Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 26, 2025
Complaints 47195

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 934

Swagatad
Jul 21, 2020

Address: Flipkart

Flipkart did not deliver my product crozzine wooden study table
Order ID OD[protected]
To be delivered by 4th July 2020 in Bangalore and is not cancelling it nor refunding the money back. I want the order to be cancelled and money to be refunded.Multiple times I have been calling them to cancel my product. They are not cancelling nor delivering my product nor refunding me back the money. The delivery of the product is always rescheduled automatically and this has been done 5 times.
Jul 21, 2020
Updated by Swagatad
Even after multiple follow ups with customer care the product is not delivered.Pathetic customer service and not able to answer any questions satisfactorily. At least now am sure not to order any product from flipkart. They take false claims of delivering products after receiving the money

Charles Shekhar
    Jul 18, 2020

I have booked realme narzo mobile. I have not yet received. Pls give valid reason and when will the product delivered
    Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anuragv777
      Jul 18, 2020

Dear consumer complaint it's been long i have contact flipkart about my order i'd od[protected]
      And i have called their customer care too but they didn't tell me anything completly and more ove the incident is that they give me empty parcel but i order my redmi 8 mobile but they give me empty parcel and it contains damaged box of some speaker. And the tape is also like tampered. I have contacted cc of flipkart but they didn't tell me anything properly...
      Please help me they didn't even mail me and when they place return request at my first req then the app suddenly said that issue is resolved by trouble shooting...
      Please tell them to solve it and mail me on my respective mail id...
      My order i'd is od[protected]

I just want a mail from them that they heared my problem and they solved it bcoz i need my money..
      Jul 25, 2020
      Good flipkart customer team is helpful. Nice customer care My problem has been resolved very good flipkart team.
      Jul 20, 2020
      Flipkart Customer Care's response
      We will revert on it.
      Jul 20, 2020
      Updated by anuragv777
      But when my return policy also get ended soon what are u doing flipkart
      Jul 20, 2020
      Updated by anuragv777
      Flipkart it's not so good when you will be solve this when my return policy hadovered it's 5 plus days what are u doing flipkart ... Veryvery poor service
      Jul 21, 2020
      Updated by anuragv777
      Flipkart replied me thank you
      Jul 22, 2020
      We will revert on it.
      Jul 25, 2020
      Updated by anuragv777
      Nice customer care
      My problem has been resolved very good flipkart team.
      Jul 26, 2020
      Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused. As per your update on the complaint, thank you f0r confirming that the issue has been resolved. Hence, closing the comalint from our end.

S.N Singh
        Jul 18, 2020

Address: Uma Kant Singh, UMA KANT SINGH S/O LT. SHRI RAM HARAK SINGH VILL. DIKOLI, POST: KADDRU, DISTT.GONDA,U.P, Dikoli Parspur, SHIV TEMPLE BHARI, Gonda District - 271504, IN-UP

Please provide ac remote, every time flipkart chat customer care but long time no any reply received and not received my missing item.

So, please provide my ac remot.

My order id. Od[protected]
        Order dt.18-06-20

Complain no. In[protected]
        Aug 17, 2021
        Jul 20, 2020
        We will revert on it.

701Dhiraj Kumar
          Jul 18, 2020

I purchased an item on flipKart with Order OD[protected] on 11th July. It was expected to be deliverd by 14th July and then it was told that it will be delivered by 16th July but still today on 18th July it is not delivered.
          Do the Delivery of the item as fast as possible already it is late by 4 days.

Jha Kshitij
            Jul 18, 2020

As my irder is in the nearest hub to me, but its showing delivery for tomorrow urgently needed it, first they showed one day delivery and now they are not even delivering on second day as the order is here.
            Aug 14, 2021
            Jul 20, 2020
            We will revert on it.

SwapnilShivalkar837
              Jul 18, 2020

Account has been blocked with improper reason

Please concern it allready i had paid 2 order from flipkart money is debited i can't access

Please reactivate my account

Userid [protected]@gmail.com

If the product is not like or defective we can't keep the product without unnecessary so we have to return it

Please reactivate my account let me access data and future order from flipkart

Call me i want to elaborate the issue
              Aug 14, 2021
              Jul 20, 2020
              Hi, We are sorry to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

SwapnilShivalkar828
                Jul 18, 2020

Please concern it allready i had paid 2 order from flipkart money is debited i can't access

If the product is not like or defective we can't keep the product without unnecessary so we have to return it

Please reactivate my account let me access data and future order from flipkart

Call me i want to elaborate the issue
                Aug 12, 2021
                Jul 20, 2020
                Hi, We are sorry to let you know that our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

Sudhakar rao suryadevara
                  Jul 18, 2020

Why my order cancelation. Did not give any intimation or answer my complaint. Why lodge complaint against on flipkart service in consumer forum

Reprised Wanderer
                    Jul 17, 2020

I bought a dell laptop, today i received the package containing a scrap hp laptop. I requested return/ replacement but got rejected by seller. Please help me.

dharamapal shashodhia
                      Jul 17, 2020

Address: Prem Nagar sikhawala road ST number 4, kotkapura district faridkot pin code 151204

I purchase the marq ac through flipkart, under warranty every company three service provide but market ac customer care demand 500 rupees for service, under warranty why ice 500 rupees please help me come complaint for flipkart and mark both companies.
                      I tied for 5 month boat company not help desi market condition changed january 2020 but i purchase the product 26 july 2019
                      Jul 20, 2020
                      Hi, Thanks for getting in touch. We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your order details from the shared information. Request you to share the order ID in order to assist you further. Hope to hear from you soon.

kiran438
                        Jul 17, 2020

I ordered for jbl pulse3 from flipkart on 15th july but defective product delivered. Flipkart denied return or replacement. I spent rs.12999 from my savings only to gift this product to myself for my birthday, but realized that i lost the money and got cheated by none other than flipkart..

Order id od[protected]
                        Kiran

tapan_12
                          Jul 17, 2020

Address: R N TAGORE ROAD KOLKATA 700077

I had ordered two sets ncert english book. But i have received one set book (Footprint without feet). I have not received the text bookfirst flight. My order no is od[protected]

Pradip Bhoir
                            Jul 17, 2020

I have made a payment to Flipkart of 40, 598 RS through HDFC net banking. The account got debited but the order not placed successfully.

Email ID: bhoir.[protected]@gmail.com

Madhwendra Chaturvedi
                              Jul 17, 2020

Address: JWO Madhwendra Chaturvedi, SMQ-W-3/11, Air Force Station Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

Flipkart Order OD[protected]. Qty-01 dark blue and qty-01 orange T-shirt ordered vide above order number. Package received yesterday and after 24 hrs sanitisation, when opened, only orange T-shirt was available inside package. On site, both T-shirts showing delivered but actually only orange T-shirt received. Tried to contact customercare, sorry to say this, but highly unprofessional customer care service found. There is no direct call number available. When call back option selected, most of the time a text msg sent stating my unavailability. Twice I received a callback and inbetween, without listening to my issue, call was disconnected.
                              Aug 16, 2021
                              Jul 20, 2020
                              We will revert on it.

SwapnilShivalkar828
                                Jul 17, 2020

Please Concern it allready I had paid 2 order from Flipkart Money is debited I can't access

Please reactivate my account let me access data and future order from Flipkart

Call me i want to Elaborate the issue
                                Aug 16, 2021
                                Jul 17, 2020
                                Updated by SwapnilShivalkar828
                                Activate my Account Due to unnecessary reason account has been blocked... REACTIVATE AND ACCESS MY ACCOUNT
                                Jul 18, 2020
                                Waiting for my account to restart
                                Jul 19, 2020
                                Waiting from Flipkart to reactivate my account and resolution
                                Jul 20, 2020

007_Shubhams
                                  Jul 17, 2020

I'm not being able to order any MOBILE phone from my account and constantly getting "you've reached the maximum units allowed for purchase of this item" for absolutely any mobile. Even for Poco M2 Pro, which is newly launched and I haven't even bought it once in my life. Kindly resolve the issue

(I don't feel safe in publicly giving my email id or phone number. My twitter handle is 007_Shubhams and i have DMed my email id to your handle flipkartsupport at 6:21PM on 17th July 2020)

Pilla Mounika
                                    Jul 17, 2020

Flipkart had blocked my account without informing or giving even a single warning. I strongly deny the reason for blocking my account as I request you to consider the statistics of my purchases and returns. It could make sense for me to return the faulty products I received for the amount that I paid, as they should feel ashamed of their service for delivery unworthy! They should consider the number of purchases i made is pretty greater than the returns i made(which should be negligible).
                                    I made purchases on such big products like Washing Machine, Mobile phones, shuttle bats, many more fancy items and gained 2400+ super coins but they disappointed me by blocking my account after getting me so close to gaining 2500 super coins which were worth receiving the 5000/- voucher. I claim that they are grabbing innocent people like me with super coin schemes and blocking so deliberately knowing that I'm so close to getting 2, 500 super coins(two thousand five hundred, not really a simple matter to take for ease)!
                                    kindly let my account get unblocked as soon as possible and help me utilize my super coins before they get expired(July 31st) and let me continue to use my account happily.
                                    Account details: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Incident: IN[protected]

Maithreyan
                                      Jul 17, 2020

Address: Flipkart

I have bought a trimmer from flipkart. I received a broken product, so I requested for a replacement on the same day of delivery within one hour. At this point I cannot ask for refund as it is against policy. I did not receive my replacement, but after further conversations with flipkart guys, they agreed to give me refund which was processed in june. Now they have cancelled my refund and now I am left over with a broken product and lost my money.
                                      Jul 20, 2020
                                      Got Solved. Officials should be properly take actions against complaints or queries made by customers.
                                      Jul 20, 2020
                                      We will revert on it.
                                      Jul 20, 2020
                                      Updated by Maithreyan
                                      I am happy. I received my refund after a long fight. The only thing we expect is a proper response from you people.
                                      Jul 21, 2020
                                      Hi, We are sorry for the trouble caused.As per your update on the complaint thank you for confirming that the issue has been resolved. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.

Ayushbaba
                                        Jul 17, 2020

Purchased realme X2 pro cost of 30000 from Flipkart on 22 may with I'd OD OD[protected] made return request within 10 days but they not return or replacing this device has battery charging and drainage issue and hangs and slow chipset and on 15 July they cancelled my return request filed on 28 may by saying we can't return
                                        *Damage product
                                        *No return
                                        Jul 20, 2020
                                        We will revert on it.
                                        Jul 20, 2020
                                        Updated by Ayushbaba
                                        Okay but when ?
                                        Ab Flipkart wale kuchh nahin karenge aur 1, 2 month aapka case chalega aur FIR close kar denge yah log kuchh nahin hoga bhai kabhi bhi Flipkart se koi item per chij mat karna Flipkart se battery Amazon company ha

Maine ek mobile order kiya tha 1099 ka
                                        Usmein battery ka issue tha jis din product delivery hua tha usi din main UN logon Ko contact Karta rah lagatar lekin 2 se 3 mahine bad Mera file close Karti ki pagal banate hain yah log
                                        My Order ID - OD[protected]