Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47092

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 347

Connectivity
Jul 5, 2022

Ordered handbag but wrong product delivered Asked for refund or replacement..it is getting rejected.Now asking for ID..No positive response for refund or replacement
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
They again asked me to share the images of the received product.I sent it.They again rejected the return request.This is the third time rejecting the request.Now again they are asking the ID..Utter delay in providing the replacement of the product or refund.
Issue is not resolved yet.Neither any sign of picking up wrong product and providing refund or replacement.

chinmayakumarsahoo
    Jul 5, 2022

Address: Janta colony welcome Dehli, 65 futta rode janta colony. New Delhi 110053 Delhi

IMEI number not matching in Invoice I received from Flipkart.

I brought Mi 4A PRO 80 cm (32 inch) one month back from Flipkart, Now My LED TV Not Working . So I went to Call MI Customer care, He came and said Your IMEI no is not match with the print of the LED TV that I received from Flipkart, there I found that IMEI number in mobile is different from the IMEI number mentioned in the invoice.
    I called Flipkart care they said it will take 7 business days to resolve issue.
    I never thought this kind of mistake could happen, so please check your invoice properly as soon as you received from any online retailers.
    Any thing could be happen,

Order ID: OD[protected]
    Order Date:[protected]
    Invoice Date:[protected]

Invoice Number # FAEANV[protected]
    Parvez Alam
    +[protected]
    Janta colony welcome Dehli, 65 futta
    rode janta colony.
    New Delhi 110053 Delhi

I am attaching both screenshot
    Aug 2, 2022
    Resolved Thankyu

Tisha Soni
      Jul 5, 2022

Address: Ward no. 15 near boarding house

I got a message from flipkart lite explore plus about redmi note 9 pro max and it was in 862 INR. So i placed order by online payment.

Kumar piyush raj
        from Gaya, Bihar
        Jul 5, 2022

Address: Ghungharutand , Dandibagh road , Road no. 01 , Near Agni mata mandir, Girija bhawan

I requested to return my order and a message came in my phone that the product will be picked up before 9 PM. But no one came to pick up the product and rejected. Please do something.

Flipkart customer care number 900-65-65-392 any problem solve
          Jul 5, 2022

Address: Mumbai Maharashtra

With me and white and blue eyes are here

Jul 5, 2022

In a👍 great day of school and white

Jul 5, 2022

Ntg to be a great day of school and

Anita.madhwani
                Jul 5, 2022

The order placed on10th June 2022 was not accepted for delivery and returned on23rd June 2022 and no refund has been received yet. There is no update on the Flipkart website about anything. The courier is still in the shipped status.

Renji Nair
                  Jul 5, 2022

Address: Elamthiruthil House, JJ Road Kuzhur Thrissur

I have placed the order for
                  Fire-Boltt Almighty, BT Calling, Voice Assistant Smartwatch and received the courier on 7th Morning.

When i opened the box, I saw totally diff item.. Instead of Fire boltt watch got skmei old which is not in working condition.

But the package cover and box are Fire-Boltt, only the watch is different . Looks like Fire boltt watch and charger missing from the box.

I have raised multiple return request
                  every time request closed with
                  We’d like to let you know that your return request could not be fulfilled by the seller as their courier partner has confirmed delivery of the item in your order with order id OD[protected] with the product being intact.

Order ID OD[protected]

Now my Flipkart account disabled stating that
                  We'd like to let you know that your recent request has been cancelled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
                  Please help
                  Jul 05, 2022
                  Updated by Renji Nair
                  also i am expecting 1000 gift voucher along with the order due to price increase .not received that too

Karthee786
                    Jul 5, 2022

Here By want to let you know that some unknown person is sending continuous OTPs for my mobile no. continuously. Daily receiving 100+ sms from various sites like Flipkart, Meritnation, Bsnl, HMFine, Vootin etc sites. Even it was noted that my whatsapp is being registered on New Device. I was getting whatsapp OTPs through calls too. Kindly take action upon this. For your reference I am attaching screenshots too. Help Me out. kindly help me. Please take action against these people who are trying to do this.

Amanmdl
                      from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jul 5, 2022

I had ordered SAFARI STAR 75 SUITCASE of larger size from flipkart.
                      Instead I recieved SAFARI ECLIPSE 66 of medium size.

I have requested for replacement twice but they decline my request by stating deliver is intact. They dont explain me the reason.

I have provided them with required images of the product which I recieved.
                      Order id is -
                      OD[protected]

Saunak Roy
                        Jul 5, 2022

I have a refund for order id OD[protected]. Even after repeated calls and complaints they didn't credit the refund money. I am scammed. Please help immediately

Unni pulikkal
                          Jul 5, 2022

Address: FK PAYMENTS Mumbai

While ordering from flipcart for the amount 515 Money was deducted twice.but it was not credited to one account .it went to flipcart bangalore and FKPAYMENTS Mumbai.i got money received msg came from Flipcart Bangalore but not from FK payments .

Sanjuji22
                            from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
                            Jul 5, 2022

Sir i ordered a printer order Id- OD[protected] on june 28 epson l320. I have got the damage done, but that is no response from the company. Return id is[protected] replacement time is 72 hour.But the time is more than 72 hours and the company's call has not come yet. If it didn't come after that. If the company calls then the replacement warranty will be over and the product will not be returned.

Shruthi Thandesh
                              Jul 5, 2022

Flipkart is requesting for Aadhaar card details to initiate a refund which is not mentioned in their Refund policy. I purchased a earphones from Flipkart and I received a completely different product to what I ordered. I raised a refund request on the same day right after I unboxed the product. Until now, all my refund requests are rejected by Flipkart after providing all the details they requested for. I even sent the Aadhar card details they requested to [protected]@flipkart.com. I got an email saying that the [protected]@flipkart.com is not longer in use. I made multiple follow up calls and today my refund window comes to an end. This is pathetic service from Flipkart, trying to spam their genuine users. I have been a regular Flipkart user since years and I stunned to see the level of customer service provided, absolutely disappointing!

My order ID is OD[protected]

Please look into this and do the needful. Thanks.

Banibrata Halder
                                Jul 5, 2022

I had purchased a samsung galaxy m21 2021 model phone on 9/6/22, got the device on the very next day, on checking the device I found that the product was registered on samsung website previously. And the purchase date on samsung site showing 19/1/22 . I instantly complained about the problem to flipkart via various modes. The cleverly wasted the return period time and sent me mails and replies that were of no use, they even told that it is just a serial number mismatch, are you kidding me? The serial no and both of the imei no is showing the same purchase date on samsung site. However all my complaints got automatically resolved without even consulting me. Yesterday one of their social media executive called me and told to send me my original id proof via mail. But with no surprise the issue showing resolved within few hours. I am a flipkart plus customer for last 4 years. never imagined that flipkart can also be a part of some nexus. However enough is enough I want my money back or I will be forced to take legal steps. thank you flikart for this awesome experience.

bpk03
                                  Jul 5, 2022

I have received a defective product from flipkart. I have tried to return the same but same return has been rejected due to some technical glitch as confirmed by customer care representative. Same has happened for 5 times but issue with return request was not resolved. But as on today ie., 05th july 2022 my account was blocked of no reason. The response from customer care executive is also not good and information on why account is blocked is not communicated by them.

Sk Jabarul
                                    from Balasore, Odisha
                                    Jul 4, 2022

Address: Srikona, balasore odisha

I'm ordering the mobile phone in 15th June...
                                    My product was shipping in delay ...
                                    I'm cancelling the order because delay in delivery...
                                    Please refund my money
                                    Jul 04, 2022
                                    Updated by Sk Jabarul
                                    Please help me sir
                                    Please refund my money
                                    Flipkart is very delaying to solve my issue

Jul 06, 2022
                                    Updated by Sk Jabarul
                                    Please help me sir
                                    Please help me in refund my money
                                    I'm in dangerous situation

TheRudar
                                      Jul 4, 2022

Address: Flipcart

We'd like to let you know that your recent request has been cancelled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.
                                      Jul 04, 2022
                                      Updated by TheRudar
                                      Please unblock my flipcart account

Jul 4, 2022

Writing this complaint after multiple failed attempt with your customer care department.
                                        Following is the sequence of event:

1. Ordered home centre instant gift card worth Rs 5000 on 26th June, to gift someone at their house warming function. Expected delivery date was 26th June.
                                        2. I reached out to customer care use "need help" section for the order status. Got a callback saying please wait till 29th. This itself was an embarrassing experience as I could not gift my relative at their house warming.
                                        3. I waited till 29th with the hope that it will get delivered. Nothing happened and I had to reach out to customer care again.
                                        4. On 29th june I requested for a refund as your product and voucher was of no use to me. Your customer staff took the request and asked me to wait for 24 hours. I waited again.
                                        5. On 30th June I got a notification saying your refund request query has been resolved. I did not receive any refund and your customer care people marks it as resolved ? What sort of process and product you guys have ?
                                        5. Experiencing such a pathetic customer and product experience, i just needed a refund. I reached out to your customer care again and spoke furiously almost for an hour to get it resolved. Some senior member promised it will be resolved within 24 hours and has raised an escalation to backend team .
                                        6. After 24 hours, on 3rd July. I spoke again with your customer care department.
                                        She had no clue about the whole issue. No escalation was raised is what she said . Is this for real ? Like at FLIPKART ? You guys dony maintain customer log ?

I have spent almost 5-6 hours speaking with your staff. Do you even realise how frustrating this has been for me.
                                        First, You don't delivered
                                        Second, You don't provide cancellation button
                                        Third, your customer care and experience is pathetic and team has no clue about basics of an order. I couldn't believe a big company Flipkart does not know basics of order| customer| product management.
                                        Fourth, Atleast- maintin log of the how many customers have spoken to your team and issue they have raised.
                                        Lastly, I am done with Flipkart. Please refund the money so that I can delete your app and my account.

My last incident Id : In[protected]