[Resolved]  Flipkart — reg: philips in-she1515bk/94 order getting automatically cancelled without any intimation by flipkart

The product philips in-she1515bk/94 wired headset with mic, the order has been placed on[protected] on 12.19 pm and it displayed the message will be delivered on[protected]Sunday). Now it is showing that the order has been cancelled by you, an automatic message has come from flip-kart. As indeed i didn't cancel my order. So kindly process my order. Is this the way to place and cancel the order to the customer. Your co operation is highly solicited. Not the right way to treat the customer. I want my product, that is it.

Hanushanth kumar s
Chennai-600056
No (1)
Apr 28, 2018
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 18, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Mar 20, 2018
Updated by Hanushanthkumar
Still Now no solution has been found. There is something to reverted. I can accept that you have introduced the wrong price . But the thing i cannot accept that the item has been cancelled by you, a message had been received. I am more depressed by this message. Kindly do the necessary action.
Mar 21, 2018
Dear Sir/madam,
This is totally irritating done by Flip-kart team. Very Much mentally disturbed and depressed by such action (i.e No action taken). Do revert us with the possible solution.
Mar 21, 2018
I got a call officially from Flip-kart, saying that we are apologizing for the issue, that has been caused. I cannot digest the issue, what they are saying. If in a situation like me, you are going it to gift anyone, being a quality product, while gifting it anyone who is close to you (the lover of Electronics), you have ordered it, the shipment has been finalized by around 12.15 PM on Friday[protected] and suddenly a message gets delivered that it has been cancelled by Yourself (ie. the Customer (Me)) and again the message gets displayed as it was cancelled due to wrong price mentioned by 4.15 PM .Feel it, how it hurts, get physically and mentally depressed.The flip kart Customer care said that it was a technical issue by the seller. My question is that i ordered the product around 12.15 ~ 12.20 PM, automatically shipment has been done and intimated that you will receive the product on Sunday. I received the message around 4.17 PM on the same day. I questioned the flip-kart customer care why it took 4 hours to cancel the order, he said the seller might be busy, before releasing the offer of the product, wont the seller check it before they launch it and even after releasing they might not check it, whether the product price released is right or wrong, is this the right way to communicate. I got the answer like this. Will it take 4 hours to check the product which is released is right or wrong, not the right way to accept the mistake. i am really disturbed feels very much annoyed, wasted all my time to express via telephonic communication for more than 30 minutes and via this email. I thought flip-kart provides me the right solution for the concern. but i feel i didn't get it. Please Flip-kart provide me the best solution for it and it is not the right way to treat your customers. Provide me the best solution in reconsidering the shipment of the product at the same price, so that the seller will be aware while releasing the product before launching it and he should realize it. Do the needful as early as possible.

Hanushanth Kumar S
Chennai-600056
Mar 23, 2018
On continuation to the attached pdf, the issue has not been resolved yet, with no proper explanations, in which i am not satisfied. This is not the right way to close the issue to your customer. I am very much physically and mentally disturbed, wasting all my time, energy in narrating an email to you for the past one week, etc. Sorry to say still i am not at all satisfied with your explanation.Else please escalate the issue to your higher official. Please do the needful.

Hanushanth Kumar S
Chennai-600056

Mar 27, 2018
This is very much disgusted about the issue. No proper response and satisfactory answer inorder to resolve the problem. Please provide a better solution in order to resolve it. Wasting all my time, energy leading to such a behaviour is not an encouraging one.

Hanushanth Kumar S
Chennai-600056
Apr 04, 2018
Dear Sir/madam,
Still no proper response from the flipkart team. Please take necessary action.

Hanushanth Kumar S
Chennai-600056
Apr 30, 2018
Complaint has not been resolved till now
May 26, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
Customer raised a complaint stating that the order was cancelled without customer consent. We have interacted with the customer and informed that the order was cancelled by the seller due to pricing error. Hence, closing the complaint from our end.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information