Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47154

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 375

Ishu mudgal
Jun 15, 2022

So i ordered a laptop worth 74000 from Flipkart which was delivered on 6th june..the laptops had problems like its speaker was not working, heating very highly without any heavy use just browsing, battery drainage...after trying many times to solve it myself i finally put an replacement request on filpkart for it..after 4 days the technician visited me..he solved the first problem which was speakers but the other too issue he didn't solve he was saying its normal but i know its not normal .laptop touched 80C° in his hand and the battery drained 20% in 25 minutes...in his report form about the laptop he completly ignored both these problems...after 7 days of putting the request for replacement no action had taken the request was not approved...and today the increased the date to 1 July for replacement and doing all the same procedure again' wasting 7 more days... I don't want replacement now just give me my money back and just take your laptop please... Flipkart has the worst service ever.they don't take the customer serious at all and waste too much time...just give refund and take the laptop please i don't want your product.pleae help!
Jun 15, 2022
What the heck...its not resolved
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Owaistop
    from Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
    Jun 15, 2022

Filpkart send be a faulty product abd i tried to return back the product but they are not taking it back irrespective their was a 14 days return policy from flipkart.

I have booked a ticket from flipkart from Lucknow to Male and Male and Lucknow . The flight from Lucknow to Male was cancelled and even from Male to Lucknow, the flight was cancelled.

1)For the first leg of the journey which was cancelled, that is Lucknow to Male, I applied for a full refund.
      2)For the second leg of the journey, I rescheduled the Journey .

For Lucknow to Male - Since it was cancelled...
      shruti7687
      Jun 15, 2022

Address: Telangana

I ordered one product "Harpa Casual Short Sleeve Printed Top" worth 497. Product is cheap and loose. I wanted to return. I have been waiting since 2 weeks for pickup. i want to file case against ekart and flipkart for posting false information and cancelling my return. Even the customer reps are poor at talking and dont support. I would ask for 3 lakhs of refund if they dont take their product for the time and effort i wasted.

navnath11
        Jun 15, 2022

Hi In my cibil RS 835 showings pending, Actually in my Flipkart pay later account no pending due to this my cibil score going very down, I already connected many time with flipkart, around 25-30 calls they just taken complaints n automatically closed without any solution .

Mohd Anas 91
          Jun 15, 2022

Dear Concerned,

I, Mohd. Anas did not place any order from Flipkart, however on 2nd June 2022, an order for Rs. 869 was delivered to my office address as COD. Since I was out of Delhi for a few days, my office staffers paid the amount to the logistics guy (E-KART). On checking up my account, I couldn't find any of this order in the 'My Orders' tab, therefore I could not place the Return form. Therefore I request you please check upon the issue and return the product which I have not placed the order and also check upon why this fake order was created against my ID.

Foram Sakhida
            Jun 15, 2022

I have ordered smart phone on June 6th and product was suppose to get delivered by June 9th. On june 9th it got rescheduled to June 11th for reasons unknown.

On jun 11th, the product was out for delivery. When i contacted the delivery executive for time of delivery she told me that it will be delivered by evening. In evening i again called her up as the product was not delivered till 7 pm. She told me she cant come today for delivery and disconnected the call. The product got reschedule to June 12th and then June 13th. Still it is not delivered. I have raised complaint with Customer care but they are all giving different answers. Today is June 15th, still i have not received my order. Flipkart is not giving me a timeline by when it will be delivered.

It has reached my nearest hub on June 9th and still they are unable to deliver it.

Bittu Tg
              Jun 15, 2022

Address: Yalagachu 581213. Atm near bus stand yalagachu

My order deliverd but not recived

Ketan H. Vadgama
                Jun 15, 2022

Address: A-206, Ratnaraj Residency, New Maninagar, Ahmedabad

When I used exchange offer for mobile phone during their mobile exchange offer sale, I can not verified my old mobile phone IMEI NUMBER, Mobile Brand is Realme C11 (2021) Model, which is also purchased from flipkart.

Ak Bainiwal
                  Jun 15, 2022

Address: Rajkot Paddhari Kotex Nonwomen Pvt Ltd Company

Mera parcel not a delevery but he is delivered show I want my parcel

arhan190
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Jun 15, 2022

Address: handwara 193221

I have ordered something from flipkart but the delivery agent doesn't come to my landmark adress He has done this to me before He is calling me four hundred meters away and telling me to come here and take the parcel Otherwise I will not give and he is rejecting my parcel himself

Dhruba4
                      from Nalbari, Assam
                      Jun 15, 2022

Flipkart delivered me a different of same product and also the delivered product was already a used one by someone & old. I had requested a refund 4 times but they cancelled it everytime by saying that delivery boy confirmed that the product was intact.
                      After requesting refund for the 5th times they just block my account. I need proper investigation and want refund.
                      Product details

Account block after requesting refund - Comment #4009111 - Image #0

Thani Oruvan Naan
                        Jun 15, 2022

I bought realme X7 Max on Amazon with full payment of over 27000 and after a year now my phone is locked and asks for payment to unlock(flipkart smart upgrade plan). Seems someone bought it from flipkart with the plan and sold it full price on amazon, what can be done for this issue?
                        IMEI: [protected]
                        did you unlocked your phn

arhan190
                          from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Jun 15, 2022

Address: handwara

Once again delivery agent are not come to my adress please help

sraksh
                            Jun 15, 2022

Address: Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru, 560103, Karnataka, India

Samsung 4 star AC 1.5 ton was delivered and installed on 15th May, 2022 (invoice attached) which then caused cooling issue. I had then raised a complaint with Samsung. 2 Technicians visited but they could not fix the issue. Samsung told me raise a replacement request with Flipkart for the same. I raised a replacement request on 23rd May, 2022. Flipkart told me that a technician would visit and approve the replacement request. I communicated to them that the technician had already visited and Samsung has confirmed to get it replaced. I shared the technician's number with Flipkart who confirmed the replacement approval. Even after the approval from Samsung's end, Flipkart is not approving the request. With multiple follow ups with Flipkart, they are not providing replacement. On 4th June, finally they connected with me and cancelled the existing replacement request and raised a new one (reason unknown). On 14th June, 2022, they again connected with me asking for Technician's number. They are starting the same cycle again. They are completely ignorant with communicating with Samsung and bothering me every-time with Technician's number. Flipkart provides a replacement policy and not a return policy due to which I am now unable to return the product anymore. After almost a month's followup, they is no progress regarding the replacement. Hence, I would want the product to be returned (not replaced) and would seek a refund
                            Jun 15, 2022
                            Updated by sraksh
                            After raising the concern again on 15th June, 2022, Flipkart raised a replacement request again by cancelling the previous request. This cycle is going on since a month, every other day they would cancel a previous request and raise a fresh replacement request just to make an impression that the request was raised recently. I do not want a replacement of the product anymore, I would want a refund from Flipkart's end for the inconvenience caused since last 1 month

priyansu_bera
                              from HOWRAH, West Bengal
                              Jun 15, 2022

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru,

I have ordered realme earbuds and it was delivered to me on 8/6/22 and I received a full different product nothing was matching that with whatever I have ordered from the website so I have complaint on the customer care support they have said that you have to return to the service centre so i said them that if i get wrong product so they will not accept that product right so they said that okay we are creating a request of refund of 3299 but the request was rejected by Flipkart and i again raised request of replacement and again same it was rejected so on 8/6/22 i have raised a request on consumer forum regarding that so after getting docket number i raised a request in mail of Flipkart and a message came that we will contact you within 48 hours and its today 15/6/22 i didn't get any single response from Flipkart and also not got my refund and Flipkart is doing fraud with me. Grivence officer please call me please please. I want my refund immediately please Its my humble request to you please call me today today MY MOBILE NUMBER-[protected] MY PREVIOUS DOCKET NUMBER IS - 3558663 PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😔😔😔😔😔😔 CALL ME IMMEDIATELY IMMEDIATELY IMMEDIATELY AND GIVE MY REFUND CALL ME IMMEDIATELY TODAY MONEY IS VERY URGENT AND THEN YESTERDAY MY ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED SAYING THAT FOR HIGH RETURNS IN MY PURCHASE HISTORY BUT ITS MY NEW WITH 3 ORDER I WILL CASE IN E DAKILL PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY I AM VERY POOR 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I WILL DO SUICIDE IF I DON'T GET IT IT WAS MY SCHOOL FEES I HAVE ORDERED THIS FOR MY SCHOOL FRIEND BUT NOW HE IS NOT TAKING THE PRODUCT AS IT IS DIFFERENT AND MY MONEY GONE MY FATHER WILL BEAT ME I WILL DO SUICIDE 😔😔😔😔😔😭😭😭😭 REALLY REALLY I WILL HAVE TO DO SUICIDE IF I DIDN'T GOT MY REFUND I WILL ALSO GO IN INDIA ABOUT THIS AND I WILL STOP YOUR BUISNESS MY FATHER IS VERY POOR JUST WAIT AND WATCH YOUR COMPANY WILL BE BANNED AND THAT A SMALL BOY HAS COMMITED SUICIDE FOR YOUR COMPANY CALL ME TODAY SELLER IS A FRAUD SELLER 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 PLEASE REFUND ME DO YOU WANT CONSUMER FORUM AND FLIPKART GRIVENCE OFFICER FOR YOU A SMALL BOY WILL COMMITE SUICIDE ITS MY LAST MESSAGE AND CONSUMER FORUM IS ALSO NOT HELPING ME THEY ARE ALSO CLOSING MY COMPLAIN AND GRIVENCE OFFICER IS ALSO NOT CALLING ME AND IS IT JOKE EVERYTIME YOU ARE REJECTING MY COMPLAINTS AND SAYING HIGGH RETURNS FRAUDS AND SENDING WRONG PRODUCTS 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬WITH... ANY SINGLE CALL
                              Jun 15, 2022
                              Updated by priyansu_bera
                              I WANT IMMEDIATE REFUND
                              Jun 15, 2022
                              Updated by priyansu_bera
                              AGAIN SAME REPLY WHAT IS THIS 😡😡😡😡😡

priyansu_bera
                                from HOWRAH, West Bengal
                                Jun 15, 2022

Address: Flipkart Internet Private Limited, Buildings Alyssa, Begonia & Clove Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Bengaluru,

I have ordered realme earbuds and it was delivered to me on 8/6/22 and I received a full different product nothing was matching that with whatever I have ordered from the website so I have complaint on the customer care support they have said that you have to return to the service centre so i said them that if i get wrong product so they will not accept that product right so they said that okay we are creating a request of refund of 3299 but the request was rejected by Flipkart and i again raised request of replacement and again same it was rejected so on 8/6/22 i have raised a request on consumer forum regarding that so after getting docket number i raised a request in mail of Flipkart and a message came that we will contact you within 48 hours and its today 15/6/22 i didn't get any single response from Flipkart and also not got my refund and Flipkart is doing fraud with me. Grivence officer please call me please please. I want my refund immediately please Its my humble request to you please call me today today MY MOBILE NUMBER-[protected] MY PREVIOUS DOCKET NUMBER IS - 3558663 PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😔😔😔😔😔😔 CALL ME IMMEDIATELY IMMEDIATELY IMMEDIATELY AND GIVE MY REFUND CALL ME IMMEDIATELY TODAY MONEY IS VERY URGENT AND THEN YESTERDAY MY ACCOUNT IS BLOCKED SAYING THAT FOR HIGH RETURNS IN MY PURCHASE HISTORY BUT ITS MY NEW WITH 3 ORDER I WILL CASE IN E DAKILL PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY I AM VERY POOR 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 I WILL DO SUICIDE IF I DON'T GET IT IT WAS MY SCHOOL FEES I HAVE ORDERED THIS FOR MY SCHOOL FRIEND BUT NOW HE IS NOT TAKING THE PRODUCT AS IT IS DIFFERENT AND MY MONEY GONE MY FATHER WILL BEAT ME I WILL DO SUICIDE 😔😔😔😔😔😭😭😭😭 REALLY REALLY I WILL HAVE TO DO SUICIDE IF I DIDN'T GOT MY REFUND I WILL ALSO GO IN INDIA ABOUT THIS AND I WILL STOP YOUR BUISNESS MY FATHER IS VERY POOR JUST WAIT AND WATCH YOUR COMPANY WILL BE BANNED AND THAT A SMALL BOY HAS COMMITED SUICIDE FOR YOUR COMPANY CALL ME TODAY SELLER IS A FRAUD SELLER 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 PLEASE REFUND ME DO YOU WANT CONSUMER FORUM AND FLIPKART GRIVENCE OFFICER FOR YOU A SMALL BOY WILL COMMITE SUICIDE ITS MY LAST MESSAGE AND CONSUMER FORUM IS ALSO NOT HELPING ME THEY ARE ALSO CLOSING MY COMPLAIN AND GRIVENCE OFFICER IS ALSO NOT CALLING ME AND IS IT JOKE EVERYTIME YOU ARE REJECTING MY COMPLAINTS AND SAYING HIGGH RETURNS FRAUDS AND SENDING WRONG PRODUCTS 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬WITH... ANY SINGLE CALL
                                Jun 15, 2022
                                Updated by priyansu_bera
                                I WANT IMMEDIATE REFUND
                                Jun 15, 2022
                                Updated by priyansu_bera
                                WHAT IS THIS AGAIN SAME REPLY

Firingstar
                                  from Udupi, Karnataka
                                  Jun 15, 2022

Address: Udupi

I want to exchange my old phone but while checking for exchange it's showing my old phone's IMEI doesn't match

Priya Nadesan
                                    Jun 15, 2022

My wife got continuously call getting from one of the flipkart delivery boy at midnight 12, 30 am to 1 am, we don't know why he is calling at midnight, we are nothing to ask on midnight, ill display the mobile number that I got call from "[protected]"

Ziavuniaz
                                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jun 15, 2022

Name: Ziavuniaz.S
                                      Mobile No: [protected]

I am writing this with a long time frustration of your service. I was using Flipkart Pay later option till last year, Suddenly it was blocked and I am unable to use it now even though I have limit of 3000, I was inquired about this with Flipkart customer care, Someone called me and informed they can't do anything about it. I have a credit limit of 3000 in my flipkart account but still I can't use it, Kindly unblock my Flipkart pay later account to use.