[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — duo - water leakage from the tap constantly.

Am a valued customer since long for series of your products.
My duo contract receipt no.[protected] dated 7.12.2016 which is valid upto 28.2.2019.
There is water leakage from the tap continuously since long. Your service personnel assured to replace it immediately during his last servicing time. Till date none has reported.
I personally visited your office at chandkheda, new c. G. Road, ahmedabad office and made a complaint in regard to replacement of tap four days back and recorded in your register mentioning my mobile number and address. Still none has reported.
It is, therefore, requested to kindly instruct your good office to do the needful at earliest.

Sincerely yours,

(Subhash barman)
Customer code [protected]
Mobile no. [protected]
Address: a/504, setu exotica, new c. G. Road,
Chandkheda, ahmedabad-382424
Feb 10, 2018
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 09, 2018
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Subhash,

My team in Ahmedabad will surely contact you soon to check the issue in your product and fix the same as soon as possible. Request your patience in the meantime.

Priya

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information