[Resolved]  Fedex — clearance delay

Address:122001

I have ordered dietary suppliments from usa to india but my courier stuck in customs for more than a week nobody picking my calls, i have received an email from fedex for fssai noc which is not required for personal consumption products i have used dhl last time not faced such issues but fedex poor service they are not able to clear customs the cia is not helping manish tomar also not picking calls i will not use fedex again. Awb[protected]

Worst customer experience
Contact no [protected]
Jan 4, 2020
FedEx customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 03, 2019
FedEx Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express
Dec 03, 2019
FedEx Customer Care's response

We have shared the details on <Yxxx.[protected]@xxxxx.IN> for assistance.

FedEx Express

I am Gopalakrishnan.S and this is my shipment no#[protected], Still I haven't received the product but in FedEx it is updated as "Delivered".
Kindly check and do the needful.
My contact no# [protected]
FedEx Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2019

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your concern to our team and they will get in touch with you.

FedEx Express
I have order RF signal amplifier from ubuy. They send my shipment through fedex. My awb no[protected]. On the day 18/09/2020 it came to delhi custom from that onwards till today 03/10/2020 my shipment not cleare from custom. I called several time to customer care number they told me convey your quiry to manish tomar via email.
So i send email several time.
1- he send me email i am out of office
2- he send me email id of sheetal.[protected]@fedex.com
So i send email to sheetal.[protected]@fedex.com
about my shipment but she also did't reply to my email quiry.
Fedex service is one of the worst service staff. They will not answer u r email also. They r not doing there jobs also pathetic worst service. Dont use fedex

FedEx
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    44%
    FedEx Phone
    +91 22 2571 4444 [Customer Care]
    FedEx Address
    2nd Floor, West Wing, No. 15, 1st Main Road, 6th Cross, Gandhinagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560009
    View all FedEx contact information