[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — Refund issue

Address:500028

I have bought dr. Aquaguard on 17th june. I received the product on 21st june. The service person came on 22nd to install the purifier and found to be defective. On 23rd  eurekaforbes technicians came and found to be completely defective. I have raised refund on 23rd.
Sales person convised us to go for replacement, instead of refund, for which i aggreed. But from then i have not receive any response either from eurekaforbes nor sales person. I have dropped many emails, called cust care... But in vain. They havnt collected the product also.
So vexed with the situation i have again raised for refund, but now they said due to gst 18% will be deducted. I bought this product before gst and paid including all taxes. How gst applicable now? This is such bad experience.
None give proper response. Plz do look into this issue.
Cust id -[protected]
Order id[protected]
Aug 25, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 12, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Jyothindra,

Your concern has been escalated to my team at Hyderabad. Be assured, they'll surely do the needful. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
Jul 17, 2017
Updated by Jyothindra
Earlier i have come to conclusion neither sales person not cust car will help me.but its proved that any one related to eureka forbes dont help.they are after ppl till they buy product, later every one are least bothered.Grt company...
Farak sach mein dikhtha hein...
It makes life hell
Suggestion to every one dont trust...

Mere aquaguard ke nahi chalne per Mene eureka Forbes me complain Kiya tha, jiska complain no.[protected] hai.
Lekin unke dwara koi v response Ni Diya gaya .
My water purify not working last 3 days.I called log customer care.but 2days gone no service man visit my house.last 3days my family face this problem.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information