[Resolved] Flipkart — doa laptop

 
1 Review
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 jeans master
Sir i had purchased a hp laptop from u on 21/9/217 but got with a doa battery & slow processer. Since than still begging for a replacement. My order id is od[protected]. Pls look in to the matter. Every time i call your call center get the same answer yr issue wld be sorted soon this is not done consumer suffering because of yr executives. Please i[censored] can't replace it then refund me.
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 15, 2017

Complaint Status


[Oct 10, 2017] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by jeans master, Oct 11, 2017
Your request is being worked on under case number [protected].
STATUS: CASE IS GENERATED AND IN PROGRESS

DO NOT REPLY to this email. It is sent from an unmonitored automatic service. See below for contact information.

Product Description: HP Notebook - 14-ar005tu

Product Number: 1PL50PA

Serial Number: 5CG71729GB
Updated by jeans master, Oct 11, 2017
On 10/10/2017 Flipkart executives told me that my issue wld be sorted by 14/10/2017 but don't trust them Any more. For the past 20 days hearing the same thing. One HP technician visit was done on 26/9/2017 nw again they r sending a technician. Y r they wasting so much time in a simple replacement process. Till now have got 5 dates but problem is pending.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2017
We will revert on it.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2017
We have interacted with the customer and replacement has been provided hence closing this case from our end.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    25936
    Pending
    740
    Resolved
    19021
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - doa laptop