[Resolved] Fullerton India Credit — update in cibil record

 
1 Review
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu, India
 ragavaas on Jul 14, 2018
Sir

Fullerton India Loan Account No. [protected].

I've bought a personal loan in Fullerton India and it has been duly settled as per their "No due certificate" enclosed herewith on 25.08.2016.

But till date, it is not updated in the CIBIL records, it is impact on my credit score and my financial furtherance.

Kindly look in to the matter and resolve the issue.

update in cibil record
Complaint marked as Resolved Sep 3, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jul 23, 2018] Fullerton India Credit customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jul 23, 2018
Hi Raghavendren, we are checking the details at our end and shall revert with an update by July 27, 2018. Request your patience in the interim -Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2018
Hi Raghvendren, we tried contacting on registered number, however, the number seems incorrect. Kindly share your contact number for us to connect and guide you on the concerns that are raised. You can mail us at [email protected] -Fullerton India.
Updated by ragavaas, Jul 31, 2018
Sir
My Contact No. is [protected]
and please close the issue as soon as possible

Thanking you
Raghavendren R
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Jul 31, 2018
Hi Raghavendren, we are in receipt of your email and have acknowledged the same. Kindly allow us time till August 3, 2018 to check and revert - Fullerton India.
Verified Support
Fullerton India Credit Customer Care's response, Aug 02, 2018
Hi Raghavendren, as discussed, we understand that all your queries pertaining to your loan account has been clarified and addressed by our official. We have also responded via Email. Trust you will find the same in order. Please feel free to write back to us on aforementioned email ID in case of further assistance -Fullerton India.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    484
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    166
    phone
    +91 22 6749 1234 [Corp Office]
    location
    Supreme Business Park, Floors 5 & 6, B Wing, Supreme IT Park, Supreme City, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    Fullerton India Credit - update in cibil record