Flipkart — whirlpool 8 kg semi automatic top load not received as booked on 23.10.19

 
1 Review
chandra bhusion tiwari, prabhu niwas, beli barrier, near subhash petrol pump, obra, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, India
 baban123456789 on Nov 12, 2019
Dear sir,
This is to inform you that we have booked 1 nos whirlpool 8 kg semi automatic top load washing machine on dated 23.10.19, order no - OD[protected] and expected date of delivery on 30.10.19 but till now we have not received the product .
we have continuously follow up with your customer care team and courier company but have not received any positive response from your team nor courier company representative, so situation is forcing me to take legal action against your organization, other wise resolve my issue within 24 hour with compensation as i have paid money at the time of booking and delivery date is already exceeded 13 days .
Also i would like to inform you that in delivery status, it is showing product is delivered on 11.11. 19. for your reference i am attaching you the detail and photograph .
sir from such a reputed organization such type of fraud and service we have not expected from your end.

whirlpool 8 kg semi automatic top load not received as booked on 23.10.19
whirlpool 8 kg semi automatic top load not received as booked on 23.10.19

Complaint Status


[Nov 13, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2019
We will revert on it.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    73%
    Complaints
    25035
    Pending
    786
    Resolved
    18127
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - whirlpool 8 kg semi automatic top load not received as booked on 23.10.19