Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 628

File a complaint to Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training

Having problems with Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training reviews & complaints page 17

aarish2102
Oct 25, 2020

Address: 2nd Floor, Block C, Vishal Enclave, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi, Delhi 110027

I decided to admit myself in this institute (Rajouri Garden Branch, New Delhi) on 20 September 2020 and paid registration fees of ₹15, 000. But later when I researched more about this Institute I changed my mind because I wanted complete concentration on my college studies and the results did not seem worth dividing my time and attention. So I decided to withdraw my admission. I visited this Institute for getting refund of my admission fee but they answered vaguely and told that they needed some time to talk to the authorities because there was no clause for such cases in their T&C. I contacted them again on 25 October 2020 and they told me that I cannot get a refund because I did not give them a “valid reason for withdrawing my admission”.
I need help to get my refund!
Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com Regards, Team Frankfinn

PRohilla
    Oct 24, 2020

Address: M 3, Mahatma Ganghi Marg, above kotak mahindra bank LTD, South extention, block M, south extention II, New Delhi, 110049

My name is Pooja Rohilla my reference no. is FIVT/18-19/237, who have passed out from frankfinn South extension on 2019 batch and my certificate is still pending. I have given lot of calls and nobody reverted properly. I have visited south extension center many times and I have never got proper reply. Mrs. Shadhvi center head of South extension refuses to meet me and other guys shouted at us when we asked for our certificates. I need my certificate asap.
    Aug 12, 2021
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 09, 2020
    Frankfinn Institute Of Air Hostess Training Customer Care's response
    We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information. Regards, Team Frankfinn

Lipika Pedini
      Oct 20, 2020

Address: Vashi

Mys sister visited the Frankfinn Institute the one in Navi Mumbai Vashi and was said to pay ₹15000 as registration fees. But my sister said initially I will only pay ₹5000 and paid via gpay but we dropped the plan as our family was attacked with covid and asked for a refund. She said to pay ₹15000 as a whole and then I will initiate the refund as the reciept is not generated which I believe is a wrong practice. I am in this field and I know any such practice shouldn't be entertained.
      Hi, we request you to share your concern in detail along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com Regards, Team Frankfinn

Puja boro
        Oct 15, 2020

Refund issue

Address: 21, Janapath Lane, B.R tower ground floor, Ulubari G.S. Road Guwahati-Assam 781007

My name is Puja Boro and my complaint is against frankfinn institute of Airhostess Tranning Guwahati-Assam, I paid them almost 39, 400
        *Admission fee 52300
        *Registration fee 5700
        * Monthly fee 14000
        As I dreamt to be an Airhostess so went their just for enquiry but their false promises and suger coated words made me fall into their trapped and I took admission their but only after few days I decided not to continue...
        Puja boro
        Oct 15, 2020

Address: 21, Janapath lan, B.R tower, Ground Floor, Ulubari GS Road, Guwahati-Assam 781007

With Due respect to the team National complaint Registration Forum and with a hope that I problem will solve.
        I am Puja Boro from Guwahati-Assamand my complain is agaist the frankfinn institute of Airhostess Tranning Guwahati-Assam Ulubari G.S road Guwahati-Assam 781007. One day I went to this institute just to inquiry about the course they played mind game consulted me and I fall into trapped of money making scam, and
        I took admission in this institute with an amount 32300+registation fee 5700+ monthly fee 14000 but after few days due to financial issues I decided not to continue with the course and I informed the same to the institute and asked to refund my amount but their behaviour and answer was just not
        tolerable they warned me that they will blacklist me from aviation sector, and will not refund my amount. I went to them several times and asked them to refund my amount of rs- 39, 400 which is big huge amount for us, I gave up my dreams due to financial issue and now how I will forget amount the amount this is really affecting me mentally. There are many students and cabin crew aspirants who like me fall into their trapped like me they are also want their refund so I request to the Team National complaint Registration Forum to take some legal action against this institute and refund our amount .
        Regards PUJA Boro
        Email- pujaboro.[protected]@gmail.com
        Aug 9, 2021
        Oct 15, 2020
        Updated by Puja boro
        I request to the team National Consumer Complaint Forum to take legal action against frankfinn institute of Airhostess Tranning so that all the victims who fall into their money making scams should get refund and justice with their career
        Oct 16, 2020
        Updated by Puja boro
        I haven't received any response from frankfinn
        Oct 17, 2020
        Updated by Puja boro
        When I will get the response from frankfinn?
        Dec 09, 2020
        We are extremely sorry that you had a bad experience, To help you in the best possible manner request you to share your concerns along with your Email & Mobile Number at [protected]@frankfinn.com for more information. Regards, Team Frankfinn
        Thank you to the team consumerComplai.in for raising my issue regarding refund from frankfinn Institute. They assured me that they will refund me 20000 but they want a receipt of the withdrawal of complaint. So help me for this
        Dipshikha Chutia's reply, Sep 8, 2022
        Hi puja didn't you get all amount.

saurabh sindha
          Oct 12, 2020

Address: gulbai tekra Ahmedabad

Before transferring money i clearly asked to miss shikha panjwani in Ahmedabad institute she asked me for refund amount of 25000 but after i can not go there After i call her she didnt receive my call

Sumit rsyadav
            Oct 11, 2020

Address: Frankfinn Institute of air hostess training centre rajouri garden

Hey,
            Dear sir, medam my name is sumit yadav i have complited my diploma in aviation and hospitality from frankfinn Institute of air hostess training centre rajouri garden in 2019 ref. no. FIAT/DRG/18-19/586 still i did not got my diploma certificate from institute.
            Kindly help me to get my diploma certificate.

RahulKu61455517
              Sep 23, 2020

Address: M-3, mahatma gandhi road, Kotak mahindra bank, south extension ll, new delhi, Delhi 110049

I had pay the registration fees of rs 15000 in two installments first i paid rs 7000 to your staff name abdus salam and simran arora. And second payment is transfer payment of rs 7000. But firstly i had clear each and everything about the refund. And now i want to refund my money back and your staff name abdus salam told me that your amount will get refund but when i called for amount your institute is indirectly denying for it. I can't believe that such a big institute can do this kind of hoax i can show you the payment receipt of rs 7000. I also have the recording of your staff where he spoke about the refund.
              Dec 09, 2020

Himanshi Dhusawat
                Sep 22, 2020

I had pay the registration fee of Rs 15000 but firstly i had clear each and everything about the refund that if i qualifies my neet exam then i have to go abroad for my higher studies and your staff name nisha told me that your amount will get refund but now when i called for my amount your institute is indirectly denying for it. I can't believe that such a big institute can do this kind of hoax. I can show you my admission letter that i got from my university in Armenia. I also have the recording of your staff where she spoke about the refund.
                Aug 12, 2021
                Dec 09, 2020

FearlessNirbhay
                  Sep 14, 2020

Address: Frankfinn or any Institute.

Hello friends, i would like to introduce you all about that frankfinn never refund the money as i also see in the complaint box, so please dont take admission if you can't afford fees or you are not eligible bcoz of anything. But if you taken admission and pay the fees of registration and after some time they did not refund your fees bcoz of any mis-guidance. Please contact me at eight-five-nine-five-seven-zero-six-six-eight-three. Trust me i will never say to pay any thing to me online. We meet and refund your money asap then we will charge from them not from you.

Mridula Nahata
                    Sep 10, 2020

Address: Salkia, Howrah

The director,
                    Frankfinn institute of air hostess training,
                    Camac street,
                    Kolkata – 700 016

Respected sir/madam,
                    I am mridula nahata, d/o – sri hanuman nahata residing at salkia howrah.
                    Few days before i have visited your institution to joining at your firm and i get some commitment from your end regarding the scholarship and also i have paid 15, 000/- (Fifteen thousand rupees) dated 05/09/2020 & 06/09/2020 to the mentioned firm.
                    But now the institution has denied to pay the scholarship and also saying me to pay some amount to continued the mentioned firm.
                    So i have not continue the processing and also wanted to getting the paid amount of rs.15, 000/-.
                    I eagerly requested to you please process to send back the money and also guide me on proper way.

Mridula nahata
                    Aug 10, 2021
                    Dec 09, 2020

Mubeena Ghouse
                      Sep 3, 2020

Address: 8&9, krishna nagar,hosur main road near Christ college Bangalore Karnataka

I did registration amount of Rs. 15000 to frankfinn. Bcoz of some personal reasons I was unable join. So I ask them to refund frist there agree and took a letter from me stating for refund but till now they have not refund the amount and now there are it is not refundable, I discussed with counselor to get refund but I am not getting any appropriate answer from her. They are literally looted people.

Kindly do the needful as I need my fees back on urgent basis. I have registration form with fees mentioned over it.

FearlessNirbhay
                        Aug 28, 2020

Address: Preet Vihar, New Delhi-110092

I did registration on 24-Aug at 9 PM with the amount of Rs. 15000 to frankfinn with the commitment to join the batch of 7-9 AM. Next day I got a call from them and talk with trainer and she said that we don't provide the batch on 7-9 AM. Now, I discussed with counselor to get refund but I am not getting any appropriate answer from her. They are literally looted people.

Kindly do the needful as I need my fees back on urgent basis. I have registration form with fees mentioned over it.

shwetagupta2599
                          Aug 25, 2020

It has been 2 -3 years M try to ask my commission but when ever I ask ma’am about my commission for referring my friend to take admission I get not reply or any response from ma’am. This is not fair at first you say you’ll get commission if you refer your friends but than you don’t get anything in return... it is so fake. Getting commission. .. m still trying to get commission and asked Frankfinn care to help me out even they are asking me for my friend reference Id. I don’t knw how I’ll have her reference number. Bcoz my only task was to take my friend and convince her to take admission and she did take admission now you have all the data and everything you shld find out the reference I have the rest of the details I think you shld take care of things and keep your words

Thankyou

suresh keer
                            Aug 20, 2020

Address: 301A, 3rd Floor, Hrishikesh, Opp. Gulbai Tekra Water Tank, Vijay Cross Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006 Phone: 079 4032 8181

my name - suresh chandra keer s/o bheru lal ; address:- vill.& po. -junda, teh- relmagra, dist- rajsamand, ( rajasthan ).
                            DoB:- 7 july 1993 ; mob :- [protected]
                            sir mene october 2015 me frankfinn institute, ahemdabad (gujrat) join kiya tha or 15000 rupees fee ke cash pay kiye the . 20 ya 25 days ke baad Nirali mem ne 100, 000 rupees jamaa karane ke liye bola to us time me family problum ke karan me yah rashi jamaa nahi kr sakta tha isliye mujhe frankfinn ko chhodana para tha . tb Nirali mem se mene bola ki mene jo 15000 rupaye jamaa karaye wo muje refund kardo . tab mem ne bola ki saare to refund nahi honge, keval 10, 000 rupaye hi refund honge . or fir mere se fees ki jo original recipt lekar ke bola ki 5 din ke baad aapke 10000 rupye refund ho jayenge.
                            uske baad me mere gar (rajsamand) par aa gaya or jab 5 days k baad Nirali Mem ko call kiya to unhone bola ki hamare maneger sir nahi aaye isliye hum refund nahi kar pa rahe h, or jab wo aayenge tabhi refund ho payega .
                            or is tarah jab bhi me call karta wo taraha tarah ke Bahaane banane lage .
                            Fir kuch dino k baad to unhone call attend karna bhi band kar diya .
                            or aaj 5 year ke bad m complent karne ka ek platform nazar aaya jaha se sayad muje meri fees refund ho sakti h.
                            mere paas koi bhi document nahi h kyoki document nirali mem ne le liye the refund karne ke name par or mere paas unki copy b nahi h.
                            mere saath bhut bada dhokh kiya h nirali mem ne .
                            institute ka address:- frankfinn institute of air hostess training 301A, 3rd Floor, Hrishikesh, Opp. Gulbai Tekra Water Tank, Vijay Cross Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006
                            Phone:[protected]
                            mera batch:- Oct.2015
                            please help me sir. 1 bar inqury jarur kare sir
                            i am not fake, trust me.
                            Aug 12, 2021
                            Dec 09, 2020

Princy16091996
                              Aug 20, 2020

Princy16091996

Aug 20, 2020

Address: c-12,2nd floor,vishal enclave,opp.metro piller no.-414,rajouri garden,west delhi,delhi=110027

Hello sir/madam, I(Princy Chauhan)have a complaint against Frankfinn Institute.
                                (Address c-12, 2nd floor, vishal enclave, opp.metro piller no.-414, rajouri garden, west delhi, delhi=110027[[protected]/01])
                                I was planning on taking admission in Frankfinn Institute, where the Senior Selection Manager Mrs. Sonali explained about the admission procedure and told me to make a payment of 15, 000 rupees as security deposit. Since, I am financially weak, I made the security deposit of 10, 000 rupees and then she told that the rest 5, 000 rupees and the course fees will be combined as your loan and then I got to know about my breathing problem(Asthma). So, I decided against taking admission and told the whole problem to her(Mrs. Sonali) and asked for my refund. So, I submitted my medical because she told us during the seminar that if you have any medical issues then your admission for aviation will be discarded.She told me that my medical is not required and I will get my refund. So, I made changes in my documents according to her suggestion and submitted my documents at the centre.She told me that I will get my refund but the bank will only return 4, 000 rupees of the 10, 000 rupees because of documentation/service charges.But when I asked Mr. Deepqk who worked in the Loan Department Of HDFC Bank about the deposit of 10, 000 rupees and the refund then he told me that he has never received any such amount with my name.I visited the institute multiple times to ask about the refund and to have a meeting with Mrs. Sonali but did'nt got either of them. I still haven't got a rupee out of my deposit.Please, bring your notice to my concern.Kindly, help me get my refund.
                                Thank You
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Aug 27, 2020

Priya Nilesh
                                  Aug 19, 2020

Address: Frankfinn institute - connaught place, III floor, CTS no. 28, Bund Garden Road,, Pune, Maharashtra -411001

Receipt no. - fapdp21advr50
                                  Student no. - fiat/133733
                                  Receipt date -13/07/2020
                                  Frankfinn institute - connaught place, iii floor, cts no. 28, bund garden road,, pune, maharashtra -411001

Mobile no. -[protected]

The head branch manager,
                                  Frankfinn institute of air hostess training.
                                  I priya daniyal salve a residence of st. Joseph colony opp. Of bishop school, ramwadi nagar road pune - 411014
                                  Requesting u to kindly refund me the advance amount which i had paid through online mode on 13/07/2020 as i am going through various financial problems and won't be abel to pay any fees further to complete the course. I want the admission to be cancelled and the amount of rs. 15000/- (Fifteen thousand only/-) to be refunded to me as soon as possible.
                                  As mentioned early i request to refund my advanced which i had done towards your institute... But since due to my personal problem i cotuld not continue with the further course. I had done my admission through ms reshama where in she didn't mention any terms and conditions to me regarding the refund.
                                  The receipt which has been forwarded to me does not mention any terms and conditions regarding the same. The complete information about the fees system was not provided to me from ms reshama through whom i had done my admission.
                                  So this is her fault as she didn't clear the term and conditions to me. I once again request you refund me my advanced.

Priya daniyal salve.
                                  Aug 12, 2021
                                  Aug 25, 2020
                                  Updated by Priya Nilesh
                                  Company mailed me that-your money will not refundable as the regards of terms and conditions. Plz refund my money. Mail ID - Neha Kapoor [protected]@frankfinn.com I want my money refund which I had paid to the institute. Your employee didn't provide me the terms and conditions before admission. It's truely done fraud with me. Plz do something. And refund my money back Rs.15000/- only.
                                  Aug 27, 2020

RajKumar 901
                                    Aug 19, 2020

Address: Rajori Garden New Delhi. Near rajori garden metro station

Respected sir/ madam
                                    I complaint against frankfin institute rajori garden new delhi. They looted my 15000 rupees. 8/02/2020 sonali mem from frankfiin institute called me and gave frankfin institute account. I transferred 15000 rupees. She told me that we need 20000 more to complete your admission and fees. That day my family didn't arrange money then she told me that your 15000 thousand save and when soon you will visit frankfin institute then you will carry money and we will start your admission process. 10/2/2020 i and my father visited frankfin institute. We met sonali mem. My father listened about whole fees structure then my father decided that we can't pay fees at this month. My family is weak condition. We took some time. Before and after lockdown my family does not arrange money. I don't know what sonali mem did. They did not return my 15000 rupees. They looted my 15000 own pocket. My father all day angry with me, he wants 15000 back. I never class frankfin institute. I didn't get admission then where is my 15000. We will police complaint against frankfin institute rajori garden. They are cheaters. I again ask that where is my 15000 thousand otherwise we will police complaint against frankfin institute.
                                    Aug 10, 2021
                                    Dec 09, 2020

Ruby Patra

Address: surat

This very concern topic we should take it seriously whole frankfinn is sitting only for looting money from the normal middle class people... They were not teaching us anything... They said this course is for 11 month now in this lockdown period not providing proper class or anything... Staff is also very third class so pls govt take some action against them.