Ferns N Petals — Order not delivered

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have ordered for a necklace and a personalized lighter from Ferns and Petals site with the order number OR[protected]. Which I received in my order is only the necklace and that is also completely different one which I have ordered. I have checked in Ferns and Petals site also the item id is different. The item id of the necklace which I have ordered is genpr-628016 and the item id of the necklace which I have received is genpr-628034. And for personalized lighter they haven't delivered anything. When I am asking them they sometimes tells me that they will replace the order and sometimes tell me that they will refund my money. But what I am asking for a written mail communication from them regarding their
steps they are doing nothing. Please take strict action against them and help me to get my refund.
Ferns N Petals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have ordered 2 t shirts on 11th Feb 2015 and delivery date was chosen 14th Feb 2015 but till today i have not received my order. First of all if you can not manage to deliver on time then why the hell your website provide us to select delivery date !! 5 days ago i wrote them a mail about information on my order and next day the reply i received from FNP was completely unprofessional and shocking, a guy called PAWAN replied to my mail that ''The Order may reach you sooner or later from the desired date of deliver'' what does that mean you guys are not even able to tell the exact information and telling clients that order will be deliver sooner or later !!! after this mail i have send them 6 reminder mails till today but not received a reply of a single mail...i tried to contact their customer care no. and the guy told me 2 days back that my order will be delivered on 18th Feb and he is 100% sure of that but again till today nothing has been received, i called customer care this morning and another guy telling me that my order will be delivered by 21st Feb 2015
COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY ON YOUR WEBSITE, IT IS TIME TO STOP AND CONDEMN FNP

I placed a order for Birthday cake order details as given below. This order has not been delivered till date. Kindly do the needful.

Samson

Dear Customer, Thank you for shopping at www.fnp.com . Your order details below:ORDER NUMBEROR[protected] SENDER'S DETAILSOrder placed on
Amount
14/04/2015
Rs. 1, 299
Name :
Phone :
Address :
Product DetailsRecipient's DetailsDelivery DateQty.Amount (Rs)Chocolate Flower Birthday Cake 1kg Regular

Name : JEYASEELAN
Phone : [protected]
Address : 10, 2ND TRUST CROSS STREET, MANDAVELI, CHENNAI,
CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU,
INDIA, 600028
15/04/2015
Delivery type:
Next Day Delivery

Time Slot Preference:
(11:00 Hrs -16:00 Hrs )
1 Rs. 1, 299

Ferns N Petals
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Ferns N Petals Phone
    +91 92 1242 2000
    Ferns N Petals Address
    FNP Estate, Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur, Haryana, India
    View all Ferns N Petals contact information