Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Ikya Human Capital Solutions Pvt. Ltd. — wrong p.f. account number

Hi!

i am Diltaj Hussain Have worked with ikya human capital solutions pvt. ltd. for Aircel Ltd. From 01/05/2012 to 17/12/2012.
My employee id was - A094452 and provdent fund acount no is- AP/61702/13584. When I am tryig to check my acount ballance through epf site online it says wrong data.
I asked so many times from ikya people but they are not respoding me. i have applied for withdrawal of provident fund in mid february 2013.but i didnt get anythig.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i solutions pvt ltd. — require pf number

Dear Sir/Madam


My name is Deepak kumar.i joined the Isolutions on 1/09/2007 and my employee id is 29404. I just need my pf number so kinldy provide me at the earliest.

Thanks
Deepak Kumar
s/o Suresh Kumar
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
require pf number - i solutions pvt ltd.
Dear Sir/Madam


My name is Rahul Malik.i joined the Isolutions on aug 2012 and my employee id is A107036. I just need my pf account number so kinldy provide me at the earliest. And am alreday submit all required document for withdrawal in aug13 months but still not revieved so please provide pf account number

Thanks
Rahul Malik
s/o Anil Kumar Malik
[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com
i am D.manoharan Have worked with ikya human capital solutions pvt. ltd. For Aditya birla nuvo ltd As cca.From15/10/2012 to 17/12/2014
My employee id was - A16999 and provdent fund acount no is- AP/61702/20014. I apply 3 times for my p.f claim .but still im getting any information from ikya.
I asked so many times from ikya people but they are not respoding me. i didnt get anythig.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    555
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    27
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Phone
    +91 80 6713 1000
    +91 11 4664 7400
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions Address
    IKYA General Staffing, 4th Floor, S.V.Towers, No. 27, 80 Feet Road, 6th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru Pete, Karnataka, India - 560095
    ADVERTISEMENT