Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 7994

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 134

Srikanth Cv
Apr 29, 2018

Address: 560060

I have bought vacuum cleaner wdx2 from the dealer at on 02 march 2018.

Dealer address,

Person: nagaraj and srinivas naidu
Nagarabhavi cir, vidyagiri layout, jyothi nagar, stage 2, chandra layout, bengaluru, karnataka 560072
Mob: [protected]
Mob:[protected]
They have promised to give complementary gifts on booking but until now "no purchase receipt or gifts" given to us.

Many times we called them but no luck for them, please pursue it and ensure i get my bill and what promised
Jun 9, 2018
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 29, 2018
Updated by Srikanth Cv
It's not resolved issue is still opwn
May 02, 2018
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Srikanth,

I've responded to your concern via Facebook. Request you to kindly check the same and I'll surely take it forward from there.

Piyush

Jyotsana Sinha
    Apr 28, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110075

Dear Mr Venkatesh Raman,

We purchased a Eureka Forbes Total Enhance RO in Jan 2015 while residing in Sector 8 R K Puram, New Delhi. The We shifted to Dwarka, new delhi in October 2015 and got it installed from your technician.

I felt that the machine needs maintenance as it has been three years. I registered a complaint on your customer care number with complaint number [protected]. Since then I have made no less than 50 calls to your call center. They have sent 2 technicians (name Ajeet and Rajinder) to my place who refused to service the machine even without looking at the machine. Everytime they insisted to purchase the AMC from these sales persons and refused to honor the AMC purchased from Eureka Forbes site. My escalation nos as told by the customer care are: [protected], [protected].

I also tried to lodge the complaint on Eureka Forbes website for hours. But your system is refusing to work there also. It did not allow to register a complaint stating some system problems and suddenly a complaint was lodged automatically reflecting date as[protected]. I was not even born then!

One more thing about the level of your service, Your call center guys could not even correct the spelling of my name which is JYOTSANA and not Joytisma.

To let you know Mr Raman I myself am working with Tata's since many years. With that experience I can tell you that respecting a customer's concern or issues should be the foremost goal of an organization. But with this type of attitude I don't realize how will you sustain.

Only roping in a yesteryear bollywood diva alongwith her cardiologist husband and a dummy son will not work. You need to show the commitment and honor the contract for which you have already taken the money in advance as AMC rs 4350 from the customer.

Hope my concern will be resolved at the earliest.

Jyotsana sinha
    Jun 24, 2018
    May 02, 2018
    Dear Jyotsana,

I completely understand your concern and have escalated the same to my team in New Delhi. Be assured, they will definitely get in touch with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Priya

Roydebabrata
      Apr 27, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

I purchased one euroclean iclean vacuum cleaner from mr. Santanu das, the branch manager of southend conclave, 2nd floor. Rajdanga main road, kasba. Kolkata - 7000107. His mobile number is [protected].
      While taking the order, he promised to provide a wrist watch, which was supposed to be with the vacuum cleaner. But its being two months he has not yet delivered the watch.
      Whenever i call him, he says within two days he will provide. With him his junior hafizul gazi (Mobile no. [protected]) is also acting the same.

Please take some action against these type of fraudulent activities what eurekafobes is doing with their customer.

Debabrata roy
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile: [protected]
      Jun 3, 2018
      May 02, 2018
      Dear Debabrata,

I've escalated your concern to my team in Kolkata. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you as soon as possible to address the same.

Shiraz
      May 03, 2018
      Dear Debabrata,

A representative from my team tried connecting with you but couldn't get through. Request you to share you an alternate contact number or convenient time where my team can connect with you.

Shiraz

Umesh Raskar
        from Tuljapur, Maharashtra
        Apr 27, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Hi hope it will right platform to show my complaint against eureka forbes koregaon park office there is 2 month before i have call from eureka forbes office regarding requirements of service engineer. Then they have join under their service franchise, they did not pay right manner without any formalities they are working. Actually they are misleading people.
        Jun 11, 2018
        May 02, 2018
        Dear Umesh,

Thank you for bringing this to my notice. I will surely await the details from your end and will have my team get in touch with you at the earliest to discuss this further. Appreciate your cooperation.

Anita

usha1990
          Apr 27, 2018

Usha agarwal. Customer since 2008.
          Model of machine: aquaguard gold nova.
          Machine no. :
          Last contract no.in 2016 : 26347674
          Customer code : [protected]
          My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
          Ph. No. : [protected]

I am very disappointed with your company's (Eureka forbes) approach. This is not fair that company increases the annual maintenance charges every year. We are not able to pay such increased amount. For last 2 years from 25/5/2016 to 24/5/2018 we paid rs.3175/- as a maintenance amount. Today i received a call from your service centre for contract renewal, he said that i have to pay rs. 3440/- for 2 years by 30th april 2018 or from next month i. E. From 1st may 2018 the amount is going to shoot by rs.450/-. This is really worse. It means i have to pay rs. 3890/- as amc.
          How can we pay this increasing amount?
          When we purchased your water purifier in 2008 your representative didn't inform us about this increasing amount every year for maintenance. That time we would have given a second thought about purchase of your company's water purifier. Please don't increase the annual maintenance charges every year.
          Kindly take the action on this complaint as soon as possible. Otherwise we have to ban on purchasing your products.
          Waiting for your response and immediate action.
          Usha agarwal
          Jun 3, 2018
          May 02, 2018
          Dear Usha,

Thank you for taking out your time and writing in. We will surely share your comments with the relevant team for further consideration. Thank you and have a nice day.

Team Eureka Forbes

ajaysadana5
            Apr 26, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

We had purchased one ro last year and the same was installed after one week. The following problems have been faced in past eight months:

Invoice : the machine came with challan, on enquiry with jeewan chandra the person who sold the machine, he confirmed that invoice comes only after clearance of the cheque and takes around 7 days. I called him enormous times and sent mails to euraka forbes for the same. Every month a complaint was raised but seems the management does not bother. No action taken till date and no invoice provided inspite of the payment being made by cheque and also service records in place. Today the branch manager pawan was so rude and said the machine came with invoice and no duplicate invoice can be raised. First the machine came with challan and complaints have been raised every month about non receipt of the invoice. This is unbelievable that the company sells the unit without invoice. The accounts team is calling me and asking for the papers i have as they are not able to locate the invoice. This reflects clearly the way company operates.

Service issues: from the day one the machine did not work. Jeewan after getting complaints got the machine replaced after 10 days but the problem remained. As we had issues with the quality of water we kept using bisleri and kept on pushing the service team to resolve. But the service team always gave an excuse that the management takes too much time to approve the spares and accordingly it takes lot of time for servicing such problems. The team from lab came and confirmed that the water has particles but on lab report manipulated that the water is good for drinking. Next day santosh and other team members visited and agreed that the water had big particles visible and cannot be used for drinking. They checked the td value and said the membrane needs to be replaced. For past eight months they have changed machine, filters, tank, added one more filter and now saying membrane needs replacement. Over and above none of the management team has bothered to look at the written feedbacks sent to the website and mails written to them. This reflects the culture of the company and the way they treat the customers. The branch manager has no courtsy and says you can do what you want but we will neither provide you the invoice, nor do the replacement, nor take the machine back. The management of the company should wake up and look at what the team is doing to the customers. A strict action is expected against such companies who play with the lives of people and cause enormous health problems by selling defected pieces.
            I hope the complaint is taken seriously and an action initiated against the company as they are playing with health of people.
            Jul 7, 2020
            No action has been taken by the company till date. They call and inform the cheque for full refund is ready as they cannot rectify the problem. Their R&D team even has visited and done nothing. Till date neither they have put the machine in working condition nor refunded the money. This forum should take action against such companies who cheat the customers and their management does not bother to resolve the issues.
            Apr 26, 2018
            Dear Ajay,

I assure you to get your issue addressed. Please share your registered contact number & customer ID here. My team will definitely get in touch with you for further assistance.

Priya
            May 11, 2018
            Updated by ajaysadana5
            Miss Priya, Your team know the problem and have not been able to fix the issue. According to them the management is not supportive to provide the solution and the model sold to me has problems at most of the places. All my mails and feedbacks sent to your office fall on deaf ears. My mobile number is [protected] and the address is 1-C DDA flats (MIG), Rajouri Garden, New Delhi.
            You can check the details with Vibha. An immediate solution is required to close this issue.
            Ajay Sadana
            May 11, 2018
            Updated by ajaysadana5
            No action taken by the company till date to resolve the concern. Invoice not provided till date. Complaint to VAT department being forwarded as the company not ready to provide the invoice.

tsnisanth2018
              Apr 25, 2018

Address: 560109
              Website: www.eurekaforbes.com/customer-service/request/login

I am customer of aquaguard magna water purifier and i am writing this letter extremely dissapointed. The dissappointment is about the product and
              The service being provided. This product has frequent complaints and we have spent a lot of money on amc and related repair works. Recently on april 10th, the tap of the water purifier broke and i had raised a complaint. Technician suresh gv had attended this complaint, he replaced the tap with a new tap and charged me for that, despite being in amc. I would like to know whether the technician suresh gv right in charging me for the tap
              Replacement despite being in amc?

After he left, the water purifier started leaking and since then i have raised atleast 6 service requests with customer care, and until today the issue has not been fixed. I had requested for a senior technician but they keep sending the same technician suresh gv again and again. This person is not capable of fixing the issue and that was the reason i had asked for a senior technician. But as always, nobody cares about the customer once the product is sold to them. It is the customer's headache after all isn't it? My hard-earned money has gone down the drain with this product and the service being offered. I had contacted the escalation department regarding the issue, but they will always give me a false promise that a senior technician would be sent, but they never did that.

Please find a list of service requests i have raised.

[protected] - latest one

I want this issue to be escalated to higher management until i get a resolution. Please give me a resolution at the earliest.
              Jun 1, 2018
              Apr 26, 2018
              Dear Nisanth,

I completely understand your concern & have escalated the same along with your details to my team in Bangalore. They'll definitely get in touch with you at the earliest to do the needful. Request your patience meantime.

Priya
              Apr 30, 2018
              Dear Nisanth,

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your issue has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Priya

Devendra Rananaware
                from Satara, Maharashtra
                Apr 23, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

We have renewed our amc on dec 2017 worth rs 5200
                Now it’s april 2018.. The machine got problem... More time requires for tank to fill up... More than 2 -3 hrs
                The service man told that the ro is damaged
                And asks for 2500 rs for new ro membrane
                I was lured to buy the amc by saying that i will not have to pay anything for one year and that filters will be replaced if damaged...
                First of all how can a ro get damaged within 4-5 months after being used just by 3 person...
                N then what is an amc if we want to pay 2500 bucks more within 6 months
                I am feeling cheated... Plz see in the matter
                My complaint refence no is [protected]
                Jun 8, 2018
                Apr 24, 2018
                Dear Devendra,

Your service request has been shared with my team in Pune. They will connect with you as soon as possible to complete the same. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya
                Apr 30, 2018
                Dear Devendra,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Priya
                Buy on 11/04/2018 but no installation
                I want send RTI
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
                Dear Arjun,

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I will have my installation team get in touch with you at the earliest.

Priya
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2018
                Dear Arjun,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
                Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2018
                Dear Arjun,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya
                My Innova Block water purifier is not functioning.
                CUSTOMER CODE:[protected]
                Dear Omprakash,

I have sent your details to my team in Malad. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to fix the issue in your product.

Anita

JasvirRana
                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                  Apr 22, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I have complained many times in the last one month, my ro water purifier has been leaking
                  ... The service person came many times and is unable to repair the leak! I'm a client for the last four decades of your various products!
                  Since i am a practicing doctor i will not be able to recommend your water purifiers or buy another one againbecause of the sad experience which has caused to me extreme harassment!
                  May 27, 2018
                  Apr 23, 2018
                  Dear Jasvir,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll definitely have my team connect with you at the earliest to check the issue in your product & fix the same accordingly.

Anita
                  Apr 26, 2018
                  Dear Jasvir,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Anita
                  Cancellation of water purifier for non delivery on time. Even after so many promises the purifier was not delivered. Compliant no. [protected]. Amount to be refunded is RS.2000/-. I finally purchased the water purifier from another agency, which they installed promptly. Eureka Forbes should refund the amount without further delay

Txs.

I've escalated your concern to my team in Bangalore. Be assured that they'll soon get in touch to address the same. Request your patience in the meantime.

Anita

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Anita

Bipin Savant
                    Apr 20, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I purchased one water purifier Dr, Aquaguard Classic Plus at a cost of Rs. 9650/- vide PO NO. S0598212 DT 13 Apr 18. The item did not work on installation due some electronic problem as identified by the company engineer. The sl. no. on the item was also not matching with the invoice and box indicating spurious product. The salesman ordered for a new purifier as replacement on installation of which it started leaking from the body at four places. He then opened it up severely compromising its warranty and tightened some pipe. what I failed to understand that what made opening up a brand new item a necessity even after nothing was mentioned in the installation booklet of the product. This clearly indicates that the company is hand in glove with the distributor to sell spurious products and fleece the public. This is the second time I have been fleeced by the same company, the first one being in 2015 when despite purchasing the AMC, the engineer did not turn up for two years the problem was kept lingering on with me in doubts regarding th condition of the water. There was also a continuous squabble between th sales and technical guys regarding the purity of the water. Hence I feel the company should be severely punished for its crimes.

BIPIN
                    May 24, 2018
                    Apr 19, 2018
                    Shivaji Nikam's response
                    pure water not coming in system.system not working in properly
                    Apr 22, 2018
                    Dear Bipin,

Your issue is being taken care of by my team on an urgent basis. They will resolve the same at the earliest. Request your patience.

Priya
                    I purchased one Vaccum cleaner from you during the year April-16 on instalment of ten I regulary paid this amount and settled on feb-2017 completing with all dues

I submitted refund details twice but response received from their end but receiving threatning calls from their legal advisor
                    Dear Thottathil,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my team connect with you soon to address your concern.

Anita
                    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2018
                    Dear Thottathil,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Anita
                    Dear Thottathil,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Anita
                    Pure water not come in system.system not working in properly.
                    19-april-2018
                    ph.no-[protected]
                    electra solar energy system private limited koregaon, 415501
                    Dear Shivaji,

I've escalated your concern along with your details to my team in Koregaon. Be assured, they'll connect with you at the earliest to address the same.

Priya

Tanvesh Patil
                      Apr 19, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

Every family needs hygenic water after investing in a product, but this company is cheating consumer and making easy money, and they only concern about there money and they think that consumer money is a dustbin paper.
                      Aquaguard has a pathetic after sales service.

Even though after telling the mechanic to take the unit to the service center for repair he doesn't listen to customer. Every time the company men does nothing to unit and the same problem persist.
                      Extremely bad service and feedback from company.

Patil.
                      May 25, 2018
                      Apr 21, 2018
                      Dear Tanvesh,

I'll surely help you with your concern. Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID. My service team will connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Priya
                      I buy a new aquaguard crystal plus uv. i want to instal this aquaguard crystal plus uv.
                      so pleases help me in installation. please send ur team to install in my home.

thanks and warm regads
                      Sukhsagar Singh
                      Dear Sukhsagar,

I have raised your installation request with my team in Port Blair. They will surely connect with you as soon as possible to do the needful.

Priya

Mukund Mugad
                        Apr 18, 2018

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580002

We have bought the above mentioned water filter on 23rd march 2018. But within a month two filters have failed to work. Once the filter has been replaced completely and the new filter is also not working. We have raised the complaint on 9th april 2018. Till date the request is not attended. We have escalated the matter to ombudsman but they have also failed to provide the solution.
                        Fyi...
                        Ref no. [protected]
                        Date . 9th april 2018
                        Ref no. [protected]
                        Date .10th april 2018
                        Now we will take the issue to the consumer forum.

Mukund mugad
                        Karnataka
                        Dharwad
                        May 20, 2018
                        Apr 19, 2018
                        Dear Mukund,

I've escalated your concern along with your details to my team in Hubli. Be assured, they'll connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Anita
                        Complaint to following email id you will get response in 1 to 24 hours.

[protected]@eurekaforbes.co.in
                        sreenivasan.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                        [protected]@eurekaforbes.com

Sunitha Narayanan
                          Apr 18, 2018

Sir, this is with reference to the amc no 25767856dated 1april 17. Contract period 2 yrs. According to yr office bearers my contract is not visible in yr account. It is notmy fault. Past 1yr i am struggling contraction the higher officials when ever i am getting problem in my aquaguard. Filer supposed to be changed every six month. Till now nobody has come to change. I waited. Today u lodgesd the complaint. I have original contract bill. But it is not in yr acvoubts. Y. Till now no answer from yr side. I hope i will receive answer this time
                          Sunitha narayanan
                          May 20, 2018
                          Apr 19, 2018
                          Dear Sunitha,

Kindly share your registered contact number & customer ID here. I'll have my team get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Piyush
                          I would like to know the filter change charges of this product..
                          The executives take about 5000 for the AMC and the service provided are not satisfactory. .I would not be interested in taking AMC henceforth but want to know the actual cost for filter change so that the executives won't charge me extra.

RaghavanV
                            Apr 18, 2018

Address: 600087

Ef's customer service is pathetic - first of all the do not bother to attend compliants on time - second, their technicians are unskilled and do not possess any basic knowledge to resolve issues - all that they do is to recommend amc (For rs 7500!) replacing filters when the product doesnt work as expected - third, they do not take customer's feedback before closing their complaints - fourth, their escalation route is useless

My complaint on ro water purifier remains unresolved for a week now - unfortunately, i was asked to signup for amc, which i did and yet no technicians have spoken to me to fix the issue - despite escalating this twice in 2 days!

Seriously regret purchasing ef's water purifier!!
                            May 28, 2018
                            Apr 19, 2018
                            Dear Raghavan,

I'll surely look into this. Please send in your registered contact number/customer ID here. I will have my team connect with you.

Anita
                            Apr 24, 2018
                            Updated by RaghavanV
                            I was contacted by the Customer Care support yesterday (23-Apr-2018) for my complaint that was Escalated on 18-Apr-2018. Not sure if these are the standard SLAs adopted by organisations like Eureka Forbes!
                            Thanks - You can reach me at [protected]
                            Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Apr 22, 2018
                            Dear Raghavan,

Your details have been sent to my team in Chennai. They will get in touch with you as soon as possible to assist you further.

Anita

anupam gautam
                              Apr 17, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

Your technician charged me Rs 4830 for two year of service, which was clearly mentioned on recipt, (from 30/4/2016 to 29/4/2018).But now on my several complain none of your representative come for resolve my problem.Your customer care only provide me complaint numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected]). And your service team told me that it they did not provide two year of service in that amount. that mean you did a false commitment.
                              May 23, 2018
                              Apr 19, 2018
                              Dear Anupam,

I have apprised my team in Lucknow about your issue. They'll connect with you at the earliest to address the same.

Anita
                              worst customer service is gvn by eureka forbes...i m regretting to buy this brand ...m using other brands products as well bt this is d worst service provider to d customer... m fed up following my complaint wch i registerd a month ago nd again and again they closes my complaint without resolving it.. these ppl even dnt chk weather the customer has got any service or not...all d representatives and technicians are big liars
                              Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Sep 16, 2018
                              Dear Mariyam,

I completely understand your concern. Please share your registered contact number or customer ID here. Assuring you that my team will get in touch with you to address the same.

Shiraz
                              Mariyam Fatima's reply, Sep 17, 2018
                              2009019194 is my 1st complaint wch i registered on 16 augst... plz chk nd let me how it was closed wthout attending and resolving it
                              Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Sep 24, 2018
                              Dear Mariyam,

I've raised your request with my team in Delhi. They will surely connect with you at the earliest to service your unit.

Shiraz
                              Mariyam Fatima's reply, Sep 28, 2018
                              nothing has been done to my complaing till now...
                              every time jst same response that we are escalating ur issue to our senior departmnt...bt every one here is good fr nothing... All big liars... nobody should ever ever buy any product of eureka forbes... bttr to go with philips.. kent ...or samsung...
                              Mariyam Fatima's reply, Sep 17, 2018
                              useless ppl...cant to anything
                              my issue has not been resolved till now
                              Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 4, 2018
                              Dear Mariyam,

I have received a feedback from my team that your concern has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Shiraz
                              my concern was resolved and the problem wth the same part has been occured wthin 20 days wch was jst chnged by ur technician... nd this time also my complaint is getti g closed wthout attending or resolving it
                              Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2018
                              Dear Mariyam,

I've responded to your concern here: https://goo.gl/uhb3uK. Request you to check the same.

Shiraz
                              [protected] is my complaint no.wch i registered on 31 oct jst aftr 19 days of reloving previous complaint...
                              I purchased the Eureka Forbes Aquaguard Enhance RO system in May 2018. we noticed an intermittent problem of water not flowing inspite correct pressure etc on numerous occasions. A technician had come to see this but left requesting not to file any online complaint as he will discuss with his team and come up with a solution. That never happened and then in January 2019, I escalated the problem to Deepa.[protected]@eurekaforbes.com
                              Nothing happened. In the fag end of purchese in the first year, a technician came for Service & Maintenance in April 2019 (as per sale agreement, a technician was to service the machine 2-3 times during warranty.) The initial problem had persisted then, this technician did basic cleaning of the machine and was very insistent on selling the AMC. I refused as I was posted out of town and told him the machine will be ideal for a year hence spending huge money did not make sense. Even then he kept pestering over phone to buy the AMC from him. He had no resolution for the problem and then his phone calls stopped as he could not find any solution. Now I have come back to my hometown after a year and the machine is not functioning at all. No one is responding from Eureka Forbes.
                              I'm now wondering why I went with Eureka Forbes. I should have paid heed to my friends against buying this expensive product. What is the use of buying an Expensive aquaguard when it doesn't serve purpose? I have been buying water from the market now and for a small family like mine, buying branded water is cheap then the yearly cost of AMC;I have been fooled by Eureka and taken for a ride. But I will not let it happen to anyone in my township / friends circle etc. EurekaForbes is bent on making money on one pretext or another without considering customer satisfaction.

Dinesh2685
                                Apr 17, 2018

Address: 600070

Below mail sent to Eureka Forbes customer care on 05-Apr-18. Still didn't get proper details and updates.

I had very bad experience about Eureka Forbes services.

I have reviewed lot of Water purifier, finally i have decided to purchase Eureka Forbes Aqua guard product. Then inquired your official site, after that your sales person (Janakaran) called me and explained purifier details also he told some offer is going on (your will get 4 water bottle and life time free service) product original rate is 19990/- due to offer product rate is 19490/-. Then finally purchased Aqua Guard Magna HD RO+UV On[protected]. and[protected] morning that sales person came to my home around 8:00am and collected 19490/- money from me and he given order/purchased copy and I asked installation details he said our service person will reach you shortly (at max. 2 hours), also I asked offer for 4 water bottle and life time free service confirmation letter and original bills & warranty card, he said you will get from post within 4 working days.

After that i have waited up to 10:30Am, no one came, then i started to call sale person Janakaran, he didn't pick my calls (Refer attached call status) so many times i tried to reach he didn't pick my calls and my mother also tried so may times...and finally service person came at around 5:00pm and installed the product. And 8:00PM we have a issue on product (Some water leakage) then i tried sale person, but he didn't pick then i called service person and he came around 11:30am on[protected] and serviced, after that problem resolved. i will make a compliant for your sale person Janakaran. That's why i said i had very bad experience about Eureka Forbes.due to this experience now i am thinking to refer Eureka Forbes to my friends, relatives etc...

Finally he told 4 water bottle and life time free service confirmation letter and original bills & warranty card will get within 4 working days. But still i didn't get those items, So far 14days gone...again i don't want to call the sale person to get it this documents... So today i tried Pallavaram branch office number, but those numbers also not worked getting engage tone...now i am escalating this to Service & customer care officers. I strongly believe will get some good responses from your side.

mainly i didn't get Original Bills and rest of things... i want to know when i will get those document.
                                May 20, 2018
                                Apr 19, 2018
                                Dear Dinesh,

I completely understand your concern & will surely help you with the same. Please share your registered contact number or customer ID here so that my team can connect with you at the earliest for further assistance.

Priya
                                Apr 25, 2018
                                Updated by Dinesh2685
                                My contact number is [protected] and mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Customer ID is [protected]

Ajay Gahlaut
                                  Apr 17, 2018

In the previous servicing visit of the service engineer it was shown to Shailesh (engineer) that FUNGUS is forming in the water tank of the Eureka Forbes.
                                  Shailesh is a very good service engineer(Courteous and prompt)

In the second servicing visit today after a month again the fungus formation was found.
                                  Complaint No - [protected] dt 17.4.18

this is serious and can be a serious health hazard.
                                  I have endorsed the remarks in the servicing card today.

Eureka Forbes to kindly advice necessary action forthwith.
                                  May 20, 2018
                                  Apr 19, 2018
                                  Dear Ajay,

I have escalated your matter to my team in Noida & have asked them to look into it on high priority. They will resolve your issue at the earliest. Appreciate your patience.

Anita

anil2kamath
                                    from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                    Apr 17, 2018

Address: 641004

Hi sir,
                                    We bought the product in the month of sep 2017. The product was working fine for three months. It started giving problems from the third month. We are doing service each month for cleaning the filter. There was some problem in the product in the fourth month. After several calls made to customer service, the service engineer came and fixed the issue temporarily. The product main component is replaced in three months time. We had made several complaints to the customer service. When we contacted them they are not helping to reliving their senior coordinates number. They are not responding on refunding the process. Please help us in resolving the issue.

Anil
                                    May 20, 2018
                                    Apr 18, 2018
                                    Dear Anil,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I will have my team connect with you soon to address your concern.

Anita

Krish4074
                                      Apr 15, 2018

I have given complaint multiple times that machine is not working. I have bought a new machine aquagaurd geneus and it stopped working. Machine is still in warranty period. Despite giving multiple complaints to the call centre, no one visited till date. They keep raising the escalation but it is of no use. Aquagaurd response and services are very bad in gurugram despite the expensive product and also service cost is very high
                                      Service request number - [protected]. Kindly help us in resolving the issue
                                      May 28, 2018
                                      Apr 18, 2018

I have informed my team in Gurgaon about your service request. They will surely attend the same as soon as possible. Appreciate your patience.

Priya
                                      Apr 25, 2018

I've received an update that your issue has been resolved. Do let me know if you need any other help.

Priya
                                      Seriously, same case is happening with me.
                                      Not sure why but Eurekaforbes after sales services are pathetic.
                                      For demo / pre-sale they are very prompt, but when it comes to after-sales.. its like banging your head against wall.

I need to understand how can we file a consumer complaint, which actually can make some affect on these guys and they should respect the consumer rights.
                                      Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2018
                                      Dear Gagan,

I've responded to your concern here: https://bit.ly/2KEY2jN. Request you to check the same.

Anita

Ehmad
                                        from Julana Shadipur, Haryana
                                        Apr 17, 2018

Address: 193221

I am running after u people to gssistance regarding dealership from last more than three monthes, but its so disappointed that it seems there is no one left on ua side to guide and let know.
                                        Contact.+91-[protected]/999
                                        I have talked to more than four executives from your side but none was able to assist me properly or resolve my query.
                                        Its again been a pure disappointment on ua part.
                                        And now the reason is given that the complaint is too short, what does that mean,
                                        Please Investigate my SR No. - [protected] and also multiple communications with Ms. Deepa with Ref- EFL0001457.

I am so upset with EUREKA FORBES that I am NOT going to Deal with this Organisation post this in Future.