[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — home loan emi deducted - not return

 
3 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 Rakesh Kharwar on Dec 20, 2018
Your team have done several inspection of the property and your legal team have check the property papers after that only you have issue the cheque (Dated[protected] but your team not hand over the cheque to me
A day before the emi date they told me there is some problem with property we can’t handover the cheque to you and the emi which will deduct on 7/11/2018 that will be refund to you in 7 working days now more than 45 days crossed i didn’t received the amount
App ref no:- 2794225
Contact no [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 13, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 20, 2018] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Dec 22, 2018
Hi Rakesh, we are looking into the concerns raised by you and shall revert with an update by December 26, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2018
Hi Rakesh, this is taking longer than expected. Kindly allow us time until December 29, 2018 to revert with a resolution on the complaint raised- Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Dec 31, 2018
Hi Rakesh, trust our official has spoken with you. We are still working on your request and shall revert with an update by January 4, 2018. Request your patience meanwhile -Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 04, 2019
Hi Rakesh, as discussed today, we will connect with you by January 8, 2019. Appreciate your patience meanwhile -Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2019
Hi Rakesh, we have emailed you the details on the EMI refund. Trust all your queries have been addressed. You may write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com in case of further assistance -Fullerton India.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir, as per above subject I have paid all installment to fullerton 10 years befor but they have mention writte off in my cibil please do the needful to remove this as more than 10 years passed shivaji
Dear sir,
myself anilkumar, with LAN no [protected] requested to close the account on 13dec 2018, and I requested for call when I was able to attend call, but the response is not good. I don't have any other option to get the reference number. Worst service by Fullerton office

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    489
    Pending
    7
    Resolved
    177
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - home loan emi deducted - not return