Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 515

gkutty75
Jan 18, 2022

An high value order placed on 5th Jan was shipped and attempted delivery on 10th Jan. Citing technical issues the item was taken back and was re attempt delivery next day. While reaching out to customer care did not give any specific reason for the same. Since then daily i have been reaching out on the update/status however there were no positive responses or actions other than fake commitments. Since 17th Jan i have been requesting for cancellation since they are not able to deliver, but to my surprise that also was not entertained with reason the order with status "out for delivery" cannot be cancelled. The "out for delivery" status is fake and it looks it is an organized scam by Flipkart and its seller to delay and take full advantage of the advance payment made by keeping customer suffer for the same. The customer care team is absolutely useless and helpless and needless to say this !!!
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 18, 2022
Updated by gkutty75
While i was writing this complaint, after long torture by their "customer scare" team, i got the order cancelled and refund processed. But would like to caution the community and beware of such scamsters

YashYad11654837
    Jan 18, 2022

Address: Vill . kakarapar Post Biri Bari chndwak Jaunpur

I ordered 1 product from flipkart i received on 15/12 what i ordered was samsung watch when i got the product it got box and duplicate charger after complaining my account got blocked on 22/12 and today It's been 1 month yet no solution found

shubh167
      Jan 18, 2022

I have bought a Logitech keyboard from Flipkart. I find it really hard to use and it is not sited for me. The typing experience and difficulty with continuous typing are some things that a user can't possibly check before buying the product.
      I find the product extremely painful to work with thus I want a refund for the product. However, there is no option on the website and it only allows me to get a replacement which does not serve the purpose of complaint. It is mentioned in their policy that there is only replacement on electronic components but this is absolutely ridiculous as Amazon also sells electronics components but has refund policy.
      Also, their need help page with particular order does not work. Worst experience! Never buying anything form flipkart from now on.

rohanrai
        from Siliguri, West Bengal
        Jan 18, 2022

I received my product on 16march2021, and now i want the invoice of my product for applying warranty, and for that i need the invoice of my product which is not showing for download.

Mani433
          Jan 18, 2022

I have purchased a microwave oven for which I paid Rs 9799 however I haven't received the oven just got starter kit delivered to my place . Please help in getting my money refunded. ORDER ID OD[protected]

Swetashree Mishra
            Jan 18, 2022

Today I received an order with orderId - OD[protected] which I would like to return. In order to complete the return processing, a 4digit invoice number need to be processed. For which, I need to download the invoice. Unfortunately, the invoice number is not downable. Please check and do the needful.

Swetashree Mishra

Uttam srivastava786
              Jan 18, 2022

I had ordered nike shoes worth Rs3653 and received a completely different product. And immediately i logged a return request and after waiting for 3 days my refund request got cancelled and they have created a new issue i dont know how long i have to wait in order to get my refund and what if again my refund request got cancelled ? Please help me with this and i have attached the photo of the wrong show delivered.

Saidul Mondal
                from Barjora, West Bengal
                Jan 18, 2022

Address: Barjora west bengal

I have order 1 smart phone but i received empty box i immediate contact flipkart customer service he said i send return request but I checked my request and I she 3tims reject my return request and now flipkart block my account. Please help me.
                Jan 18, 2022
                Updated by Saidul Mondal
                My order id. ID OD[protected]

Narendra Morapakula
                  from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jan 18, 2022

I have ordered for realme Pad 4 GB RAM 64 GB ROM 10.4 inch with Wi-Fi+4G Tablet (Grey) with OD[protected] on 17th Dec, 2021 and item not yet received.
                  Already 1 month passed away.
                  Ekart logistics vide Tracking ID:
                  FMPP[protected]
                  Merchant: flipkart.com

Sans1709
                    from ANKLESHWAR, Gujarat
                    Jan 18, 2022

I have ordered realme buds neo q2 wireless earbuds. i received order on 10th january but the seal of earbuds box was broken already and there was nothing inside that box . after that i have raised query to flipkart coustomer service but ther are only giving times and not providing any solution and senior management is not intrested in the complaint.

J Shreyas
                      Jan 18, 2022

I want to exchange my old phone on Flipkart to buy a new one. But, it is not accepting the IMEI number of my phone. It gives an error - 'IMEI number does not match with smartphone'. I checked my IMEI number on some other sites, it gets verified successfully. Only Flipkart is not accepting it.

Khurram22
                        Jan 18, 2022

I want to reschedule a flight booking done through a flipkart application. I informed flipkart travel customer support using mobile application and through calling to its toll free number. After submitting the request through mobile application the reply is in the form of text message"that the team will contact in 30 mins"(message attached). With the telephonic communication the customer support staff says that "they have noted down the complain nd their team will call back within 8hrs". There is no call back from the staff. I have tried doing the same process thrice, still there is no response. I am attaching the copy of ticket. I request the concerned team to please look into this matter and get back to me asap. I require my ticket to get rescheduled as soon as possible.

Khurram Parvez

Vishnu@619
                          Jan 18, 2022

Flipkart debited 2350 rs from my account without any reason...i could see the narration on the statement as M-FLIPKART INTERNET PR. I don't know for what they have deducted. This is really awkward even from the bank any kind of otp have not received for this payment. Please help me for resolving this

chennairp
                            from TNPL Pugalur, Tamil Nadu
                            Jan 18, 2022

Address: #9,4th Cross, Off KHB Road, Manaoryana Palaya, RT Nagar

Hello, I have ordered Lenovo ThinkPad E15 Rs 69990, I got the defect and worng product on 13-Jan-2022. I was trying to raise replacement or return request submition, immediately after my submition my Flipkart account got blocked without any reason and I have been using years together and ordered many products. Never come across such issues.

If you get defect product no one will accept it right, as it's mentioned 7days return elegible requested raised either return or replacement. Without any support my account blocked and I don't know what to do now and last one week I am following up with customer support team here is the I'd :IN22011C[protected].
                            Sent mail to [protected]@flipkart.com but no response from anyone.

Kindly check and do the needful to get the solution to solve the problem. Thanks
                            Jan 18, 2022
                            Updated by chennairp
                            As I missed to mention the seller name PETILANTE online, but there is no contact details for both Flipkart and seller if any support.
                            Jan 22, 2022
                            Updated by chennairp
                            Hello Flipkart Team, any action on this request, as you don't have any valid contact details as per my understanding all provided number are [censored] and it's not reachable. I would be expecting your valuable response on my complaint. Thanks
                            Jan 29, 2022
                            Updated by chennairp
                            Flipkart support still not reviewed this complaints

mahi chaudhari
                              Jan 17, 2022

I have twice paid the courier in cash on delivery in Flipkart on 26th December 2021. And I have proposed in Flipkart on 2nd January 2022 but no solution has come yet.(RS-260/-)

Arnav Ku Malla
                                Jan 17, 2022

Address: plot -732,santoshivihar,laxmisagar

I have bought a puma shoe which is of Rs 2699 but when it got delivered i got a pair of hiking shoe that also used .when I got to request to return for refund they asked for my id which i provided but due to my mistake in my profile i have written arnav malla and in my Aadhaar card it was written arnav kumar malla they reject it and then also i said that it was written by mistakenly kindly change it . they even said this time return will work
                                after 5 return rejection they blocked my account.
                                here are my attached actual browser image and the product got delivered.

Shibasheesh
                                  from Kendujhar, Odisha
                                  Jan 17, 2022

I'm not fraudulent Flipkart . Flipkart Fraudulent Me .
                                  My Flipkart Account Blocking Flipkart During My High Return Product . It's Not My Fault . It's Is Flipkart Fault . Flipkart Misbehaving Me . Flipkart Waste My Time . Flipkart Waste My Money . I'm Already A Flipkart Satisfied Customer
                                  I'm not a seller I'm not a frauder I'm a Flipkart Plus Membership User Too Many Supercoin And Activation Code, Wallet Balance Available In My Account . I Have Already Shopping 1 Lakh Above Amount . Flipkart Misbehaving Me . Right Now Unblock My Flipkart Account .

Deepanshu64
                                    Jan 17, 2022

Address: 487001

I am ordered mi11 i from Flipkart in 12 Jan 2022 delivery date is 17 Jan 2022 but product is not delivered by ekart logistics delivery boy.

nile enterprises
                                      Jan 17, 2022

My name is Janeer Mohamed, My Flipkart Id Number and my mobile number is [protected], I have ordered a boult audio gearpods from flipkart worth 1499, the assured the product with replacement and refund policy. First i got a defective product the i requested a refund but they provide me replacement as per there rule, again also i got a defective product and i raised refund this time. But they didn't reponsed me in a good manner. The call executives are disconnecting the call while talking and the flipkart app alos removes call back request option for me. They wasting my time and mentally torturing me. I am really felt bad experience with flipkart. Need a legal support against flipkart.

HRz_Eleven
                                        Jan 17, 2022

I have been purchasing from flipkart since few years with no issue, but suddenly almost all products are out of stock/not delivarable at my pincode 682021.This doesnt make sense to me
                                        Please resolve this problem i was planning to buy a boat stone 1200 Bluetooth speaker and this problem has arised, kindly resolve this so that i can buy the product