Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47085

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 328

Tulesh Jivani
Jul 19, 2022

Before also i had given about complaint of my account block before more than 1 month and still i didn't receive single mail or call from company and they didn't unblock my account till date
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Barni
    Jul 19, 2022

I have ordered grocery on 7th July, 2022. My paid order number is OD[protected]. The grocery part of the order had 12 items with a value of Rs. 663. According to Flipkart the grocery part of the order was supposed to be delivered on 12th July, 2022. I have not received any grocery item from that order till date. I have been calling Flipkart customer care relentlessly from the last 7 days but there is no resolution provided. Everyday, the customer care person promises that they will have a resolution within 24 hours but nothing happens.

Now they are not even able to cancel the order or refund my money.

I feel harassed by the Flipkart team. Due to this, I am going through mental stress. I feel like I am cheated.

Please cancel my order and refund my money.

Looking forward for an urgent reply

rajbai111
      Jul 19, 2022

I ordered 4 item on 13/07/2022 with order Id- OD[protected]. I received those items today which is not suitable due to size. So I want return all of these items. But there are no option available in my order section for return these items. So plz help me for return these items.
      Mob no- [protected]

roshan vettora
        Jul 19, 2022

I have ordered a Misfit trimmer for Rs1249 on 2nd July and got the it delivered through Ecom Express the product was COD and paid Rs1249 on receiving the product,

After opening the box I find that the product inside the box is different from what I ordered
        I have taken photos and videos of the product which I have received and I raised my concern that the app is not showing the Product delivered and the product is shown cancelled .

This is fraud behaviour from Flipkart
        I have lost my money and I haven’t got the product
        I want flipkart to give Me the product which I ordered or return my money
        Ditto same happened with me yesterday, have u got the refund?

Misfit boat trimmer costing Rs 1249 fooled with different cheap product and lost my money - Comment #4076580 - Image #0

sakaraja
          from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
          Jul 19, 2022

1. I brought POCO F4 5G mobile with an exchange of one plus 6T mobile. During usage of PCOCO F4 5G I faced issues with the camera department.
          2. Flipkart please help me with the return request for the same Order ID: OD[protected].
          3. Return is completed on 15th July 2022 and refund initiated to POCO F4 5G mobile only and not for my exchange mobile one plus 6T. Please find the below screenshot.
          4. There is no email or SMS communication on the refund amount of my exchange mobile one plus 6T from Flipkart.
          5. I kept on calling and checking with the Flipkart support team about the refund status for my exchange mobile one plus 6T. The answer from the Flipkart support team is, that we facing technical issues will processing E-Gift Voucher please await for 4 business work days.
          if there is a technical issue for more than 72 hours and why the team is not resolving the issue. In the end, the customer is facing the problem.
          6. if I have an option to download the chat from Flipkart support, I'll show how the worst service from the support team is and they will keep us on hold for more than 20 minutes.
          Call support is to the worst service person put on hold the call for 5 minutes, then automatically call got disconnected and no callback.

Till now I didn't receive the refund amount for my exchange mobile.

Swarnim Balpande
            Jul 19, 2022

My flipcart groceries order is not deliver from 13 july today is 19 july if they cant do it so why they commit a promised delivery date groceries items are essential we need it on same day and flipcart not yet delivered
            OD[protected] order id

gokulkavin
              from Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
              Jul 19, 2022

I have ordered Samsung Semi Automatic washing machine through Flipkart vide Order ID: OD[protected] dated 06.07.2022 and I have paid the entire amount of Rs.8, 541/- by using Citi Bank Debit Card after adjusting the additional Offers Provided by them.

And the Flipkart also assured us to deliver the product within two days (ie) on 08.07.2022 because of myself is a Flipkart Plus member.

At the date of delivery we have received call from delivery agent two times regarding location enquiry. But the product was not delivered on that day and still now .

After that I received a mail from Flipkart on 11.07.2022, in that mail they assured that "your current order will be now delivered within 7 days. Once this order is delivered, a Flipkart Gift card equivalent to the shipping fee paid will be credited to your Flipkart account in appreciation of your patience".

But still date the product not delivered by them.

Anandhi Velraj
                Jul 19, 2022

My orders not deliver by Flipkart.
                Many i call to customer care and write to Flipkart but no use. with out any information my orderd are cancelled by Flipkart.

Please do the needful and justice for me.🙏🙏🙏

One more order in delayed response.

Please send my order as soon as possible
                Jul 19, 2022
                Updated by Anandhi Velraj
                Flipkart NOT deliver my orders

Ankur Upreti
                  Jul 19, 2022

Address: Banglore

I order ac from them it is cancelled by seller Order ID - OD[protected] it almost 50 days from now they are not giving me refund

Abhishek3985
                    Jul 19, 2022

Address: 32-30/4-23 BS Nagar Machavaram Vijayawada

I have purchased Samsung F62 through olx on Feb 11th I dont know that he purchased that mobile through flipkart smart upgrade plan, it was not mentioned on bill invoice also. I have checked the bill & IMEI details and i have purchased the mobile. After 3 months the phone got locked i didnt understand what happened? I am not having his phone number so icant contact that person. The messages from flipkart are going to that person account only. So i cant do anything. The message that is presented on the phone screen i will share with you. I will also send the bill invoice also. Please assist me about this issue. I cant use my phone.
                    Please send me the payment link i will pay the due amount & i will unlock my mobile.
                    My Name : K Bala Abhishek
                    My Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Passkey : 33895789
                    IMEI No : [protected]
                    Jul 19, 2022
                    Updated by Abhishek3985
                    flipkart representetives are telling your order id was not tracking. What should i do to unlock my mobile. Please send me the payment link
                    Dear OLX User,

We would like to extend our apologies for the unpleasant experience. For the privacy of your account and immediate resolution please write to [protected]@olx.in along with the details. Please be rest assured, we are always there to help you.

Team OLX
                    Abhishek3985's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 21, 2022
                    Can i get the old chats from olx?

Ankit@bh
                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jul 19, 2022

Address: India

Sir I order a mivi collar 2A on 28 April but now it's not working without any outer or body damage and there is 1 year warranty so i call on customer service they tell me please call on mivi department and after I call on mivi customer number they tell that I have to email on mivi support after sending a email no one Is responding me on email . I tried many times but no response on email so once again I call on Flipkart service and they register a complaint by me and send complain on mivi department and Flipkart service tell that a phone call is come to me and ask my product problem in 24 hour but 2 days Is completed but no call is come on me and Flipkart is very mis behaving wit me now because no one receiving my call by Flipkart service and I sent a message on Flipkart help center for contacting me but no reply or response is come . Now no one receiving my call and one calling me back . So i want to complain on Flipkart

Divya Aaswani
                        Jul 19, 2022

Address: yhi to nhi pta

What kind of site is this, rubbish, it made me fool,
                        i have seen notification pop up on phone and it was showing 30 min offer, and i thought it is flipkart offer, and i purchased instant by paying 882 rs.
                        then i have checked it is fake site, there is no payment details no order viewing, nothing there was,

kese log hai es duniya me, sale bikhari, enka pesa enke bura kamo m jayega i m sure, jese ye logo pagal banke earn kr rhe hai, enka pesa enki and enki famly ki bimariyo me jayega, chutiya sale, etni bdua dungi en logo ko.
                        i dont know i want my money back, i am going to complain in police

wait and watch
                        whover is doing is, will not save.
                        Jul 19, 2022
                        Updated by Divya Aaswani
                        Flipkart Internet Private Limited,

Buildings Alyssa, Begonia &

Clove Embassy Tech Village,

Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village,

Bengaluru, 560103,

Karnataka, India

CIN : U51109KA2012PTC066107

Telephone:[protected]
                        Look for this matter
                        I am order a one bluetooth onepluse[protected]
                        Order no[protected]
                        But not deliver

I have ordered radmi note 9 pro maxaura by paying 889 rs - Comment #4047805 - Image #0
                        I have ordered radmi note 9 pro maxaura by paying 889 rs - Comment #4047805 - Image #1

djdgpt89
                          Jul 19, 2022

Order Number:OD[protected]
                          My orders are not getting delivered on time with multiple false assurance of receiving by two days time and all even after making full payment. What a worthless support team without any proper status update

Sathimaina
                            Jul 19, 2022

Address: [email protected]

I have ordered a product and received it whose order id is ODOD[protected]. I have rated and submitted my review on this product but its not showing on product page. what i have written in review is showing is as published in my review section but its not showing on product page, its showing as published on 8th July 2022. but still not showing in product page. i have done complain regarding same with flipkart too, but they are just making fool extending dates and sending same email of system generated again and again.

i am attaching proof of same too and also i am sure that i have only written truth about product not any false language.

AASHIMA CHHABRA
                              Jul 19, 2022

So I placed an order for mark n Spencer beige jeans on 2nd July, 2022 and got the order on 8th July, 2022.
                              The received item is a different product as what it is shown on Flipkart website.
                              It is more like a plazzo or plain white trouser and what I have ordered was a jeans and that too in beige color .
                              For this I raised multiple return request to Flipkart team and they asked me about my I'd proof and the images of the product which were given well in time.
                              All the return request got rejected saying seller could not approve the return request.
                              Lastly, I asked a Flipkart customer support executive to raise a return request on my behalf and he said that my reason wasn't right while I was raising request thatis why all the requests were getting rejected.
                              Well A PERSON WOULD SELECT PRODUCT IS DIFFERENT REASON ONLY IF THE PRODUCT RECEIVED IS DIFFERENT.
                              Well he raised a new return request on my behalf giving that proper reason according to him and that too got rejected just on the day when the return period was getting over.
                              That is the game which Flipkart is playing with its good customers.
                              Flipkart didn't escalated the issue and did not a return request for the wrong product that is received.
                              They are scamming us in the name of a reputed ecommerce company

Tanveer Hashmi
                                Jul 19, 2022

Hi, i am regular customer of Flipkart..i am not able to buy earphones from Flipkart as most of the product showing as not deliverable.my pincode is 400095.. please check issue..and resolve it.

Kousikd1999
                                  Jul 19, 2022

I ordered an electric kettle at 2nd July(Order id OD[protected], which was delivered at 5th of July. But the product turned out to be faulty, so I requested for a replacement. The pickup and replacement date was scheduled to be at 7th July. Instead of doing the replacement Flipkart is just changing the date of pickup and replacement from 7th to 10th July then 10th to 13th then 13th to 15th. Today it's 17th of July. I've Flipkart customer care for several days but my issue hasn't been resolved. Forget about resolving, it's not even close to come to a resolution! Please look into this, and in this rate I don't think I'll either get the replacement or I can return it. So it is going to be a waste of money and my time. Either way I've to notify it to the consumer forum as I don't see any other way and I'm feeling quite hopeless regarding this.

Eram Naz
                                    Jul 19, 2022

Security seal of product was broken

Hi Consumer Complaints team,

This is regarding an order for an iPhone 12 that I had I placed on Flipkart( for INR 60, 028). The order ID. is OD[protected].

The order was out for delivery in the morning of July 8th and after calling the delivery guy multiple times, it was delivered in the night. ( Delivery guy mentioned that his bike was not working well among other issues when asked for the reason of...
                                    sachin kaundal
                                    Jul 18, 2022

Flipkart Order id -OD[protected]
                                    Name sachin kaundal
                                    Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                    No [protected]

I Have been following up with Flipkart for the return /replacement since 13th july for manufacturing defect for my product del om 12th

replacement is on Hold pending tech visit

100s of calls were made informing that by 13th no Tech visit has happened or message recv in regards so that my product can be checked
                                    Aprooved and exchanged in Time

Next promised date was 15th. I called many times informing that it didnt happen before day ended no luck

Next promised date was now 18th-I Called Many time before 18th ended and Now no tech visit has happened to approve my return so that i can get a working machine replacement

flipkart system changed next date to 21sr with no given reason and i have to call 1000 times for followups

No one at Flipkart has a clue whats happening to my Return Request
                                    No one is looking into and informing me back to what to do now and how to return this Product

It has been a punishment just getting updates from customer care and getting my defective product returned and replaced
                                    Dec 31, 2022
                                    The machine was replaced sucessfully

sachin kaundal
                                      Jul 18, 2022

Defective washing machine return and exchange

Flipkart Order id -OD[protected]
                                      Name sachin kaundal
                                      Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                      No [protected]

I Have been following up with Flipkart for the return /replacement since 13th july for manufacturing defect for my product del om 12th

replacement is on Hold pending tech visit

100s of calls were made informing that by 13th no Tech visit has happened or message recv in regards...