Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — Poor maintenance services

I purchased a water purifier aqua guard enhance on 30Nov 2016 which was initially installed on 16 January 2017!!.After initial installation it is leaking all over.Maintenance staff has not been able to repair due to lack of expertise.I want to return/ replace the RO as the appliance is either defective or it is substandard appliance supplied in the market.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 27, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 21, 2017] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response Jan 21, 2017
Dear Rajinder,

I am concerned to note this. Kindly provide your registered contact number/customer ID and I will have my team connect with you at the earliest to get get your issue resolved.

Regards,
Priya
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response Jan 24, 2017
Dear Rajinder,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Priya
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response Jan 27, 2017
Dear Rajinder,

As I haven't heard back from you, I am unable to address your concern. Do let me know in case of any further assistance.

Regards,
Priya
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Eureka Forbes
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    5854
    Pending
    531
    Resolved
    3890
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT