Flippydeals.com — pack of mi power bank and hp pen drive 64gb

Address:431603

Sir my name is vishvanat surwshe and order the combo pack of powerbank with pendrive and sd card. Sir my order description is here,
1) mi power bank 25000 mah
2) 64 gb hp pendrive
3) 128gb sd card.
But sir this product are not recived poperly. With damge, follows product arre recived my ordered:
1) 64 gb sd card desonot work,
2) 25000 mah powerbank dose not work,
3) 64gb data traver card does not work
Sep 07, 2017
Rajkumarkumar Kumar's response
Product is duplicated power bank

Sep 07, 2017
Rajkumarkumar Kumar's response
You customers care numbers is not working. Your head office not viewed
Sep 07, 2017
Ajay Bhati's response
Change product
Sep 07, 2017
Ajay Bhati's response
The Product that you have told is very different from the product ... Change the product and my money ... You business is very poor and I am not interested in your business...so kindly refund my money and change your products

Dear sir or ma'am
I have talk to you, you are delivered fake items in my order such as power bank, Samsung memory card 128gb and pen drive (fake) .
These items are not be working.
I was delivered in items on 1049 Rupees for an offer but these items are fake

Mohd Salman

The Product that you have told is very different from the product ... Change the product and my money ... You business is very poor and I am not interested in your business...so kindly refund my money and change your products

Product is duplicated power bank is not working. All product very wasted. So your product return. Your executive collected to product. Return to my money 1049. My mobile no: [protected]. you Contact my number.

This received product is duplicate. all product are not properly work. so please this product change or get back. haven't change product i take the police complaint.
I also ordered the same but they r not working at all please exchange or refund my amount

Nanded