Faber — No response against complaining for repair

Address:Patna

I am Sanchita Agarwal, I am facing some issues regarding the after sales services of Faber since the last few months.

My oven toaster grill with model no. FBIO 65L4F is not working since the last three months. I had contacted the dealer Shriram sales” from whom I had purchased my entire kitchen equipment. Initially he had provided me with the Patna service head number- Mr Mukesh ([protected]). After a lot of persuading he finally visited my residence and after examining he claimed that the lower element of the OTG is not working. He however, could not provide with the approximate date, time or the rate of the product to be replaced. He further claimed, “the company does not have stock of this part”. Furthermore, weeks passed by with no response from his end.

Finally, after a lot of persistence Mr Mukesh provided me with his senior who is stationed in Kolkata Mr. Sanjay ([protected]). They blamed each for their inefficiency and Mr. Sanjay kept on promising that work would be done in a few days’ time however it remains unresolved to date. By this time I had contacted the toll free Faber India service and was surprised to hear that my complaint was not even registered. Hence, I went through with the complaint registration process but I did not receive any complaint number from the company’s end. This whole instance happened four times and till date my complaint is not registered in the official toll free number of Faber.
Further again i had contacted the senior person who was assigned for my concern Mr. Dilip Kumar on the below contact no provided in mail from faber customer service. However to my utter disappointment all he could provide me with the information that the product that needs to be replaced has been shipped on 16th of october… beyond which he could not provide me with any further details….
It is extremely sad to see that a senior person to whom my concern was escalated provided me with such an answer everytime i called.

After a month i was again provided by a senior after sales faber officials no to contact. Now after nearly 4 months I would like to bring to your notice that my problem us still not resolved and i am getting no such response from Mr. Sur…
Everytime i call him he says its not available pan india and he is doing his best n gives me a next weeks date…
It is surprising that within 4 years an expensive product like this has no availability of parts for service.
I would like to escalate this matter to higher Faber officials as i strongly feel that my problem is being neglected by the company people.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest as I am waiting for my problem to get resolved since august 2021.
Is this your aftersales service?

Sanchita Agarwal
From patna

Faber
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Faber  Phone
    +91 20 6603 7900
    Faber  Address
    204, Second Floor, Pentagon Tower 2, Magarpatta City, Hadapsar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411028
    View all Faber contact information