[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — dissatisfied with the product and want to replace the product.

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

Greetings for the day,

My Name is Vishal Doshi and I am writing this mail to requesting you, kindly provide me permanent solution for the problem which we are facing after purchasing Eurekaforbes Water Purifier. In December, 2017 I have purchased Dr. Aquaguard Classic+ with E-Boiling+ from Eurekaforbes. I am one of the loyal customer of your company products. Previously also I having Water purifier of your company only and in that I didn't find any problem. But after purchasing new Product Dr. Auqaguard Classic+ this is my 4th Complain (Ref. No. [protected]). Today your service executive came and did the service and again in evening their is leakage in the system. Again I send request message for the same and my New Complain no. is ([protected]). When I had a word with your regional Manager (Mr. Amit Jinjuvadiya) he said he will send executive and I will try to solve the problem. I am really very very much dissatisfied with the answer and service of your company. I requesting you for the last time kindly Replace the product because I am very much disappoint and give me permanent solution or else I need to write the same to Consumer Forum in detail. The way your service executive answers and the way Regional manger give me the answer is not at all appropriate for a loyal consumer. I Hope you will provide me a permanent solution for the same and give me appropriate answer. Hoping to here from your soon with positive answer.

Here I am providing you the entire detail about the product.
Product Name: Dr. Aquaguard Classic+ with E-Boiling
Purchase Date: 5/12/2017
No. of Complain till date: 5 Time (Last two Company No. [protected] & [protected])
Name: Mr. Vishal Doshi
Problem: Machine get stop while working and Leakage of Water from system
Request: Replace the Product (Expecting no other solution)
Warranty: Still Continuing
Jun 20, 2018
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 20, 2018
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Vishal,

I completely understand your concern & have shared the same along with your details with my team in Rajkot. They'll definitely get in touch with you as soon as possible to do the needful. Request your patience in the meantime.

Priya

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information