Flippydeals.com
1
Submit a Complaint
171
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Flippydeals.com Complaints & Reviews

Dear sir/medam,
I have previously complained that you had requested the bank's information and even though the correct answer was not received, please give the correct answer in a short time or else i will be prosecuted next to caris.
Parcel detail[protected], cib782843.
Delivered date 04/09/2017.
Ordered date 30/08/2017.
Please send my money in below bank account detail.
Indian overseas bank
Acc. No.- [protected]
Ifsc - ioba0001817
Thank you...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have ordered samsung powerbank 25000 mah, pen drive, stylish earphone, memory card 128 gb but i got powerbank was not in working condition, plus corrupt memory card 64 gb instead of 128 gb, bad earphone and pen drive i didn't got. Please return my amount worth rs.1049 in my account no below or replace the product... Thank you

    Website:flippydeals.com
    Mobile. No-[protected]
    Delivered date-6/9/2017
    Acct no-[protected] state bank
    Ifsc - sbin0016995
    +1 photos
    I have ordered SPERIA S9 smart phone .they send m-horse mobile phone.One of the online searches ... One in the Door Service has been sent.If you do not want to send it, you will have to consult Judicial.Please return my amount worth rs. 4990. in my account no below or replace the product... Thank you

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    2 Comments
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have ordered combo slim mi powerbank 25000mah, mi earphone, stylish sanddisk 64gb pendrive with usb charger but i got samsung duplicate powerbank, damged earphone and duplicate memory card. Please register my complaint and take an action. Please send correct items in shortly. Thank you...
      Parcel detail[protected], cib782843.
      Delivered date 04/09/2017.
      Ordered date 30/08/2017.
      +1 photos
      Oct 06, 2017
      Updated by Vijay Bharvad
      Please send my money in below bank account detail.
      Indian overseas bank
      Acc.no.- [protected]
      IFSC- IOBA0001817
      Thank you...

      Dear sir/medam,
      I have previously complained that you had requested the bank's information and even though the correct answer was not received, please give the correct answer in a short time or else I will be prosecuted next to Caris.
      thank you...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Mera order thha mi 25000 mah power bank, 128 gb samsung memery card, 64gb pendrive from hp, or mujhe sare iteam duplicate mile hai mujhe power bank nakli mila hai or pen drive nahi mila uske badle tooti hui ek eyer phone mili hai 128gb memry card ki jagah mujhe 4gb ka ded memry card mila hai mai chahta hu ki mere es order ko wapash karke mere paise mujhe wapas milne chahiye ye sabhi saman maine 1049 rupees ka order kiya tha poore rupey dene par bhi mujhe duplicate or ded product mila hai mane complaint bhi kari the complaint no-ipn[protected] hai lekin koyi abhi tak sunwai nahi hui palace store number[protected], [protected] hai ye dono number off aate hai mai bhut preshan hu pls meri sunwai ho
        +5 photos
        Sep 24, 2017
        Updated by timmu pegwal
        abhi koyi sunwai nahi ho rahi pls exchege karu ye duplicate product

        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Respected sir,, i saw a advertisement samsung 64 gb memorycard, mi25000mah powerbank, 128gb pendrive is the price of rs1049 with delivery charges. I ordered this product in the 'genuinedealzz.com' website in the date of september 05 2017. The product is delivered by the date of 10 september 2017. I paid rs1049 and i take the product. But i received items in box is
          1. Black old head phones
          2. Samsung 25000mah power bank not worked
          3. Samsung 64gb memory card dummy.
          Replace my order
          +1 photos
          They Are fake seller from hisar currently working from delhi their previous company name is om sales corporation.
          Owner Phone number is [protected]
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Respected sir,, i saw a advertisement samsung 64 gb memorycard, mi25000mah powerbank, 128gb pendrive is the price of rs1049 with delivery charges. I ordered this product in the 'genuinedealzz.com' website in the date of september 02 2017. The product is delivered by the date of 08 september 2017. I paid rs1049 and i take the product. But i received items in box is
            1. Black old head phones
            2. Samsung 25000mah power bank not worked
            3. Samsung 64gb memory card dummy.
            See iam sending images and videos
            +2 photos
            They Are fake seller from hisar currently working from delhi their previous company name is om sales corporation.
            Owner Phone number is [protected]
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have given an order of a 25000 power bank, 124 GB SDcard & 64 GB pendrive all are of Samsung & HP. But when I have received the consignment in side that I have received a fake Power bank, a 64 GB SD Card & a low quality ear phone. My shipment no was[protected]. This fake Power bank is also not working. So now I want either my many back or replace with original product which was given add at the time of purchase.
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I ordered sony 25000mah power bank, 128gb sdcard, 8gb pen drive, smart ear phone all are sony brand. But i received samsung 25000mah power bank, 64 gb sd card, no pen drive, bad quality ear phone. All are fake. So i want, refund my money and refused all product. My contact no [protected]. Take to necessary action immediately, otherwise l will be take a action. So you are requested refund my money & take your product
                Sep 12, 2017
                Patansaongi's response
                Bakwas quality ka material hai
                Sep 15, 2017
                Updated by Rudrangshu Ujan
                CIB844376. ORDER NO[protected]
                Dear sir, aap ne hame jo produst bheje O sabhi bekar quality ke hai, headphone, power bank, memory card, our pendrive to dikhhi nahi raha, aap ne jo no. Diya uspe to call lagta hi nahi, na jane kaha margaya o ensan jiska no.Apne parcel pe diya hai, pen drive parcel pe 128 gb, ander 64 gb o bhi duplicate lagti hai, headphones to chalu hi nahi hai
                I am nirmal i order Power bank 25000mAh, memory card 128gb and pen drive 64gb.i only got powder bank, 64g memory card and one head set.so kindly refund my amount Rs.1050 as soon as possible.
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Hi
                my order number is [protected]. I got wrong and damaged products.
                I have ordered multiple items (Power bank, headphone, pendrive & memory card) but i received all the items are damaged and the pendrive is missing.
                If you will not replace i will file case against your company.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                4 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Sir, i ordered by flippy deal for samsung 25000 mah power bank, samsung 128gb sd card and samsung bluetooth.
                  But i will received from e.com express so that box containing like this fraud products, name as samsung power bank, 64gb sd card, and earphone replaced by bluetooth.
                  So, i want to be return that box containing products, and i want return my money... Please provide me.
                  Track order no[protected] plz information the return order prosses
                  My order is 128gb samsung memory card 64 gn steel pen hp pen drive when my item deliverd by ecom express then i recieved 64gb duplicate memory card & one headphone & duplicate power bank this time i want my money is back and item is return
                  Hello Sir When I Open The Box I Get 64 Gb Sd Card And 25000 Mah Power Bank And Low Quality Karbon Ear Phone And Were The 8 Gb Pendrive All Things Are Samsung Brand But Ear Phones Are Karbon... I Want To Refund On It ...
                  ...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have ordered a 25000mah powerbank, 64gb pendrive & 128gb memory card on 7/9/17. My shipment order no.[protected]. But i have received ear phone instead of pen drive, 64gb memory card & a damaged power bank on 12/9/17. I have also paid an amount of rs.1049/- on delivery. So, kindly return my money,, conduct [protected], a. Sridharan
                    32/42 peerodum street, ambethkarnagar nagora, 611002
                    +1 photos
                    I order to mi 25000mAh power bang, smasung evo128gb memory card and
                    64 gb pendrive
                    But parcle opened got it samsung power bank, 64 gb memory card and low quality headfone..
                    So give me refund ok
                    And return your product parcle
                    my order no.[protected]
                    change product or give me my money
                    Return your product pls.
                    I order by pck of 25000mh samsung power bank, 64gb samsung sd card but I received dublicat product and not working total amount 1049 orader id shipment [protected] ordered pls giv me amount and return your product ok my name Shaikh Kaleem
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Flippydeals.com Recent Comments

                      ADVERTISEMENT