Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47102

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 843

Lokesh vivek
Oct 23, 2020

Address: HOUSE NO F-4 NEAR OM WATER SUPPLY 2ND FLOOR PINKY BHAIYA HOUSE KATWARIA SARAI NEW DELHI 110016

As I had placed an order on flipkart and they have promised me to deliver the product on 22/oct/2020. I was waiting for my product whole day and night and called them 3 times about the update but they are saying it is on the transit. At last at the 11pm they changed the status of delivery date and 23/oct/2020 has been assigned. Still it is more than half a day come to an end they are not responding, the courier services (Ecart logistic) neither provide contact number nor mail I'd so that I can contact them. Everything is just complex with zero response. They took their customer forgtayed and didn't value the time and money of an individual. Who can compensate the 2 days I had wasted just for receiving the product. Order I'd is (OD[protected] and E kart logistic I'd is (FMPP[protected])
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

saurav102
    Oct 23, 2020

Iphone, Red tape shoe and John player shirt was brought to my nearest hub and were sent back to motherhub without any delivery attempt. Now the price have increased and the motherhub is demaning mail from flipkart team then only they will release product again for my nearest hub. Same hub delivered a wallet to my address but giving excuse of wrong address for iphone, red tape shoe and john player shirt. I dont want to cancel order and want product in same price.
    Oct 23, 2020
    Updated by saurav102
    My resolution is not being taken seriously. Recieved calls thrice from customer complain team but no resolution and forcing me to cancel order wherea i went to warehouse they are requesting me to tell customer care exevutives to mail motherhub to release the product to nearest hub.

Barun Binyas
      Oct 23, 2020

Address: Gurgaon

I have made an order (OD[protected] of women suit from seller (Libas Impex) flipkart. The product I got was not fitting properly, so I made an exchange request. But I got entirely different product. So I made a return request. The request was cancelled by the seller and also my account was blocked. I complaint this to customer support and they told me that they will escalate this issue. Also, promised me that my recent order will not be impacted and they will be delivered on promised date. But today I got a mail that my those order was also cancelled. Now as those were purchased through gift card I will not able to get the gift card amount back as it is in my account which is blocked.

I would like to highlight that this seller is a complete fraud and it is impacting your reputation.

I called several times to customer support but I got no response. Please either unblock my account or transfer the gift card amount to my wife's flipkart account. I am not seeing any fault from my side. As a customer I have full rights to return a product which is wrongly delivered to me.

Please look this on priority and provide a genuine solution.
      I have made an order (OD[protected] of women Flying machiner flipkart. The product I got was not fitting properly, so I made a return request. The request was cancelled by the seller and also my account was blocked. I complaint this to customer support and they told me that they will escalate this issue. Also, promised me that my recent order will not be impacted and they will be delivered on promised date. But today I got a mail that my those order was also cancelled. Now as those were purchased through gift card I will not able to get the gift card amount back as it is in my account which is blocked.

I would like to highlight that this seller is a complete fraud and it is impacting your reputation.

I called several times to customer support but I got no response. Please either unblock my account or transfer the gift card amount to my wife's flipkart account. I am not seeing any fault from my side. As a customer I have full rights to return a product which is wrongly delivered to me.

Account blocked and recent order cancelled
      Neha
      I have made an order (OD[protected] of Flying machine from flipkart. The product I got was not fitting properly, so I made an exchange request. But I got entirely different product. So I made a return request. The request was cancelled by the seller and also my account was blocked. I complaint this to customer support and they told me that they will escalate this issue. Also, promised me that my recent order will not be impacted and they will be delivered on promised date. But today I got a mail that my those order was also cancelled. Now as those were purchased through gift card I will not able to get the gift card amount back as it is in my account which is blocked.

mail id is activate but i have not loging flipkart account mobile number [protected]

Abhishek_89711
        Oct 23, 2020

My order ID is : OD[protected]

I have ordered an iphone during sale and it was supposed to deliver on 19th october but it has not been delivered yet and now Flipkar is asking me to cancel this order but i will not be getting the same price since order was made during sale. They are just keep on extending the delivery date. It seems they are willingly not interested in delivery of my order since, sale has already been ended. so purposefully Flipkart is forcing me to cancel this order.

Neeraj Kumar dama
          Oct 23, 2020

While ordering the product i gave incorrect pincode Which belongs to the same city of my address... now my order is jumping from one hub to another hub.. i don't to cancel my order.. please help me
          Flipkart customer support isn't helping.. how can you resolve the compliment without my details / order details?

kavithalayankay
            from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 23, 2020

Hi sir/Madam my name P Kavithalayan I am working in chennai ordered a hemt watch Rs 652/- and an electric kettle Rs 512/- on June 24 2020 in Flipkart since there was defect and quality is not I returned the product and asked for refund Flipkart says the will be completed before 24th July now more than three months over still my amount is not refunded I complained to Flipkart many times but they disconnected my phone call every time without giving proper reply I also tweeted to Flipkart regarding my refund but no reply from them kindly take necessary actions against them and I need my refund please help to get the refund my money 1164/- so that I will grateful to this consumer complaint forum I also attached my statement also kindly check and help me to sort this issue I had already made a complaint still there is no proper response from Flipkart still they are sending same msg stating that your refund is completed but still it is not credited in my account
            Nov 06, 2020
            Updated by kavithalayankay
            Still no response from Flipkart they cheated me more than thousand years kindly take necessary action against Flipkart

him77
              Oct 23, 2020

I oreder a soundbar of creative brand by mistake i want to order boat soundbar but by mistake it order to creative soundbar. and my family received that parcel after i saw the company name i wannt return it and i order to refund to flipkart but after many failure attempts of refund complany seller reject my refund request and he does not pick this soundbar. i dont want this soundbar i want my money back. i am cheated by flipkart

purnendu dey
                Oct 23, 2020

Flipkart order id- od[protected]...order not placed but bajaj finserv emi starting...flipkart still now not cancell this order...

Devendra Mahor
                  Oct 23, 2020

Address: Gole ka mandir gwalior madhya pradesh

Sir i am order poco m2 pro mobile on flipkart in 15/10/2020 waya sbi debit card in 11749 rupee and few hours later I am cancelled mobile due to some reason then after flipkart not credit money in my bank after cancelled the order please initiate my refund money 11749 in my bank from flipkart

Order id- OD[protected]

Dpk4993
                    Oct 23, 2020

I ordered a Nike Track Suit order id: OD[protected]. I received incomplete product, for which I raised return request, delivery boy picked up the product but they cancelled my refund.
                    I want the complete product as replacement for the earlier delivered incomplete product or compensation at present price of the product. No helpful response from customer care.
                    Oct 28, 2020
                    Updated by Dpk4993
                    No resolution has been provided till date . I will be taking legal action against Flipkart.

Jega143
                      Oct 23, 2020

I was ordered a rice cooker butterfly company brand on Flipkart. The order was placed successfully and the delivery date given by Flipkart was 22nd oct 2020. The order was not came on 22nd and i was raised a query related to deliver person contact details. Then they told that the product is not out for delivery and after out for delivery you will get delivery agent details. Suddenly today morning that means 23rd, they update my order status as cancelled and mentioning reason is the order was cancelled as per my request. This is so bad experience from Flipkart. Please solve my issue.

shivesh kaura
                        Oct 23, 2020

Address: Bengaluru

I have ordered for an iPhone from Flipkart. Delivery guy came to my home on 20 Oct but refused to give me phone due to issue in exchange phone. I have offered him exchange phone price (as per flipkart policy, you can pay exchange phone price if it is not able to accept), but he denied to accept price of exchange phone and did not deliver phone.
                        I have reached out to flipkart on 20 Oct, they asked me to wait till 24 Oct for delivery. On 23 Oct, I have received a message about order cancellation by themselves. They have assured me multiple times that phone will be delivered by 24th but they were fooling me. They kept my money for 7 days and cancelled order after it. I have paid my credit card bill already, now the refund amount is a burden to me to spend unnecessarily.

I want my phone to be delivered to me at the price I have purchased. Tried contacting flipkart executives but received no proper response.

SK

bhand13
                          Oct 23, 2020

For some time now I have been frustrated with Flipcart in various ways. I am ordering various products and making payments and after a while it is being shown to be canceled. I have some problems because of this. Giving, committing again and will not happen again. The same thing is being repeated the next day. In such a situation I am very humiliated and very economically disturbed.

1. Order ID - OD[protected]
                          Ordered Sun, 11th Oct '20
                          Shipment is cancelled by seller
                          Thu, 22nd Oct '20 - 5:22pm

2. Order ID - OD[protected]
                          Ordered
                          Sun, 11th Oct '20
                          Cancelled
                          Sat, 17th Oct '20
                          Shipment is cancelled

3.Order ID - OD[protected]
                          Ordered
                          Sun, 11th Oct '20
                          Cancelled
                          Sat, 17th Oct '20

4.Order ID - OD[protected]
                          Ordered
                          Sun, 11th Oct '20
                          Cancelled
                          Sat, 17th Oct '20
                          Shipment is cancelled

5.Order ID - OD[protected]

Ordered
                          Sun, 11th Oct '20
                          Cancelled
                          Sat, 17th Oct '20
                          Shipment is cancelled

6. Sir, I had a mobile order, order id Order ID - OD[protected], which was supposed to be delivered 17/10/2020. But since it was a matter of exchange at the time of delivery, the delivery boy demanded Rs. 1500 Since didn't have any problem with my replaced phone and I didn't agree to pay as it was prepaid order and it was not between rs.1500 slab for any type of dispute. So the executive abused me.
                          Talk to your Flipcart about this and email me then I am assured that the solution will be given. But as a solution my product is canceled and refunded.

7.Order ID - OD[protected]

Samsung 345 L Frost Free Double Door 3 Star (2020) Convertible Refrigerator

Silver

Seller: Akshnav Online

₹28, 9906 offers

Ordered
                          Thu, 15th Oct '20
                          Delivery
                          Mon, 19th Oct '20
                          which demonstration date was 21/10/2020 but not done still now.

It's really unfortunate to buy something from flipcart. But I don't think they can avoid this responsibility on the seller alone. With the last time I was disappointed again and again, only to say sorry as compensation, what matters
                          Order ID - OD[protected]

This is Tofique Ansari. I have ordered above item and it's not received yet.
                          Delivery 4th days delay and still not getting positive response.

SAMSUNG 230 L Direct Cool Single Door 3 Star Refrigerator
                          Grey

Tofique a's reply, Apr 22, 2021
                          This is really bad service from your end. You have to track this.

7480070207 Amit Tiwari
                          Corrier delivery boy contact number.
                          He is not giving positive response
                          Tofique a's reply, Apr 22, 2021
                          I need my item by today or tomorrow morning. Any how
                          Respected sir/mam,
                          This is to inform you that i have order samsung refrigerator on 14th aug 2021 from flipkart site.Order id i have mentioned below.On 18th aug 2021 i have received product that was damage confirmed by installation person so i placed replacement order on 19th aug 21.Then i received replaced order on 23rd aug 2021 and even that was also damage on the time delivery so as soon as recieved, i have return same product on the spot.so the 1st product still have with me that i want to return but they refused for return and refund the money.

after getting 2nd time damage product on 23 aug, i have already purchase another samsung brand refrigerator on 24th aug that you can confirmed from samsung engineer at the time of visit.if i have placed order for replacement on one time then why should i go for replacement once again.and even i have purchased another same company product too.

So My sincere and humble request to you for pick this damage product and refund my money.

I have never before cancelled the orders of samsung, as you can check, and have been an upright user of samsung appliance since a very long time. I do respect the legal rights of the samsung but this has been a result of the adverse circumstances I am facing presently.

I shall be ever grateful if I get an affirmative response for the refund of my order.

My Order ID - OD[protected]
                          Name-Yogesh B sonawane
                          Mob-[protected] / [protected]
                          Order value-25190 rupees
                          Product details- Samsung 253L frost free double door 3 star convertible refrigerator (Elegant inox-RT28T3743S8/HL)

Yogesh Sonawane
                          Nashik-Maharashtra

Flipcart Services are worst - Comment #3884459 - Image #0
                          It had very bad service I took a new refrigerator order on 17 may since 1 month oder pic are defective . An replacement process but already 1 month delay on his filpcart agent . Plz track my order and refund it
                          62 other people found this review helpful
                          62 found this helpful

Nishant ji
                            Oct 23, 2020

I would like to inform you that i have order a phone (Order no Order ID - OD[protected]Realme X2 pro) from Flipkart on[protected].
                            Phone should have delivered by[protected] but till now i did not net the phone.
                            I have made call many time to Flipkart but they could not resolve the matter till now and every time when i make call to Flipkart they always registered a new complaint and give the 2 working day for resolve the matter but after days i call again they again registered a complaint and give the 2 days for resolving the issue. They have been repeated same things many time but my phone did not get till now that means they are fooling the customer.
                            And in online tracking status it’s showing[protected] but nobody is working on this matter.

It is requested you to please take any action against flipkart so that i will get my phone earliest.

Nishant
                            Mobile no [protected]

Mahesh Joshi MJ
                              Oct 23, 2020

Hello sir/mam...I ordered Sony x8000h 55 inch tv on 16th October big billion days...and they say delivery will take place by 2nd of November, , , but product shipped date was 21 so I called customer care saying the order status is same as it was when I ordered...and they told me don’t worry everything will be ok...but now on 23rd October I got a mail from flipkart saying your order has been cancelled cause it went out of stock..they informed me after 7 days...I can’t even give another order cause now price got hiked the same tv costs me around 88k and because of sale I was getting it in 53k...I don’t know what to do...when I called customer care they say it’s in sellers hands but the same seller is still there on the app...why you sell the product if you are out of stock...and don’t you mention it in 2 days?? I don’t know what to do??plz help. Order id OD[protected]
                              Oct 23, 2020
                              Updated by Mahesh Joshi MJ
                              Customer care executives are rude...they don’t solve the problems I got a mail from flipkart...and I asked them that I got a mail and they have said no flipkart didn’t send you any mails or text...this is frustrating...I will complain in government portal if my issue will not be solved...I just want a product with the same price I was getting in big billion days sale..and that’s flipkarts responsibility to provide satisfaction to its plus member..so I am asking politely help me regarding this...they said the product was out of stock but that same seller was selling the same product today...how can you believe that nonsense...!!!

Ravikumar1827
                                from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
                                Oct 23, 2020

Order id OD[protected]
                                i placed order on 15 oct and cancel my order within 30 minute. Now they are not refunding my amount and told me handle yourself from bank. My state bank of india confirm they didn't receive any money. This is responsibility of flipkart to give refund to customer, not a responsibility of customer to contact bank for refund.
                                When i call to flipkart they put my call on hold.
                                I call to them my times.
                                They are telling seller has initiated refund and giving fake transactions id and told tehy are not responsible for refund.

They are harrsing me and giving mental pressure .
                                Please redund my 8000 rs.
                                I have attached where they told go to bank.
                                My bank didn't receive money from flipkart. So my bank can't help in this case.
                                Oct 23, 2020
                                Updated by Ravikumar1827
                                This is screenshot of my sbi bank customer care. They told, they didn't receive any refund.
                                This is totally harassment of customer.
                                From 15 cot they are doing harassment of customer

Vijay maidarkar
                                  Oct 23, 2020

Address: In banglore

I ordered a product on 16th October 2020 but the promise date is 21st October .and I called Flipkart call center now they're telling me wait upto 30th October 2020

motenagesh
                                    Oct 23, 2020

Order Id: OD[protected]

The product, LG G8X, I received is defective. The display has a brightness issue at lower left corner. I have attached photos as a proof. I tried raising replacement request twice but each time it is rejected. The technicians visited to verify the problem were unskilled. I am feeling like cheated as if they are told to reject the replacement no matter what.

Such issue has never happened with Amazon. I am very disappointed with the overall experience.

I want to get this product replaced as early as possible.

Nagesh

Q
                                      quantum killer
                                      Oct 23, 2020

I deactivated my flipkart account.now i want it to be reactivated.

Kunal Bishnoi
                                        from Karauli, Rajasthan
                                        Oct 23, 2020

I did not like the parcel I ordered from flipkart. I wanted to return it due to quality issues. It is clearly mentioned in their legal policy that home decor, furnishing items can be returned and get refund for the same. Whereas flipkart is denying to refund the money and return policy is still there till 31 october 2020. This is not acceptable. This is fraud.
                                        Oct 23, 2020
                                        Updated by Kunal Bishnoi
                                        I want to return my order due to quality issues and I do not want this product now. I need a refund. I am a flipkart plus member and I lost the trust on flipkart. Check my order history I am loyal customer from last few years.
                                        Oct 23, 2020
                                        Flipkart Customer Care's response
                                        We will revert on it.