Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 80

ksar
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Aug 1, 2023

Realme X7 Max Mobile bought from OLX

Address: Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore KA 560034 IN

I bought mobile from OLX (user https://www.olx.in/nf/chat/user/[protected]/[protected]) and item https://www.olx.in/item/realme-x7-max-12-gb-256gb-box-charger-iid-[protected] . He sold it to me, i went checked and collected the mobile. It was working fine.. The mobile was having the oldest UI version, like when it was probably launched. I thought I would update the version, so I upgraded the version through realme desktop utility and then the...
askarali
from Kalpetta, Kerala
Aug 1, 2023

All time automatically logged out from my pc and laptop, need to re login everytime sometime the otp take time, and no way to use password very bad system all other shopping sites have password and no automatic logged out this is very headache, my many frinds stopped purchase from flipkart becuase cancellation something other issue, frinds already said leave the flipkart now i purchasing from amazon good price and fast support also good, flipkart is not good, very bad service and the system,
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ramesh Chourasia
    Aug 1, 2023

Address: Jamugurihat Deka Sundar

I had ordered a kitchen sink via Flipkart and sought to return it. But ekart courier service rejected the pickup due to product mismatch when it hasn't been mismatched at all. While the product remains in good condition. This is unethical and needs reprimand.

yaman0331
      from NEW DELHI, Delhi
      Aug 1, 2023
      Aug 8, 2023
      This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2023

This is my order ID OD[protected] I've sent an email several times for my refund they didnt resolved yet . I received this order on 21st july 2023 and its been more than 15 days they didnt resolved it yet, on orders panel it is showing order is not delivered and cancelled by the buyer but I already received it. The customer care service they call and take the information but didnt resolved the issue almost 3-4 times I conected with the customer care service of flipkart . I'm attaching proofs that I received the order.
      +9 photos
      Did your issue resolved?

Ijlal Hood
        from Warangal, Telangana
        Aug 1, 2023

First order I placed on 24th June, they cancelled it. They were advance payment orders. They received and cancelled. They kept my money and refunded on 1st August. They are earning interest by keeping customers' money in the bank. Why did they took the orders if they can't deliver it?
        Flupkart should be banned in India as they are exploiting the customers by wasting time and efforts in placing order, tracking them and finally getting nothing.
        Amazon never cancelled my order.

See the screenshots of cancellations of ALREADY PAID ORDERS.

Nagaraju17
          Jul 31, 2023

I ordered an item on 12-July-2023 in Flipkart and the item was delivered on 27-July-2023. I have received a damaged item. So I have placed a Replacement request on 27-July(same day). So Next day the delivery boy came and collected the return item then after my replacement request was accepted by Flipkart.
          But the replacement of item will be delivered on 20-Aug-2023. This date was shown after they collected Item and accepting of my replacement request.
          So i thought to cancel my order because the delivery of item is almost after 3 weeks.
          So I feel I can buy that Item even in market instead waiting 3 weeks. Because already 2 weeks waited to get my first delivery. So to get the item waiting of 5 weeks is meaningless.
          Here flipkart is playing a game. They are telling, I should select the cancel and refund option before i place the replacement request.

Now they are not giving Cancel option and also not giving my money back. And they are telling rudely, I should wait till Aug-20.
          I don't understand why I should wait. I already returned their product and asking my money back.
          This is the way they are blocking the customers money and playing games with customer emotions.
          So plz help me on this and for further details
          Name : Nagaraju
          Contact No : [protected]

sl solanki
            Jul 31, 2023

Address: online shopping website

Flipkart not accepting return request. Not able to raise return requests from my Flipkart account.

Athira1
              Jul 31, 2023

Order FMPP[protected] is not yet received but marked as delivered

sl solanki
                Jul 31, 2023

Address: Pune

Flipkart not accepting return request. Not able to raise return requests from my Flipkart account also contacted customer care for raising the return request but customer care also not accepting return request.

Product name: LIVPURE LIV-PEP-PRO-STAR. 7 L RO + UV + UF + Minerals Water Purifier (Blue, White)
                Last date for return request: 31-July-2023

AS per Livpure Technician my home water DTS is 1800ppm and this water purifier is not able to give required level TDS of output water. so, they suggest me to return this product this is not working in your area.

Please help me for returning this product

jayanthmutte
                  Jul 31, 2023

Hi Sir,
                  This issue is regarding my account.
                  Flipkart blocked my account without giving any reasons.
                  Not expected this from company like flipkart.
                  Please kindly help me with the same.

Bharath73317
                    Jul 31, 2023

Address: DAR police qutrs, champion reefs KGF

Na

Megha Debnath
                      Jul 31, 2023

This is to inform you that I had submitted a return request for the order no. OD[protected] WISHFUL by W Women Kurta and Trousers Set 1pc on 3rd June and it has been accepted from your end on 4th June. From that day till now, there's no pick up guy has contacted me to collect the item. I had called to the customer care representative multiple times during this whole two months and got to know that no courier team has been assigned till now. Also, my return request has been cancelled after 7days on a regular basis from 10th June till now, I had to call and made open the return request again and again. From this whole two months, I'm continuously reopening my return request more than 10times. Even now also, my return request has been cancelled.

Jayakrishnan Pothiyadath
                        Jul 31, 2023
                        Sep 2, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Sep 2, 2023

Damaged whirlpool refrigerator delivered

Address: Sruthi electronic and associate service katampazhipuram palakkad Kerala India

Complaint against damaged product delivered by Flipkart

I purchased a whirlpool three door 330 litre refrigerator through flipkart platform on[protected], and invoiced on 08.09.2023 and shipped for flipkart by Bathla Teletech Pvt Ltd, Ship-from Address: Survey Nos. 386/2B(part), 386/2A, 381/3A2, 381/3A1, 381/2B, 387/1A, 387/1B, 387/1C, 381/3B, 387/1D, 387/1E, 382/1C, 382/1B, 387/2, 387/1F, 382/2B, 382/1D, 383/2A, 390/2, 390/1C,...
                        rahul.joe
                        from Thrissur, Kerala
                        Jul 30, 2023

I recently bought a new phone from Flipkart using emi on my credit card and exchange of my old phone . My new phone was delivered and my old phone was picked up for exchange 3 days later ( 23/7/23) by ekart their parteners logistics team . They did the checks and confirmations and collected the phone . It's been nearly a week and no refund or any information regarding it has been initiated . When I raise a query or complaint with flipkart they just ask me to wait for 48hours everytime . Kindly help me resolve this issue

gmk159
                          Jul 30, 2023
                          Nov 4, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Nov 4, 2023

My phone has little screen portion comming outside and call disconnection and network issue on this phone only other phone network working properly. The company seller technician came to check the device and cancelled the replacement without any resolution. On being asked why its replacement rejected no one is ready to answer and provide any resolution. Flipkart is not ready to give proper resolution.
                          Issue resolved

ksibhai
                            Jul 30, 2023

Address: Usmaniya Nagar, Lunawada (389230)

Hi Sir,

Hope you are doing well,

Please note that I have registered my account with the below details,

Mobile: [protected]
                            Email: [protected]@gmail.com

The issue is, I wanted to change my mobile number with the following new number [protected] to which I am not able to do so, as I do not have access to the old number. I need help to change my mobile number.

Kindly do the needful ASAP,

Khalid

VikashKumar95
                              from BENGALURU, Karnataka
                              Jul 30, 2023

Sat, 15th Jul, I placed this order with full payment from a credit card, and the order got confirmed also. on 15th July it is also shipped and the delivery date was SAT 22 July, but the product is still in transit. And I received a consolation message from Flipkart regarding your order getting canceled.

I get a message from flipkart "your order is canceled" but it is not reflecting on my order nor Flipkart giving me a proper answer,

I have tried reaching Flipkart customer care multiple times regarding the status of the product and the issue with why it is not delivering but they only give me one answer which is "Kindly wait as per the given time we are looking into your issues from our side" they are not able to provide any resolution.

every time when I asked they only extended the date.
                              +14 photos

Saravanan9500
                                Jul 30, 2023

Address: Koramangala .bangalore

I am order boat airdopes 131.no mic working.8

Saravanan9500
                                  Jul 30, 2023

Address: Flipkart.com

Flipkart.com I am order boat airdopes 131 model date 21.07.23 .gift other person. Product no working. Return no collected

Jadhav Ravi kiran
                                    from Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Jul 30, 2023

Address: 172 Hi rise Avenues Kousalya Colony Bachupally Hyderabad 500090 India

The above said product stopped working within one year of purchase which still covers the warranty