Flipkart — my order od[protected] i cancel my order due to late delivery but it's showing delivered also my money not refund as of now

 
2 Reviews
India
 Jayashri Lohar on Oct 21, 2019
On 14 oct 2019 i was not accept the order due to too late delivery. I was already spoken to your customers care for cancellation of my order. Your executive also take my cancellation request he said i issue a your cancellation request also you received the email and msg. So i already cancle my order so how come it's show delivered? I want my money back or refund there is no option given by your return policy. I have all recording which i was spoke to your customers care executive i clear said that i don't want this order due to late delivery... Also when the delivery boy come for delivery in my house reject the order and return.. So how come it's show delivered? I have that boy mobile number[protected] he was come to my house for delivery.. I was told him i don't want order please cancle it he said he will update the same with filpkart. So how come it's show delivered tom i will file a case against you for fraud transaction. Customer don't have the product still filpkart company said its delivered. I want my money back this is my hard money... I really surprised from filpkart such a pathetic services on. Now the filpkart given me excuse for my solution that today not tom or they after tom it will be solve. Every time i was call customer care service they was told me we will get back to you on 3-4 days

my order od116672030318382000 i cancel my order due to late delivery but it's showing delivered also my money not refund as of now
my order od116672030318382000 i cancel my order due to late delivery but it's showing delivered also my money not refund as of now
my order od116672030318382000 i cancel my order due to late delivery but it's showing delivered also my money not refund as of now
my order od116672030318382000 i cancel my order due to late delivery but it's showing delivered also my money not refund as of now

Complaint Status


[Oct 21, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2019
We will revert on it.
Updated by Jayashri Lohar, Oct 22, 2019
How much days you want?? It is almost 7days back . Every time you are customer care executive called me and ask same think several times, how many times I told I don't received that product
Updated by Jayashri Lohar, Oct 23, 2019
Today is 23 October 2019 I still not received any refund about my product... This is how filpkart doing business. Just buy the product from filpkart but if any problems or default happened we are not helping to our customers just full them... We make such problems to the client where customer will get frustrated . Your customers care executive are pathetic they don't no what to said there client . I am sharing one query I'd IN[protected] I WANT MY MONEY BACK BY TOMORROW OTHER WISE I WILL COMPLAINT THIS MATTER ON SOCAL MEDIA AND CONSUMER COMPLAINT Today is 23 October 2019 I still not received any refund about my product... This is how filpkart doing business. Just buy the product from filpkart but if any problems or default happened we are not helping to our customers just full them... We make such problems to the client where customer will get frustrated . Your customers care executive are pathetic they don't no what to said there client . I just talk to the filpkart customer care executive they such pathetic his name is Saurav query I'd IN[protected] . I WANT SOLUTION BY TOMORROW OTHER WISE I WILL FILE A FRUD CASE AGAINST FILPKART
AND RAISE A QUERY ON SOCIAL MEDIA ALSO HOW THE FILPKART WORK WITH THERE CILENT.
Updated by Jayashri Lohar, Oct 28, 2019
Every day your excutive call me ask stupid questions about the product. I was already told you that I was not received the product so why every time your excutive ask this question. I was already mentioned the logistics service boy mobile number. Your executive said it will be take time for investigation, for investigation how many days you want I think you have investigate only in mumbai not a out of India? It's almost a month gone. Every time filpkart told ma'am you get the resolution with in 24 - 48 hrs. I am literally frustrated on you guys for this. I want my refun . How many days or a month you want for investigation? This is filpkart service? This is pathetic services from filpkart I never ever buy a single product from filpkart once I received my refund . I want resolution in next 24 hrs next call from filpkart I want the resolution not a 24 hrs.
Updated by Jayashri Lohar, Oct 28, 2019
Still no reply from you side...
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

When it will be reversed my money

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    24611
    Pending
    1247
    Resolved
    17314
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - my order od116672030318382000 i cancel my order due to late delivery but it's showing delivered also my money not refund as of now