when i was unable and he was arguing to give that product to my female neighbour and he gave it to her and took otp from me. After realising I was calling to Delivery person for asking about my product, but he is not picking my phone. Because in order that product...
Jimmy Joboy
Feb 28, 2023

Solid slim gents formal pants

Address:Lona Industries Limited Gharkul 82 MB Raut road Shivaji park Dadar west Mumbai 400028

Tracking ID:OIPC[protected].
There is no invoice or seller details. Wrong size has been delivered and i want to get it replaced. Order Id on package is mentioned as [protected]GZU.
James George
Sandeep k trivedi
Feb 27, 2023

Delivery boy misbehave / Order rejected without permission

Address:Office number 507 gopala chember parade kanpur Kanpur nagar

Order rejected without permission my oder id-FMPP Order Rejected: Infinix Hot 12 tracking ID FMPP[protected]/ FMPP[protected]
My order rejected without my permission.time with me. please provide parcel on time....