[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — pf related query

 
1 Review
Floor No. 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076, Buldhana, India
 vishal jadhao on May 29, 2019
Dear Team,
I was the employee of Fullerton India Credit co.ltd. from the period of 14 February 2012 to 15 October 2017
But still I have not mention PF Account joining Date & Reliving Date please mention joining Date & Reliving Date Name Vishal Vijaysing Jadhao EMP ID 139378

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks and regards,
Vishal Jadhao
EMP ID 139378

pf related query
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 5, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 30, 2019] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, May 31, 2019
Hi Vishal, we are checking on your concerns and shall revert with an update by June 04, 2019. We appreciate your patience in the interim. In case of any questions, kindly write to us at [protected]@fullertonindia.com and we would be glad to assist - Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, May 31, 2019
Hi Vishal, we have responded on [protected]@gmail.com. Please refer our email for your reference - Fullerton India.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    489
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    174
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - pf related query