Eureka Forbes — non-fulfilment of servicing as per amc

 
1 Review
80, Purbachal Main Road, Flat no. B-4, landmark Purbachal Telephone Exchange, Haltu, Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal
 rajksen2 on Jun 9, 2019
Customer code: [protected]. Service contract is valid from 06.12.2016 to 05.12.2019. Service is due by 05.06.2019. Even after contacting, the half yearly service, which is due, has not been done. They were contacted to replace the water pipe which is leaking. The service man had come on 07.06.2019 and saw the defect and went away without servicing and replacing the leaked pipe, although he promised to come on 8th. June with the item to be replaced. Myself being a sr. citizen is not capable of handling such delay. Please look into it.

Complaint Status


[Jun 09, 2019] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jun 12, 2019
Dear Raj,

I have asked my team from Kolkata to get in touch with you. They will do the needful as soon as possible. Request your patience meanwhile.

Regards,
Priya
Updated by rajksen2, Jun 16, 2019
Resolved with satisfaction
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2019
Dear Raj,

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your concern has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Regards,
Priya
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    5335
    Pending
    1850
    Resolved
    2334
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Forbes - non-fulfilment of servicing as per amc