Eureka Forbes — Smart plus +Uv+Uv+Mtds

Address:H No 44, 3rd Floor, Rameshwar Nagar, Model Town III, Delhi 110009

Since the date I purchase it having issues only. All the calls are registered in the software. Really UNHAPPY with the way Eureka Forbes company take care of his customers.
From 1st July I have registered a complaint No CM[protected] and till date nothing has happened. I have already informed them that we have a Cance Patient at home, and they have mentioned it also in the complaint, still nothing has happened. Every day I call them to do the needful and they don't take any action. Few min back also I requested them to do the needful.

Kindly help me in getting my refund from them ON TOP MOST PRIORITY.

My contact details +91 [protected] / Anmmol
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information