Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47082

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 1270

Anuradhasuthar
Apr 30, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500070

I am unable to login my account it’s showing login unsuccessful try in a minute
It’s Been more than a week
I want to check for the refunds of my orders
And also my orders got cancelled for which I paid via bank
So that’s a very big problem I am facing bcz I am not able to check anything..I request you to do the needful as soon as possible
I tried contacting customer services but they couldn’t help so i hope this would help me for sure
So I request u to pls look into this matter

Phone-[protected]
Jun 2, 2019
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 01, 2019
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Customer raised a complaint stating that customer account has been blocked. We have interacted with the customer and informed that customer request for return can not be initiated due to high number of returns. Hence, closing the complaint from our side.

Bribed Wheat
    Apr 30, 2019

Address: Flipkart, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

On 30th april 2019, i was looking forward to exchange my HONOR 9 LITE 3 GB/32GB ROM in exchange for XIAOMI REDMI NOTE 7 32GB. The ekart courier deliverer came to inspect the phone. he sat down and startd taking a look at the phone. he started taking pictures of the said phone for inspection i guess. the phone was intact, rarely used, no scratches at all, no dent, no issues . the deliverer himself agreed to this. he turned to me and said " it willl not be possibe to receive this phone " when i asked hi why he said and i quote " earlier the COMPANY used to take phone very easily now they make more difficult and CAN reject for absolutely no reason at all, there is nothing i can do its the company's decision". Though meeting all requirements by Flipkart the phone was rejected. i am not frustrated because of rejection but of the answer given to me. If a said company cannot provide said services then dont give said services or atleast give a good reason for not providing. very dissapointed in this, look forward to hear from flipkart.
    Jun 3, 2019
    May 01, 2019
    We will revert on it.

Ranjeet kr. Pd
      Apr 30, 2019

REMINDER 1 (previous mail on grievance [protected]@flipkart.com on 27.4.19)
      Sir/ Madam
      This is regarding order OD[protected] for Head & Shoulders Anti-Hairfall Shampoo.
      This is writing after many communication through email, telephone and messages. unnecessary calls from your side is coming and disturbing me to cancel this order. As I told earlier that, this time I am not going to cancel this product/ order. Please take necessary action to deliver my order as time is running out to month. OR
      Please answer me whether I can proceed to consumer forum for this issue? Because I want this product to be deliver on my address.
      Is there any assurance/guarantee that if I will place fresh order, this issue will not persist again.
      Thanking you and waiting for your positive reply
      Waiting for your reply.
      Ranjeet
      Jun 4, 2019
      May 01, 2019
      We will revert on it.
      May 05, 2019
      Updated by Ranjeet kr. Pd
      Kindly provide progress detail of my complaint

Nikhil Pant
        Apr 30, 2019

Address: 407, STREET NO 6, west guru angad nagar, laxmi nagar, delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I booked redmi note 7 pro on sun 28 april 2019 booking id(OD[protected],
        and today around 1 pm the delivery man named Vikas came and i gave him cash 14 thousand(28 notes of 500 rupees) then he started counting and told me to get some water but when i came back he told me its only 13 thousand 5 hundred, he definitely stole 500 because i took the money yesterday from bank and counted it almost 10 times. then i told him im calling the police and making a complaint against him in filpart then he gave me the phone and left without taking my sign.
        so i request you take my complaint under consideration and contact this delivery man as soon as possible and take strict action against him
        Jun 6, 2019
        May 01, 2019
        We will revert on it.

Prasad Sabale Patil
          from Gadhinglaj, Maharashtra
          Apr 30, 2019

Address: 101, Laltaki Road, Near State Bank, Ahmednagar, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

I have accumulated minimum amount of Rs 2569 in my flipkart affiliate account. In my payment report I see payment has been done but I have not received any Gift voucher so far. Moreover It's shown that payment was done on 28th October 2018 which is impossible since the minimum threshold for payment i.e Rs 2569 was approved on 14th November.

I also fiel a compalint via mail with all details but i didnt get any answer or solution on it. my details is as below

Registered Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Tracking ID: classicbr

Payment Refrance Number: [protected]
          Jun 15, 2019
          May 01, 2019
          We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
          May 02, 2019
          Updated by Prasad Sabale Patil
          with tracking id how you cant find account and how to connect your customer care i already posted a mail to them but i cant get any replay

Mass BalaG
            Apr 30, 2019

Address: Kandhokotam Complex, HDFC Bank II Floor Near PSR Silks Erode, 638001

am ordered Vivo V15 Pro phone on Flipkart Website on 15.04.2019

My product delivered on 21.04.2019. but am shocked getting product was OPPO F1S Box kit with interior vivo Y87 Demo mobile.

am collect delivery on E-Kart office and show him the product to E-Kart office Person. He told raise the Return policy and we will collect to the product . and that person take the photo of product.

and am proceed to Return policy and call him to customer care and inform to our problem.

Customer care holder told 23rd Apr we will call back and him form you. but not yet received call and then am called to customer care he say another 24hrs time.

and we have received mail from customer care of Flipkart that mail told your are willing complaint (FIR) to given by the seller of product.

am given return mail to acceptance .

am get intimation on 26th apr 2019 we have cancel the return policy of our product and blocked my Flipkart mail Id.

Please give proper Response.
            Jun 13, 2019
            May 01, 2019
            We will revert on it.

mohan kumar indala
              Apr 30, 2019

Address: NTPC DEEPANJALINAGAR, 531020

Reference to the above subject this is to inform you that, the above product was delivered to me on 16/04/2019. and the same is having power button problem. and i requested for replacement. for that from flipkart side technician visit should be there as per flipkart policy. and from the flipkart 4 times technician visit was cancelled i.e..21, 23, 25, 29 of April 2019. till date my problem was not solved so i am requesting from your end to do the needful for replacement the HP 2623 printer.
              your truly.
              Jun 2, 2019
              Apr 30, 2019
              We will revert on it.

Mangesh Shelke
                Apr 30, 2019

Address: 400078

I am booked samsung note 8 on 28/04/2019 on flipkart-offer.com and i pay full amount but he received amount on paytm why and i have no idea where in my money gone... I hope ur team help to me to find to what happened this this type site fooling to people in every day i hope u fine find and banned this like site on over india

Reg.

Mangesh shelke
                Jun 5, 2019
                Apr 30, 2019
                We are sorry, we are unable to find your account details. Request you to get in touch with our customer support number[protected].

Gajadhar Mishra
                  from Aurangabad, Bihar
                  Apr 29, 2019

Address: Postmaster,Tamuria Post Office, Near Railway Station,Tamuria, Madhubani, Bihar, 847410

Myself trying to purchase Redmi Note 7Pro 6gb RAM 128gb ROM online from the date of launch .But still l am looking for the said product . Peculiar dealing of Flipkart is ----Sale is On and just a few seconds ___Company remarks---Out of Stock !!! What is this ???
                  So, Kindly help me and ask them to supply the same product through COD at an early date .
                  May 31, 2019
                  Apr 30, 2019
                  Customer raised a complaint regarding the availability of the products on Flash sale. Kindly note that due to overwhelming response from our customers the product got out of stock real quick. Request you to try placing the order in the upcoming sale. Also, explained the customer how the flash sale works. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.

Vineeta Mamar
                    Apr 29, 2019

Address: Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh

I had ordered a cello bottle and i want to return it but the pick up is not done yet after 4 to 5 days .. i want it as to return pick up as soon as possible ...and i want my refund back ...the pick up boy is daily delaying in picking up the order and i want that the pick up captain should be expelled from job because of his this type of behaviour...and want my refund back
                    Jun 2, 2019
                    Apr 30, 2019
                    We will revert on it.

Lithin Krishna
                      Apr 29, 2019

I usually purchase lot of products from flipkart, recently my 3 orders got cancelled and flipkart send me a mail
                      "we'like to let you know that your recent order has been cancelled as our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are for reselling and not for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your flipkart account."
                      All the products i purchased are for personal use.
                      Atleast they need to show proof before blocking.
                      My other issue is i used flipkart's cardless credit to book mobile on emi, without logging in to my account how can i pay my emi.
                      Please help me to unblock my account. I only want to login to my account to pay my emi's.

Kindly do the needful.

Lithin krishna
                      Id : [protected]@live.com
                      Jan 23, 2022
                      Issue not resolved.
                      Apr 30, 2019
                      We will revert on it.
                      May 01, 2019
                      Updated by Lithin Krishna
                      Please don't send copy paste replys, when ever I am mailing you I am getting same reply.
                      "We'd like to let you know that your recent order has been cancelled as our systems have observed a trend in your purchase history that suggests that the items you've purchased are usually not intended for personal use. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account."

Guys I need a solution not these type of replys. In 14 days I need to pay my emi, atleast let me login to pay my emi's.
                      May 23, 2019
                      Still no update
                      Jul 22, 2019
                      Issue not resolved. My account is still blocked.

mobile point
                        May 1, 2019

In march 2019 i purchased a smart watch thorough the flipkart application. After a few days there is a message coming from flipkart as your order is cancelled by user. i think i'm unfortunately canceled my order. so then i ordered once again, after a few days that order was cancelled automatically.so i tried 2 more again. after that my account was blocked . now i can't login to my account.I want to recover that flipkart account normally.
                        Jun 2, 2019
                        May 02, 2019

Aleti Durga Hari Prasad
                          Apr 29, 2019

Address: 6-138-2/1, MSR Layout, Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530048

Hi this is hari prasad
                          I have ordered the flipkart smartbuy cooler 27liters
                          I am not at all happy with the performance
                          The air flow is not effective to a person who is 1m apart from the cooler
                          If you want air from cooler you have to stick to cooler
                          You are not returning the cooler telling some # stories
                          That service engineer also a fake person
                          Take the cooler from my home
                          Or i am not going to pay the product cost to you at any cost
                          I am got to file a complaint against this in consumer court for not supplying of a useful product
                          I am not going to pay any amount for this cooler
                          You can contact me at [protected]
                          Jun 4, 2019
                          Apr 29, 2019
                          Updated by Aleti Durga Hari Prasad
                          Supply waste products
                          Apr 30, 2019
                          Customer raised a complaint regarding the product being defective. We have interacted with the customer and informed that the service engineer has confirmed that the issue has been resolved in customer device. Hence, closing the complaint from our side.
                          May 01, 2019
                          No the issue has not been resolved
                          May 01, 2019
                          You are supplying waste products in the name of Flipkart brand
                          May 01, 2019
                          The service engineer is not lifting my call

vivekslg6
                            from Siliguri, West Bengal
                            Apr 29, 2019

Address: Natun Para near Jalpaimore, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734005

Order id - od[protected]
                            I placed an order for redmi note 7 pro on 17/04/2019 using my sbi bank debit card.. After an hour or two my product got cancelled from seller's end due to limited stock.. There promise date for refund ended on 25th april, and till now (29/04/2019) i have not received my refund.. On contacting them they are not even providing me proper information regarding my refund.. On asking for utr number for my refund they say that seller (Supercomnet) dont have any utr number generated for your refund.. And they say me to contact bank.. And upon contacting bank they ask me for utr so that they can check whether they have initiated my refund or not.. But as flipkart is not providing me any utr number i am feeling helpless now..
                            Jun 5, 2019
                            Apr 30, 2019
                            We will revert on it.
                            Refund rejected by flipkart.com, seller's name - supercomnet (Order No. OD[protected], Dt.23.07.19)

This kind of fraudulent activities not accepted from Flipkart. My order wrongly placed by the flipkart website. I have made payment using credit card but order not confirmed. After sometimes I have placed a duplicate order and after sometimes noticed that one more order confined by Flipkart against my 1st payment. Soon after seeing it I have cancelled one order. But unfortunately order not cancelled. I requested several times the delivery boy to not deliver one item but he delivered it in my absence in house.

After that I have again done one return request but the same rejected by supercomnet.

Now tell me where is my fault in this regards. How can you people force me to take a product which is absolutely wastage for me.
                            abhishekbhowmik's reply, Jul 25, 2019
                            This has already resolved by Flipkart. Thanks to the Flipkart Customer Service Team...

yoyoyogeshnamdev
                              from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                              Apr 29, 2019

Address: 132 c baktawar ram nagar Tilak nagar indore, Swami ji ki bagiya ashoknagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018

When i login my account on flipkart then it will show an error 'login unsuccessful' (On pc) and 'something went wrong' (On app).
                              Please resolve my issue as soon as possible and also tell me the reason, why my account not logged on flipkart?

My login details are as follow:

Name: yogesh namdev
                              Phone: [protected]
                              Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Jun 1, 2019
                              Apr 30, 2019
                              We will revert on it.

Karthikaramesh
                                Apr 29, 2019

Address: 636009

I have places my first flipkart order through flipkart app. Payment was done through internet banking and amount was debited for order. But flipkart side no response for receiving. My bank side reply was translation was successful. Another thing i cant contact the flipkart customer care as it says all executives all continuously busy. Cant contact. First experience itself was a worst one.
                                Jun 3, 2019
                                Apr 30, 2019

Vijendar Mettu
                                  Apr 29, 2019

Address: H.no.1-63, Vill:Adavi Srirampur Mdl Mutharam Dist: Karimanagar, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505184

[protected], client name: vijender mettu contact no.[protected], i have a problem in google account so i searched in online customer care service no. For google pay, i received one call received from unknown no. [protected], he asked to install any desk app i installed that he hake my mobile and amount deducted in my account 12, 000, received messages amount deducted
                                  May 31, 2019
                                  Apr 30, 2019

srinivasulu karnati
                                    Apr 29, 2019

Address: 2-4-670/1, road no 10a new nagole colony nagole hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

We have purchased a samsung 7 series 43 inches ultra hd 4k tv thru flip kart vide inv no. Faaick[protected], dated 06th nov 2018. Just 5 months back. Now it is not working and moreover it is under warranty, when we complains nobody is responding properly. Local mechanic told that, it is pannel problem, samsung service engineer told that, it is physical damage to avoid panel cost. What to do please suggest? Will you people provide any support in this regard, as i bought thru u.
                                    Jun 6, 2019
                                    Apr 30, 2019
                                    We will revert on it.

Brjsathish Kumar
                                      from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                                      Apr 29, 2019

Address: Eru company stop, mettupalayam road, Coimbatore 641043, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 0422

From
                                      Brj satishkumar
                                      Brj orthocentre mak hospital
                                      Mettupalayam road
                                      Coimbatore.

I ordered book 'hindu terror - insider account of ministry of home affairs", rs 365 + shipping charge rs 58 total rs 423 paid.
                                      Invoice date: 22/04/2019 invoice no : fa a a3p[protected]
                                      Order date: 22/04/2019 order id: od[protected]

But i received the book" how to win friends and influence people - dale carnegie " that too on 28/04/2019.

This is very disappointing. I never expected this kind of blip from flipkart.

I request you to send me the aforementioned book to the mentioned address as quickly as possible.
                                      Jun 3, 2019
                                      Apr 30, 2019
                                      We will revert on it.

TRICKY Tech
                                        Apr 29, 2019

Address: 207 godri near airtel tower 424209, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 424209

Dear sir, flipkart.com is giving bad service my flipkart account number is [protected] i had ordered redmi note 7pro yesterday they cancelled my mobile without any prior notification or they did not given my refund or i have facing money problems they use my money till 7 may they told me refund will make on 7 th may this is not a good service please check the issue and paralysed them for the fraud because if product not shipped refund will done instantly but they use my money 7-8 days fraud flipkart
                                        Jun 2, 2019
                                        Apr 30, 2019
                                        Customer raised a complaint stating that order was cancelled without customer consent. We have interacted with the customer and informed that the order was cancelled by the seller due to bulk order. Hence, closing the compliant from our end.
                                        May 01, 2019
                                        Updated by TRICKY Tech
                                        What about refund?
                                        May 02, 2019
                                        Customer raised a complaint regarding the refund of the order. We would like to inform you that the seller has confirmed that the refund has been completed on April 28, 2019. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.
                                        May 03, 2019
                                        Updated by TRICKY Tech
                                        But not received to my account give me bank reference id bad flipkart