Eureka Forbes — super [protected]@uf

 
2 Reviews
Edappaly Eureka forbes service centre, Ernakulam, Kerala, India
 jayaprakash panthaloor on Oct 8, 2019
I have purchased a water purifier one year back and taken service contract no.[protected]on 09/07/19. I have placed complaint on19/09/19 no.[protected]. No response and againt gave a complaint on 01/10 19 no.[protected]. No response from their side. Every day i telephone to their service centre at edappaly, ernakulam. Very poor response from them. Pleasedo something and advise

Complaint Status


[Oct 08, 2019] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by jayaprakash panthaloor, Oct 10, 2019
No response from anyone. Now what step I have to take. Please advice
.
Updated by jayaprakash panthaloor, Oct 11, 2019
When this type of service they are rendering how they get business. Horrible service. Ist and last purchase.
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2019
Dear Jayaprakash,

Your service request has been shared with my team in Ernakulam. They will connect with you as soon as possible to complete the same. Request your patience meanwhile.

Regards,
Anita
Updated by jayaprakash panthaloor, Oct 12, 2019
With patience I wait upto this time. Your service centre have no courtsy to call us upto this time. So tell your service centre to behave the coustomer properly
Updated by jayaprakash panthaloor, Oct 14, 2019
With this attitude continue I have no option but to gave this complaint to advocate for my compansation. I am bringing water from outside.
Updated by jayaprakash panthaloor, Oct 16, 2019
Upto what time I have to wait. Please teach us the patience meaning. Now One month over. Nobody even to check or phone to me after a repeated reminder. Now I have no option but to go for consumer court for to get settle my case. Please gave immediate replay for this matter
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
Dear Jayaprakash,

Basis the feedback from my team, I understand that your concern has been resolved. Thank you for your support. Do let me know if you require any further assistance.

Regards,
Anita
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I bought this purifier on 22nd of August.from last 2 weeks it start leakin.i complain in service centre on 3rd of October, but still no one come to even see it.plz resolve or otherwise replace my purifier ASAP.i have purchase water from market
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Kindly send in your registered contact number or customer ID here. I'll have my team connect with you at the earliest for further assistance.

Regards,
Priya
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

I am yet to receive the requested details from your end. Kindly help me with the same as it'll enable me to resolve your issue faster.

Regards,
Priya
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do get back in case of any further query. Thank you and have a great day!

Regards,
Priya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    54%
    Complaints
    5475
    Pending
    1850
    Resolved
    2489
    location
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    Eureka Forbes - super [email protected]