ADVERTISEMENT

Eureka Forbes — Maxima RO, UF - Water loading Issue

Problem - Water is not getting loaded in Aquaguard as a result i am unable to use the same.

I would like to bring to your notice that the Aquaguard (
Maxima RO +UF) is under AMC from 27.03.2021 to 26.03.2022. I am not getting any proper service for rectification.

Some of the request that were raised for installation of aquaguard and water loading issues raised from time to time

24.09.2021 - Request no. - [protected]
26.09.2021 - Request no. - [protected]
19.11.2021 - Request no. - [protected]
10.01.2022 - Request no. - [protected]
16.01.2022 - Request no. - [protected]

I am not getting any proper support to make the aquaguard active. The inflow water to aquaguard is very very slow, and even after putting on the machine for 12 hours the water is not at all loading. It is causing inconvenience to me and additionally electric current is also getting wastage. I am forced to buy water from last 2 weeks as aquaguard is not working.

The basic purpose of doing AMC of any product is to get the same rectified and make the machine in usable condition. I regret to inform you that Eureka Forbes is not taking the issue seriously for resolution.

Eureka forbes engineer who are assigned to check the issue are not at all qualified and donot have sufficient knowledge to detect the issue and take action for resolution.
Sample Incident:
Engineer came and told that Aquaguard is having problem and the machine needs to be replaced, without checking the machine in details.
On further escallation from my side, again few other engineer was asigned and at last it was found that the issue is with the "Motor". I have raised and taken up the issue at Service center level - then at last they have rectified the Motor issue. If motor is not working - how aquaguard will function.
Presently motor is functional.
Again the water loading issue is coming, engineer is not able to resolve the issue. The problem is occuring from last 4 months.

I am raising this issue in this forum, so that proper action can be taken in rectification of Water purifier machine. I am not getting service from Eureka Forbes. As the machine is under AMC, i want Water purifier to function.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Eureka Forbes
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    66%
    Complaints
    7195
    Pending
    427
    Resolved
    4392
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT