[Resolved]  Flipkart — Pathetic service/No support

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Dear Team Flipkart..

Sharing a feedback for your EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Had ordered 2 phones Lenovo Vibe K5 note on 25th of feb 2017 which costs me around 26, 998.Amount has been debited from my account instantly..Meanwhile just in FUN i tried to check what is the status of my order after half n hour of booking as your SITE was showing if you ordered before 1 PM you will get the delivery by 27th FEB 2017.
Surprisingly i saw at the my orders TAB that my orders has been cancelled..i was amazed how come it is possible.didn't get any msg or email regarding the same, i was shocked.Upon inquire to your customer executive i came to know that there are some laid policy in which a USER can't buy 2 sets of any goods and if he does so then that order will get automatically cancelled.
After that again i did one more transaction for the same phone for one unit quantity for rs 13499.this time it has done well but i didn't get the delivery till 1st march 2017 but as promised by FLIP KART TEAM if you will book it before 1:00 PM you will get this on delivery 27th mar 2017..again that didn't happen..Meanwhile i had been confirmed by the FLIP KART EXECUTIVE that you will get it refund within 8 Business day.

From 25th feb 2017 to till 7th of march 2017 it would be 8 business days..but i didn't get any refund till date.
On 8th march 2017 i.e. on 9th business day i had called FLIPKART customer Service Again., I had a word with the customer Executive and the way he respond it is totally confusing and very hilarious.
"He was saying that you have to wait for another 4 business day to get your credit back and when i asked why this long delay is goingincurred he replied in the most EPIC way 'Sir Due to DEMONETIZATION' It has been incurred."
Can someone from your team please elaborate me how these both things are inter- related i.e.DEMONETIZATION and credit back of my money???
Can Someone from your team pls guide about the refund guidelines as when i asked your Executive about kindly provide the refund guidelines on my registered mail., he straightaway denied and told that we cant provide you this on mail.neither he provide me any reference number for my refund transaction.???
It's been 10 working days now..i had not given my credit back in account

Last but not the least when i trace out my balance on my CARD i got to know about that the MERCHANT i.e.FLIPKART has charged me TWICE for the one transaction which was then successfully placed on 25th FEB 2017.
Meanwhile my bank has started the refund initiative ysday itself and i will be getting credit back by tomorrow but i don't understand if a BANK can process this within 2 days then why FLIPKART is taking it too long.
It clearly shows that when you have to get it you will do it instantly but when you have to credit back you will show NO MERCY to your customer.

Such a Lousy and pathetic service you are giving..Hats off to you guys!!!

Now taking an OATH that i will not purchase anything from FLIPKART and educate others as well.

Waiting For your Reply.

Rgds,

Javed
Apr 11, 2017
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 10, 2017
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Issue already notified to concerned team and call back will be arranged shortly..

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information