[Resolved] Flipkart — whirlpool fridge

 
1 Review
TPT colony, Seethammadhara, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Ravi guddati on Oct 11, 2019
Flipkart delivered fridge on 6th oct'19 morning. Six days are completing and installation of whirlpool fridge is not done. Many compliments done but flipkart is not completed installation. Everyday complained to customer care of flipkart but installation is not done. Flipkart is not completing the assignments completely even for other purchases also.
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 30, 2019
Warranty certificate is not done yet. Flipkart is not doing complete job. I am keeping records

Complaint Status


[Oct 11, 2019] Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for getting in touch.
We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
You can also check your order status here: http://fkrt.it/bqWLi~NN
Hope to hear from you soon.
Updated by Ravi guddati, Oct 20, 2019
Installation of fridge done today. Flipkart taken 15 days for installation where I could not use the fridge from 6th Oct'19 delivered. Now, warranty is considered from 3rdOct'19. It means customer lost 17 days of warranty. Flipkart is doing fraud and mischievous things. Customer is suffering.
Updated by Ravi guddati, Oct 27, 2019
Warranty certificate is not provided till date. Flipkart is delaying the issues.
Updated by Ravi guddati, Oct 30, 2019
Warranty certificate is not provided till date.Flipkart is not completing the job. Doing injustice to the customer.
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2019
Hi,
Thanks for getting in touch.
We are sorry to inform you that we are unable to find your account/order details. Request you to share with us the order details or get in touch with our customer support number[protected].
Hope to hear from you soon.
Updated by Ravi guddati, Nov 04, 2019
Warranty certificate for the whirlpool fridge is not provided yet.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    24736
    Pending
    1176
    Resolved
    17484
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - whirlpool fridge