Food Panda — delivery boy/rider threaten and not delivery the order after receiving the money

This is so bad to see this type of behavior from company like you that is why other delivery company go far better than you.

I placed my above mentioned order at 7.40 pm today i. E. 21.10.2018 through foodpanda app and made the payment online immediately.
After confirmation of my order i checked my order status but its shows no able to give details due to some technical issue, however we assure your order will be deliver on time. I got call from mr. Pitamber sahu from his mobile number +91844 xxxxx72 who was introduce me himself as from foodpanda and ask me whether the order is paid or cash. I said its paid ordered and then he disconnected the phone after some time he again called me and said "mai order dene nahi araha hu, food panda mai complaint kardo, woh log meri salary nahi de rahe hain, jo karna hai karlo, aab yeh mai khaunga, or jada kiya to tera address hai tujhe wahi akke jaan se maar dunga" and he disconnected the phone.

After listening this i immediately i was in shock how this can be done, i again called him but he didn't picked my call and after that i complaint to the costumer care executive support (Live chat) through foodpanda app and told my issue/concern (I was surprise that food panda dont have any customer care number) but he (Mr. Parikishti took it very lightly and said we will cancel your order and you will get your money refund. I again told me to call me back its not so normal. He called me from number +911725xxxxx30 and he bluntly told me that he dont have any details of the rider, this is really unprofessional way by food panda. When i asked him to provide me some number of your senior he dont provide me said that he will arrange a call from senior after 1 hour and he said he cant talk much as other is also waiting on chat and he disconnected the phone and on chat he said he will cancel my order on my behalf and the money will come in your account in 3-4 days. I immediately says no to him and said that i want my order my guest is sitting and how you people cheat with customer like this and after that he disconnected the chat and the chat was gone.

I again go for chat support and some new person came i think his name was hussain and he start asking again same thing how could i help you and whats my concern and all and after knowing all he also disconnected the chat after that one more time i connected the chat support and then one dhirender came and ask again same thing and i again said same thing to him and he said senior will call in one hour. What the hell is all this. This is totally against the law and against the policy of business.

In the meanwhile i received a message that my order is cancelled due to problem with your order and your will get your amount back in 7 working days.

I got a call from +91-40-71xxxxx97 by some rahul who introduce me from food panda and ask me what is happened, i told him everything and asked him details of the delivery boy/rider as i am going to file case against the rider and foodpada to cheat/fraud with me and giving threaten to kill me. He also took very lightly like he knows this thing happen regularly. I was very serious, firstly he said he will send note to delivery team and after i asking the details of the delivery boy/rider he said no we cant provide as its a internal policy and all. When i said what action you take against them he said we cannot tell as its internal policy, when i said how do i know about the action he said sorry you cant know, i asked complaint number he said sorry we dont have any complaint number and dont do this and all.

I am really shock by this behavior and incident of today by foodpanda how casual you people are and how casual you people took customer life to hire riders like this and without any information who threat the customer like this.

I know no action will be taken by you people its just fooling customer but i am sending you this mail just to let you know that how bad is food panda and their rider and how they threaten and cheat customer.

I want action against all the defaulter in this situation and related to my matter.
Food Panda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I ordered food from firangi bake.. after online payment they simply cancelled it.. now no refund also .. what is this???
I started using foodpanda home delivery app 2 months back in banglore. i havnt got single successful order from them. Either payment issue or else they will cancel order for no reason
I have about 5-6 refunds pending. The time taken for refund as per the site is 7-10 days but it's more than a month and still havent received any amount. This is very poor customer service by foodpanda. If you are not sure you can satisfy the customers order then stop giving such discounts to cheat the customers.
I am shocked that foodpanda suddenly blocked my account without giving any reason. When I emailed them they replied that I misused the account but I never misused it..they are not giving the proof. And because if this I am not able to use coupons in Ola and Foodpanda. Also they dont have any customer care numbers.

Food Panda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Food Panda Phone
    +91 12 4614 9200
    Food Panda Address
    Pisces Eservices Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 82A, Sector 18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Food Panda contact information