Fithoor.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2017
Complaints 71

File a complaint to Fithoor.com

Having problems with Fithoor.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fithoor.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fithoor.com reviews & complaints page 2

Abhishek phool
May 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Fithoor. Com — Duplicate product

13 Reviews
Aw awas on Apr 22, 2016
Add a Comment
Sir, i have purchased samsung combo of mobile and 16 gb memory card of cost 899 inr, on opening the parcel i found that there is no memory card only a duplicate mobile phone when i tried to return the item the company have no response so i request u to please return my money back. The details of the product are as follows
Order id=ftr9651
Order date[protected]
Shipment=jwh[protected]
Email of company=[protected]@fithoor.com
Receiver's address=abhishek, wz-150 ram nagar tilak nagar new delhi 110018
Contact no.-[protected]
Fithoor.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We have booked combo mobile bit we have not. Received both Samsung mobile and memory card. We have paid also 1000/_rs
I have ordered 2 SAMSUNG MOBILE ORDER NO- FTR2471, DATE[protected]
But I received DUPLICATE PRODUCT please give me justice...FITHOOR CLIENT NUMBER-[protected]
Please your proudct
Replace
Add g8 abhinav avenue zadeshwar chokri
Bharuch gujrat 392001
Sir mere dwara jo order Date 22.04.16 ko kiya gaya tha wo products apka duplecate h Jiska Order no. FTR2029 Inv. No. JWH[protected] H apse asha karta hu ke ap mujhe sahe Marg Dikhaye ge apke jo return sceem ho mujhko bataye mere dwara usko pura kiya jaye ga

Mohammad Aezaz Mansuri
    May 4, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390006

I am a parchase in online side r samsung combo mobile & 16 gb memory card..

But but my side in

Fake china mobile & 16 gb samsung memory card

I won't a replays my paymant
    I have ordered sports shoes on April 24 and got it on may 1st and when I opened the box there were different shoes from that I ordered please replace it if not exchanged I will take strict action . address.East punjabi bagh, 39/6 3rd floor, opp .syndicate bank, New Delhi - 26. Please replace it fastly. My delivery no is[protected]
    I Booked the Samsung combo of Mobile & 16 GB Memory Cards SAMSUNG-
    16 GB-GURU the memory cards received the 32 GB totally duplicate labeled of Samsung with Fithoor.com receved mobile is local brand M-Power from R.R.Enterprises DATE 3-APR-16 the the mobile is not work & memory card is duplicate kindly replace it or refund my amount 949/-

Parveen Pandit
      May 4, 2016

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132101

On 25th April 2016 i ordered combo pack of Samsung mobile and 16GB Samsung memory card wich is of cost 949 rs on Cash On Delivery, but i received duplicate product on 29 th April 2016.
      So i want my money back, please help me over it.
      Fithoor.com eCommerce website delivering duplicate products, so please take action on such fraud eCommerce website.
      not only me many innocent customer getting cheated with this web site.
      I want to replace my order .
      my order id is FTR22528. and i am purchasing samsung mobile and memory card combo of rupees 950.
      but i have received some different product.
      so pls help me..
      I have ordered a combo pack of samsung guru and memory card on 22.4.2016, i receive this order today and get a china made mobile phone and a unboxed memory card.
      Order id - ftr21406
      Order date[protected]
      Invoice - jwh[protected]
      My mobile no is -[protected]

Regarding less products - Comment #2380328 - Image #0

Fithoor.com — Product mis match

Iam booking Samsung mobile and 16 gb memory card after 7 days company dispatch product and same time iam paying 949/- rs but coampany dispacth fake product of lemon mobile and waste memroy card but this 2 produts not working plz refund the amount

shipment number[protected]
      order no FTR 15587

mmkapor
        from Tonk, Rajasthan
        May 4, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I was order a samsung combo of mobile & samsung memory card. But when my orders placed and open the box i saw that no memory card. Only rapper of card and no samsung combo of mobile. There was only one lockel mobile model no is- m-power e-1282.
        I want my order otherwise refund my money.
        Order no -ftr25347
        Order date-24/04/16
        Mosim kappor
        cont, [protected]
        I was order a samsung combo of mobile & samsung memory card. But when my orders placed and open the box no samsung combo of mobile. There was only one local mobile model no is- m-power e-1282.
        I want my order otherwise refund my money.
        Order no -FTR21376
        Order date-23/04/16

solve this problem as soon as possible

Duplicate product and memory card so refund amount - Comment #2374416 - Image #0
        Duplicate product and memory card so refund amount - Comment #2374416 - Image #1
        Duplicate product and memory card so refund amount - Comment #2374416 - Image #2
        i am also orderd samsung mobile and memory card combo but there is no memory card, there is only m-power mobile, that was not working

Anilkumar Phattepur
          from Belgaum, Karnataka
          May 4, 2016

Address: Bijapur, Karnataka, 586108

I had ordered 2 unit of a Samsung Combo mobile with 16 GB memory card on[protected] but you have send M-power mobile set on[protected]. Your company cheated me. I strongly appeal that, you must send as per order products otherwise refund my amount immediately. If you fail that I will be to got consumer court/forum
          Order No. FTR25218 Invoice No.JWH[protected]
          Shipment - JWH[protected] Area Code: KA/BJP
          email:[protected]@gmail.com. Mob. [protected]
          I have order Samsung guru phone and 16 GB memory card my I have received chines mobile and memory card is not working I do email in his email I'd 3 time bt no any response from her company side plz give me my money back and they pick over phone and memory card from my house
          i have ordered samsung mobile with 16 gb memory card and samsung
          bluetooth headset with 16 gb memory card. but i have received one 16
          gb memory card, samsung mobile and samsung bluetooth headset. one 16gb
          memorycard missing. at the same time mobile and headset not working. i
          have to return the all products.kindly i request you to refund the
          amount as soon as possible. my contact no is [protected]
          I have ordered Samsung mobile and 16 GB Samsung memory card in offer time. but I have no received any one.so I am complain online portal but no any response...

manojkumar.1041
            from Tonk, Rajasthan
            May 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 302012

Manoj kumar on may 2, 2016
            Sir i purchase a combo samsong mob with 16 gb memory card but company cheated me. When i got parcel and open this then duplicate product found. I try to return this product but no any response found. Plz return this product and give me my money 899 inr. Nd memory card made a plastic.
            My product order no - ftr11055
            Shipment with awb no.[protected]
            My mob no.[protected]
            Address -
            Manojkumar plot no 339. Sanjay nagar b jhotwara,
            Jaipur - 302012
            Rajasthan | in
            And fraud with me 900+14347+900 = 16147
            +7 photos

arunkumardas.cisf
              May 4, 2016

Address: East Delhi, Delhi, 768001

My order No. is NDAJPTC121892. My order was for Sumsung Guru model GT E1200 mobile phone and Sumsung 16 GB memory Card as per your add displays in Fithoor.com website, but the products which is delivered to me is totally different and wrong.Instead of Sumsung Guru phone one 'Mpower' chinese phone and instead of 16 GB memory card a 32 GB sumsung memory card has been delivered to me.The memory card which is delivered to is not working.The invoice is also wrong.It is not as per the products delivered.The delivered products are totally differ from the products display in your website.
              So i request you to take further necessary action for providing me the right products at an earliest.

Suhas21917
                May 3, 2016

I have purchased transcend memory card for rs. 349/- of 32gb. But this card is corrupted. I call to customers care about refund money but they not responding. The details of product are as below
                Product name- transcend memory card 10 class 32 gb
                Rs. 349/-
                Order date 23 april 2016
                Product id- oid27509
                This company also fraud with customer. Give to customer duplicate and faulty product. On this web site there is no option to return the product and refund money online in bank account. The customer care number is were busy. When connected they will not responding well.
                May 4, 2016
                I have purchased Transcend memory card for Rs. 349/- of 32Gb. But this card is corrupted. I call to customers care about refund money but they not responding. The details of product are as below Product Name- Transcend memory card 10 class 32 Gb Rs. 349/- Order date 23 April 2016 Product Id- OID27509 This company also fraud with customer. Give to customer duplicate and faulty product. On this web site there is no option to return the product and refund money online in bank account. The customer care number is were busy. When connected they will not responding well. My details are as below Name-Suhas Jadhav Addree- MNP Higher primary school, Sarswati chouk, Solapur Pin-413001 State - Maharashtra Email- [email protected] Contact no- 8855990900 Yet company not contact to me
                I am recieving china mobile not a samsaung mobile, it is a fake mobile

About fraud product - Comment #2372720 - Image #0

praka48
                  May 3, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431007

I had ordered Samsung combo of mobile with 16 GB memory card on 22/04/2016 but the company delivered M-power mobile to me on 29/04/2016. The company has cheated me and my mobile must be replaced or returned by the company otherwise I am going to take legal action against the company through consumer court. I have come to know that other people are also been cheated by the company. So, let do something to stop their bull...pls fast Reply...
                  Order no. FTR14458
                  Invoice no. JWH[protected]
                  Shipment.JWH[protected]
                  Area code.IXU/NIR

Wrong Product and no proper Response

Hi, Am Sangeetha and i have received an wrong product which i have been paid through cash and now i don't want the product but pls refund my amount back 949 and which not at all required . I have recived the product in the
                  company address so.pls do the needful ASAP.

georgejohn10
                    May 3, 2016

Address: 110085

I have ordered Nike white shoes of size 10 and received yesterday 2/5/16 a different brand ( Air " in Orange and Blue colour ) .I did not like this colour and would like to get the replacement .

I am very mush upset with this and forced to write to you on this .I need the White & Black shoes of size 10 only, if you don't have this in your stock please refund my money and take back this shoes .Please respond to this mail, if not responded in one day I will be forced to give a complaint to consumer court .Please reply to this mail immediately

I am attaching a copy of the order .

Inline image

My email ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

George John
                    Many thanks
                    I ordered a mobile from fithoor.com but yesterday i received wrong product,
                    i ordered samsung combo but i received m-power mobile
                    I called them in given number but no one is giving answer from their
                    My order nuber is: - FTR21545
                    Order date :[protected]

Wrong product received - Comment #2372704 - Image #0
                    Wrong product received - Comment #2372704 - Image #1

For mobile complain

Dear sir that is inform to you . you are deliver the samsung mobile phone by courier was not working so please confirm us what is the proses of change and exchange sortli cont me [protected] call me urgent basis,

Tarun89
                      May 3, 2016

Address: Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir, 182101

I had ordered Samsung combo of mobile with 16 GB memory card on 26/04/2016 but the company delivered M-power mobile to me on 03/05/2016. The company has cheated me and my mobile must be replaced or returned by the company otherwise I am going to take legal action against the company through consumer court. I have come to know that other people are also been cheated by the company. So, let do something to stop their bull...pls fast Reply...
                      Order no. FTR27479
                      Invoice no. JWH[protected]

Lucky oye
                        May 3, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125121

I booked mobile product samsung combo of mobile & 16 gb memory card
                        But you company my product change u send my address other company mobile phone. Pls returen your product in my address. I am not interested this product.
                        My order no. Ftr12433
                        Order date : 22/04/2016
                        Invoice : jwh[protected]
                        Mob.[protected],[protected]
                        Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        maine 1 samsung ka mobile order kiya tha lekin jab delivery hui to us me m-power naam ka mobile nikla aur memory card 16gb ki jagah 32gb ka nikla jo ki kharab hai.
                        Please return it

Combo pack

Fithoor tumhari maa ko chod Diya Maine ya tumhari bahen ko choda hai Jo nakli mal bhej Diya hai mujhe
                        Batawo salo bhosdi wale .
                        Mobile phone bhej Diya hai apni bahen ke chut me dal dena

ajay patel 123
                          May 2, 2016

Sir i purchase a combo samsong mob with 16 gb memory card but company cheated me.when i got parcel and open this then duplicate product found.i try to return this product but no any response found .plz return this product and give me my money 849 inr.nd memory card made a plastic .
                          My product order no -FTR2914
                          Shipment - JWH[protected]
                          My mob no. [protected]
                          address- ajay patel shikrapur pune 412208

vinod 1990
                            May 2, 2016

Address: 500024
                            Website: www.fithoor.com/product/samsung-combo-of-mobile-16-gb-memory-card

I have oder samsung guru mobile at cost of rs.949/-but i have been received m-power mobile not samsung mobile so,
                            Product deliverd date:[protected]
                            Timing:-4.15 p m

Order idoid19468order dateapr 22, 2016 3:57:57 pmshipping methodmethod1shipping addressvinod
                            22-1-418/1, kali kabar, mgbs, hyderabad, hyderabad, telangana, in-500024
                            [protected]item details
                            # name quantity unit price item total
                            1 samsung combo of mobile & 16 gb memory card
                            1 rs 899 rs 899
                            Total items1sub totalrs 899shipping chargesrs 50grand totalrs 949continue to shop

Pralay Kamar
                              from Egra, West Bengal
                              May 2, 2016

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721150

My order id : oid18443, order date and time : apr 22, 2016 2:16:16 pm for the product of samsung combo of mobile &16 gb memory card of rs. 899 /- with a shipping charge for my delivery rs. 50 /- . But at the time of delivery i got a micromax mobile phone in the parcel box with a samsung memory card . So i want to return the product and want to get samsung mobile as my order .
                              Thank you .
                              My order Id : OID18443, order date and time : Apr 22, 2016 2:16:16 PM for the product of samsung combo of mobile &16 gb memory Card of Rs. 899 /- with a shipping charge for my delivery Rs. 50 /- . but at the time of delivery I got a micromax mobile phone in the parcel box with a samsung memory card . So I want to Return The product and want to get samsung mobile as my order .
                              Thank you .

Piyush Bariya
                                May 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I purchase samsung combo of mobile & 16gb memory card but you sending me lemon mobile and not send memory card . I want to samsung guru & 16gb memory card.
                                My order :-ftr15244
                                Order date :[protected]
                                Invoice :- jwhooo333223
                                Shipment :- jwh[protected]
                                Area code:-bdq/ako
                                Phone no:- [protected]
                                Mail id :- [protected]@yahoo.com
                                I want to replace my order and change the product.

parthrb
                                  May 2, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

We were order for nike shoe for man, but we received the wrong shoe from your company . Kindly give us suggestion that how can i change this shoe.
                                  My order details is below,
                                  Order #ftr19982
                                  Order date#23/04/2016
                                  Invoice#jwh[protected]
                                  Shipment#jwh[protected]
                                  Area code: raj/pat
                                  Kindly give the suggestion to change this shoe urgently.
                                  Please..
                                  I ordered a Samsung mobile guru combo with 16 GB memory card .but I received empower mobile phone and opened memory card of 32 GB is not working

Duplicate product received - Comment #2370236 - Image #0
                                  Duplicate product received - Comment #2370236 - Image #1
                                  I am order combo Nokia phone but I received m power mobile phone is not working

Duplicate product received - Comment #2370327 - Image #0
                                  Duplicate product received - Comment #2370327 - Image #1

Nazeer P
                                    May 2, 2016

Address: 580030

I had ordered Samsung combo of mobile with 16 GB memory card on 23/04/2016 but the company delivered M-power mobile to me on 30/04/2016. The company has cheated me and my mobile must be replaced or returned by the company otherwise I am going to take legal action against the company through consumer court. I have come to know that other people are also been cheated by the company. So, let do something to stop their bull...pls fast Reply...

Shard sarry
                                      May 2, 2016

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124103

Sir, i have purchased samsung combo of mobile and 16 gb memory card of cost 949 inr, on opening the parcel i found that there is no memory card only a duplicate mobile phone when i tried to return the item the company have no response so i request u to please return my money back. The details of the product are as follows
                                      Order id=ftr27677
                                      Order date[protected]
                                      Shipment=jwh[protected]
                                      Email of [protected]@gmail.com company=[protected]@fithoor.com
                                      Receiver's address=Sarry pool club.pwd rest house near medicare hospital jhajjar

Nand Bishwakarma
                                        May 1, 2016

Address: 721602

Sir, i have purchased samsung combo of mobile and 16 gb memory card of cost 949 inr, on opening the parcel i found that there is no memory card only a duplicate mobile phone when i tried to return the item the company have no response so i request u to please return my money back. The details of the product are as follows
                                        Order id=FTR-1376 Order date[protected]
                                        Shipment=JWH[protected]
                                        Email of company=[protected]@fithoor.com
                                        Receiver's address=Nnadlal Bishwakarma behind haldia municipality
                                        Contact no-[protected]

Fithoor.com — Samsung fake product

I booked on fithoor, com sansung guru 1200et product the product was fake. it look like a china product total operating like china mobiles...