Claimed

FIITJEE Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Aug 20, 2022
Complaints 172
Resolved
29
Unresolved
143
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to FIITJEE

Having problems with FIITJEE?

File a complaint and get it resolved by FIITJEE customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
FIITJEE
Customer Service Contacts

FIITJEE Website

FIITJEE Head Office Address

FIITJEE House, 29-A, Kalu Sarai, Sarvapriya Vihar (Near Hauz Khas Bus Terminal)
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110016

FIITJEE Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4610 6013
122
62

View more phone numbers

Fax
+91 11 2651 3942
ADVERTISEMENT

FIITJEE reviews & complaints(172)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
My son who is presently studying in class 9th enrolled in a 2-year study program of FIITJEE and he attended its classes for the 1st three months.
But due to his medical condition, we were bound to discontinue the 2-year study program for his well-being.
So, I requested the FIITJEE management to return my advanced fees which we deposited at the time of admission.
But they denied it and are not responding to my emails and...
Helpful
2 other people found this review helpful
2 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I have attended the fitjee entrance exam for 1000 rupess (2 exams). Now they are saying the course is not available. I wanted the refund
FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I wanted to ask that are summer breaks provided for class XI students.
    With Regards!
    FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Report
      Copy

      I recently received a whatsApp message from our fiitjee administration saying that the software removal from fiitjee tabs are going to be initiated... I now need my tab to use it as a normal one... Can you help me to reset it??
      FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Dear sirs,

        This is with ref to given below communication from some email id from fiijee e school.com

        This guy is not picking up phone now after taking the admission fees . Surprisingly there is no welcome message or acknowledgement message from FIitjee . I request you to pl investigate and confirm.

        Your seat is reserved for FIITJEE live online classes.

        Fees Receipt will be send...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        I want to remove the mdm software. I want to use it as a normal tab since recently my laptop got distorted due to an accident. But the mdm software doesn't allow factory reset so please remove the mdm software for me.
        FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Today 27th may 2022, I went to Vijayawada @fiitjee campus to known the details of class 9 fee structure and I felt little bit outrage at one of the administrative panel members because he doesn't know how to talk with students' parents. As a administrative panel member, he need more patience to deal with parents and what I noticed is he doesn't have that patience. I really very much disappointed at his behaviour. Big and prestigious institutions like @fiitjee will also get bad name because of this kind of people. I am requesting @fiitjee institutions to employ better employees to manage this kind of job role.
          FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Dear Sir
            Please note that my son, Aranya Chakraborty had been a student at FIITJEE, Nirman Vihar Branch from 2015 to 2019. He appeared for his JEE in 2019 and cleared the Mains with a rank of 209 and the Advance with a rank of 751. He also secured a rank of 137 in his KVPY exam and is currently pursuing his Major in Physics at IISC, Bangalore. I am extremely thankful and indebted to all the faculty members of FIITJEE, East Delhi for...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Not declared result of IIT Genius Test of my son Anmol Krishna held on 06/02/2022 having roll no[protected] to going 11th

            Earlier complain on 19 days before

            Earlier complain on 21 days before

            So Please Doing needful and inform me

            my mob no-[protected]
            FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              My son Anmol Krishna appeared in your IIT GENIUS Exam for class 11 held on 06/02/2022. You declared results on 18/02/22. Everybody gets his result. But my son’s result is not showing. Please look into the matter and declared his results and marks out of 372 as Fiit Jee always encourages his students not discourage. As you know my son has been studies from class 8 in your Institution with getting 100% Scholarship

              after 50 hours there is no response on my complain; Very Sad.
              FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My son Anmol Krishna appeared in your IIT GENIUS Exam for class 11 held on 06/02/2022. You declared results on 18/02/22. Everybody gets his result. But my son’s result is not showing. Please look into the matter and declared his results and marks out of 372 as Fiit Jee always encourages his students not discourage. As you know my son has been studies from class 8 in your Institution with getting 100% Scholarship
                FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  My ward had given exam on 26 .12.21. We got the result & detailed analysis of the student. It is of no use unless we have the appeared question paper with us. As the exam was online we were not provided even a soft copy of the paper after exam. How to discuss and analyse? Please provide the question paper. Some education councils are providing the paper. Why it couldn't by FIITJEE. Please do the needful Thank you.
                  FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I admitted my ward at your indore center in pinnacle 2 y school integrated program and initiated others to join fiitjee as evident to your indore branch. My ward scored 336/450 in MPTRE and 90℅ tution fee waivver (as committed) given.
                    In FTRE some students scored 240/450 or so, they also have been given tution fee waiver more then 90℅(exactly 100℅), which is really beyond understanding.
                    The Institute of repute should...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    SIr/Madam
                    date of incident:6 jan 2022
                    client name:Kanishk Jain enrollment number:[protected]

                    i have purchased non class room program(online test series )but it is clashing with my ALLEN timings.there is no flexibilty for concept classes as well as test series.It wasn't explained before puchasing of course .I will be unable to take them as each of the timing is clashing with alllen's timings .Sir please provide me my refund and as timing was not told before that it will clash with my classes I have paid yesterday and today I got my timetable from fiitjee which is of no use
                    FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Date of incident- 18.12.2021
                      full description- I have successfully registered for fiitjee talent research exam 2021 with the amount o 500 INR. When i received my login id and password with my hall ticket it was being said invalid while logging in my account. I have tried to much to contact the costumer care number and email id but no has replied to my text or call.
                      Resolution- i should get the refund or they should provide me...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Sir i was a student of fitjee and i left fitjee in month of may this year due to health issue ...Since i left i was not able to open my tab as it has knox security

                      and as soon as i swith on it i asks for tenant id and password

                      i am also unable to do factory reset

                      ..And our local facilities are not listening about it ..

                      Please help us..

                      I am from bhubaneswar centre...Pleasee...
                      +3 photos
                      Helpful
                      7 other people found this review helpful
                      7 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      My son wrote FTRE exam in 2018 and secured all india 4 th rank in the test.but we haven't received scholarship amount.when asked in the office they are telling no idea about the same.it has been 3 yrs since I have been following it up.but no proper reply.kindly look into it and do needful.
                      FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Same here . Even we r waiting for the scholarship amount for last 2 years
                      Helpful
                      2 other people found this review helpful
                      2 found this helpful
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        It got stuck and always showing installing kiosk for last two days.
                        FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I went to check fitjee test result I entered correct registration no and sid even it is showing please input correct combination.please help
                          FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          2 other people found this review helpful
                          2 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have applied for fiitjee big band edge test 2021and done my payment through upi and my account has been debited with 400(exam fees).After transaction there is an option for downloading the admit card but it is not showing.
                            FIITJEE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit