Ethics Institute of Management & Technology — Not providing migration certificate.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 122001

My name is Atul Pote and I had taken admissin in CMJ university through EIMT for B.tech course in 2010. I have paid 1.5 lac fees and I was told that this is distance education and there is no classroom session required. After few months I have found out this is fraud institute and they have fooled lot of other students also. I tried calling them but none of them gave me proper answer. I have all fee receipts which they gave me. Please advise me on how and where can I lodge complaint against them. I have attached fee receipts and bank account details through which I have transferred money. After first installment I received below letter from EIMT saying admission is confirmed but there is no affiliation of EIMT with CMJ university. I can be contacted on [protected] and at [protected]@gmail.com. Please feel free to contact me for any more details. This is the letter they provided at the time of admission. To Ref. Number: EIMT/JP/CMJU/BTEE0040 POTE ATUL DEVRAM B-9, Sai Krupa CHS Savarkar Nager Link Road Sakinaka Mumbai Pin Code 400072 [protected] Dear Student, Congratulation on your successful registration in ETHICS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & TECHNOLOGY for the course B.tech in Electrical & Engineering. Your ref. number in EIMT for the course is EIMT/JP/CMJU/BTEE0040. It gives us immense pleasure to welcome you to be a part of the EIMT family EIMT has been pioneer in imparting distance and regular Education in India. It has been our endeavor to provide the quality education. Please be ensuring that your identity card & other material (if any) for the course shall reach to your correspondence address after enrolling in University. Kindly ensure that given detailed address is correct in order to avoid inconvenience in dispatch of concern material. We assure you that we would strive to ensure that your association with EIMT will be a pleasant experience altogether. Please feel free to contact us or your educational counselor (Chetna Arora contact no is [protected] and Janakpuri) for any assistance that may be required during the course duration. Alternatively you can write us at [protected]@eimt.in it is being further requested to quote your Ref., number in any of the communication that is sent to us. Kindly acknowledge the receipt of this letter for the records of the institute. We wish your success in all your career endeavors. Thanking you, Yours Truly EIMT Below is the address and phone number of this EIMT team who approach students and con them. ETHICS INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY, HEAD OFFICE -B-19, Old DLF Colony Sector-14, Gurgaon-122001 [protected], [protected], [protected]
+8 photos
Ethics Institute of Management & Technology customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Candidate, Contact us for all CMJ UNIVERSITY pending work:-

Like-

(1) Mark-sheet,

(2) Migration Certificate,

(3) Provisional Certificate,

(4) Degree Certificate/ Convocation.

(5) Verification Letter Thanks &

Regards Call us- Dr. Aman Verma [protected], [protected]

Ethics Institute of Management & Technology
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    43%
    Ethics Institute of Management & Technology Phone
    +91 96 5060 0774
    +91 95 6030 0884
    Ethics Institute of Management & Technology Address
    Block B, Old DLF Colony, Sector 14, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Ethics Institute of Management & Technology contact information