Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — Water spray gun short supply

Ref: order no. OD[protected]. Eureka Forbes dry and wet vacuum cleaner.
package received with shortage of one no. spraying container . This part was part of the entire vacuum cleaner, with out that wet cleaning cannot be done, hence request ship the part separately.
while viewing the items rate was less and upon trying to book the rate shot up to Rs.10248/- [Rs.250/- towards shipping ]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 27, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jan 27, 2017] Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by m s nagendra Jan 27, 2017
Ref: order no. OD[protected]. Eureka Forbes dry and wet vacuum cleaner.
package received with shortage of one no. spraying container . This part was part of the entire vacuum cleaner, with out that wet cleaning cannot be done, hence request ship the part separately.
while viewing the items rate was less and upon trying to book the rate shot up to Rs.10248/- [Rs.250/- towards shipping ]
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response Feb 03, 2017
Dear M S Nagendra,

I have noted down your concern. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID so that my team can address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Priya
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response Feb 22, 2017
Dear M S Nagendra,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as it will help me to resolve your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
Priya
Verified Support
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response Feb 24, 2017
Dear M S Nagendra,

As I haven't heard back from you, I am unable to address your concern. Do let me know in case of any further assistance.

Regards,
Priya
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

Hello we have Euroclean car washer but the gun was not working
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 6, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Arun,

Kindly send in your registered contact number or customer ID here. I'll have my team connect with you at the earliest for further assistance.

Regards,
Priya
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Arun,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your concern at the earliest.

Regards,
Priya
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Arun,

As I haven't received your details, your concern has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Regards,
Priya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    5851
    Pending
    531
    Resolved
    3890
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    ADVERTISEMENT