Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Flipkart — I received empty box

Respected sir/madam
I placed an order through www.flipkart.com. my order ID- OD[protected]. After receivd my parcel I saw there was no product inside the box.Then I placed a return and refund request but flipkart cancelled the request.After cancelled my return request again i placed 3 times return request but every time flipkart cancelled it and block my flipkart account. I lost my money paid through CASH ON DELIVERY.
Flipkart cheat the customer.
kindly help me
From-Biswajit
Registered mobile no [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
May 10, 2017
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 08, 2017

Complaint Status

Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 07, 2017
Updated by biswajit5212
dear sir/madam
I placed an order through www.flipkart.com. my order ID -- OD[protected]. after received my order when I opened I saw there is no product inside the box. Then I placed a return and refund request but flipkart cancelled my request and block my flipkart account and send me a mail you have high number of return so return cancel . but sir I have only two order one is cancel and another I received and got empty. I paid through cash on delivery.
flipkart cheat the customer and block the account.
they update a mail to me they will call me with mention a time but there is no call from them.
kindly help me for refund
Mar 09, 2017
Updated by biswajit5212
Order ID: OD[protected]

Respected sir/madam
I placed an order through www.flipkart.com. my order ID- OD[protected]. After receivd my parcel I saw there was no product inside the box.Then I placed a return and refund request but flipkart cancelled the request.After cancelled my return request again i placed 3 times return request but every time flipkart cancelled it and block my flipkart account. I lost my money paid through CASH ON DELIVERY.
Flipkart cheat the customer.
kindly help me
From-Biswajit
Registered mobile no [protected]

Now my problem is not solve.
flipkart did not respond it.
i need refund or replacement.
kindly solve my problem as soon as possible
Verified Support
Mar 09, 2017
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Mail communication already sent from concerned team with the resolution.
Mar 10, 2017
Updated by biswajit5212
i got a mail from flipkart on dated 08/03/2017 .
but they are not solve my problem. I need refund or replacement. because I lost my money .
the mail send by flipkart was...

Hello BISWAJIT,

We'd like to let you know that your recent return request has been canceled as our systems have detected an unusually high number of returns in your purchase history. This would also mean that you will no longer be able to login to your Flipkart account.

Thanks,
Flipkart

Regards,
SHOABHI UBALE
Flipkart Customer Support
Mar 10, 2017
Updated by biswajit5212
Order ID: OD[protected]
there is no resolution provide to me by flipkart.
kindly resolved it
Mar 11, 2017
Updated by biswajit5212
kindly solve my problem.
flipkart cheat with me.
l lost my money.
seller send me empty parcel.
there was no product inside the box.
help me for refund
Mar 14, 2017
Updated by biswajit5212
Order ID: OD[protected]

Respected sir/madam
I placed an order through www.flipkart.com. my order ID- OD[protected]. After receivd my parcel I saw there was no product inside the box.Then I placed a return and refund request but flipkart cancelled the request.After cancelled my return request again i placed 3 times return request but every time flipkart cancelled it and block my flipkart account. I lost my money paid through CASH ON DELIVERY.
Flipkart cheat the customer.
kindly help me
From-Biswajit
Registered mobile no [protected]

till now i did not received refund or replacement . flipkart did not solve my issue.
i did not received product inside the parcel.
kindly solve it. flipkart cheat with me
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

Respected sir/madam
I placed an order through www.flipkart.com. my order ID- OD[protected]. After receivd my parcel I saw there was no product inside the box.Then I placed a return and refund request but flipkart cancelled the request.
I found only plastic bags and clothes inside box.
I have unboxing video.
I raised multiple complaints but still they didn't provide me any resolution.
Please 🙏 help me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Flipkart
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    32299
    Pending
    1246
    Resolved
    21338
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT