[Resolved]  Ford — Non payment of exchange bonus committed by Rustle Ford Kumarhatti

I would like to inform you that I had booked and purchased Ford Figo vehicle from M/s Rustle Ford Kumarhatti Solan HImachal Pradesh India and while at the time of booking a vehicle in July, 2013 I was given to understand that you are also eligible for exchange bonus in lieu of sale of your old maruti 800 vehicle, in r/o which I had deposited the copy of Registration as well as transfer papers of the said vehicle in the o/o Rustle Ford Kumarhatti Solan from Rustle Ford Kumarhatti Solan while taking the delivery of said vehicle on Ist of Aug, 2013 and papers were handed over in person to Mr.Anuj. Now I have been told by the company that we have not received your papers, which is against business ethics as a person spending lacs of rupees will never bother for a small token amount of 10000/-, but while carrying out booking of said vehicle as can be well seen from my mail there was a commitment from Rustle Ford for giving exchange bonus as per contents of below mentioned mail- Kind Attn: Ms.Poonam Sawant mail dated 26-7-13 Ref our telephonic conversation, having confirmed about the extending bonus of Rs.10, 000/- by the rustle ford on production of NOC/transfer certificate in r/o old maruti 800 sold by me, corporate discount being a govt.employee etc, I am forwarding order booking proforma in confirmation of my booking the petrol zxi ford figo vehicle. I have also transferred an amount of Rs.10, 000/- in the account of Rusle Ford No.[protected] intimated by you through SMS sent to me on my mobile no.[protected]. COPY OF MAIL DATED 4TH JULY, 2014 Kind Attn: Mr.Zubair, Sharief (S.), Mr.Anuj Jaiswal Thank you very much for your response. To update I am forwarding the mail dt 27.6.2013 sent by my to M/s.Rustleford Kumarhatti along with Ford Booking performa. Further that I took the delivery of said vehicle on Ist of Aug, 2013. I was also considered eligible for exchange bonus on account of sale of my old maruti car and M/s Rustle ford Kumarhatti also forwarded my old vehicle papers viz RC and transfer certificate to your Company. Since almost a year has passed but I have not heard anything about the same, it is therefore requested to kindly expedite the same at the earliest. Thanks & Regards (Dinesh Goel) Sr.Manager (Pers & Admn) HPPTCL Shimla-2 [protected]

Ford India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Ford India Phone
    +91 44 2455 1500 (Corp. Office South)
    +91 22 6702 4300 (Corp. Office West)
    +91 33 6454 0374 (Corp. Office East)
    Ford India Address
    S.P. Koil Post, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu, India - 603204
    View all Ford India contact information