[Resolved]  Flipkart — regarding exchange of my phone

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144001

Ear Sir/mam

Greetings from Simplified jobs !

In reference to my order id "od[protected]" asus zenfone max pro m1 phone that was purchased under the exchange policy of my xiaomi 3s prime handset.

the concern part is my handset is almost in very good condition there is no screen damage or any dot on the screen because it is old for a year so on the back side the color is removed but not from every where apart form this there is no fault on the screen and phone is in excellent working condition but your delivery guys executives cleary denied to take the phone because and they said they have to take the approval first .

my concern is if the phone is in excellent working

condition with any spot of damage on the screen how can they denied to exchange my phone i have already paid the rest amount through the credit card so kindly
do the needful on priority basis.i have attached all the pics of my phone
Sep 24, 2018
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 09, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.
Aug 11, 2018
Updated by surjeet_dua
when you will going to revert me as my handset phone is excellent working condition and you guys are saying it is not working i have made all the payments through credit card still you guys are harassing me like anything your customer care disconnected my without giving any answer. is this a professionalism or quality standard that you are serving in the market ? kindly resolve my matter on priority basis.
Aug 11, 2018
Updated by surjeet_dua
kindly update my contact details

[protected],
[protected]@outlook.com
Surjit Singh

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    55%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information