[Resolved] Eureka Forbes — Amc renewed on 13/02/16, but no service till date, no uniformity in regarding amc coverage, continuous harassment

 
6 Reviews
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 ravinaveen
URGENT REQUEST REMINDER I CUSTOMER ID [protected]

Complaint no [protected] & 94631715 DTD 18/02/15


Harassment from dealer and service team no proper response for service after several complaints and giving different false Information regarding AMC coverage

I have spoken to Ms Kiruba & Mr.Abdul Khan team leader care officer by care no[protected]through land line no[protected] she has also confirmed that during one year AMC period, as per eureka terms and conditions, filters, motherboard, motor, pump and electronic items will be covered with free of cost (excluding valve, tubes &plastic items, covers ) and the above has been forwarded to head office and concerned dealer by mail.She assured motor and all electronics parts will be replaced free of cost under I year AMC after getting confirmation from Team leader Mr.Abdul Khan.

Once again I request you to recheck their committed recorded voice for I year AMC Coverage parts

Kindly intervene and arrange solution at the earliest please

[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 29, 2016
REMINDER III

URGENT REQUEST REMINDER CUSTOMER ID 1009726125

Complaint no 0085741175 & 94631715 DTD 18/02/15

Eureka Forbes — AMC Renewed on 13/02/16, but no service till date, No uniformity in regarding AMC Coverage, continuous harassment

No response & no resolution even after several phone calls and mail, Not yet received any mail reply till date, Very worst service .

Hence I request you to arrange resolution at the earliest please

Complaint Status


[Feb 27, 2016] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Customer,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your details and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Regards,
Eureka Forbes Team
No response, worst service
REMINDER III

URGENT REQUEST REMINDER CUSTOMER ID [protected]

Complaint no [protected] & 94631715 DTD 18/02/15

Eureka Forbes — AMC Renewed on 13/02/16, but no service till date, No uniformity in regarding AMC Coverage, continuous harassment

No response & no resolution even after several phone calls and mail, Not yet received any mail reply till date, Very worst service .

Hence I request you to arrange resolution at the earliest please
(* 1 STAR ) BAD & WORST SERVICE, NEVER EXPERIENCED

NOT YET RESOLVED TILL DATE (29/02/2016 )CONTINUING HARASSMENT SINCE FROM 13/02/2016

URGENT REQUEST REMINDER CUSTOMER ID [protected]

Complaint no [protected] & 94631715 DTD 18/02/15

Eureka Forbes — AMC Renewed on 13/02/16, but no service till date, No uniformity in regarding AMC Coverage, continuous harassment

No response & no resolution even after several phone calls and mail, Not yet received any mail reply till date, Very worst service .

Hence I request you to arrange resolution at the earliest please
Dear Customer,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.

Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Regards,
Eureka Forbes Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    5313
    Pending
    1849
    Resolved
    2331
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Forbes - Amc renewed on 13/02/16, but no service till date, no uniformity in regarding amc coverage, continuous harassment