Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 12, 2022
Complaints 63

File a complaint to Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing

Having problems with Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing reviews & complaints page 2

anurag sharmaml
Feb 3, 2018

We were having tanker water mostly we were suggested an ro purifier and we went for that. The dealer also bought back the builder provided purifier and that gave us the much needed discount on the purifier which was a bit costly as well. Its now 3 months and the health issues that we were initially facing is no more. I will strongly advise every one to test the water quality before buying a water purifier
Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jasmin shaikh
    Jan 28, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

I have been called for the prize and what the hell.. My mom is housewife and lost my dad when i was only 3 months... There's no one earning in the family... And this digital india deals the fake a/c hsd betrayed me complaing the prize i paid all the taxes and now they saying that i won't get any prize... I didn't want any prize now plz refund me my amount
    Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Water Purifier - something we all need in our home and RO is very important product .the double purification of ro + uv removes even solved impurities such as chemicals, bacteria, virures and salts and after making 100 % pure water.
    Uv system is good for a purifier.It has a UV ray which kills all the bacteria from the water.Also its does not change taste and its adding minerals to the water.

sarvari kumari1
      Jan 27, 2018

As we all know that the municipality water lines or water pumps provide us adequate amount of water but its contaminated with different kind of germs. So we should make it fit for drinking as well as cooking. So here it is guys! The perfect water purifier. It had the mordern and enhanced technology for better water purification. If you are going to use it for the first time and you are not habituated then it will be little difficult for you to get with it, but after a week or so it will be normal.
      It is the best water purifier Future Choice RO. This water purifier can we easily use and operate. It is used small child to adult. its durability is very good its work for long time but we take service within 15 day and clean that reliability of people is v

ratnesh singh1212
        Jan 22, 2018

Hey, friends how are you? I am fine. I share my own review to my all friends about future choice ro water purifier. Future choice ro water purifier is a good product to do water purify. When i saw this product of my friends house then i decided to bought this product. The water tastes very nice. This product in my house have seven weeks but no problem in this time. So i request to my friends that you follow this product and to buy in your home for daily use.
        It is very interesting for me because I feel untidy when I don't see any thing but after see that thing I have lot of happiness in my mind due to their characteristics of differt things I must like your provident of that things. As you thing I take sm
        Future choice provide good product in market and future choice launch air purifier and water purifier
        Every disease will start from stomach. Drink pure, live healthy. This water purifier comes with RO+UV+UF with TDS controller which provides us purified water with minerals which also required for human body for healthiness.

Mahendran. Sankaranandam
          from Bhavani, Tamil Nadu
          Jan 20, 2018

M/s ambience water solutions and marketing limited, a company registered in kanpur, up having its registered office in noida sector – 63, f-433 displayed a stall in chennai “franchise expo” in 2004 for its willingness to offer franchise for manufacturing and their willingness to take back 100% of the manufactured items for marketing under their brand name. They had a road show also in madurai, tamil nadu in the same year wherein i obtained the details from them and in september 2014, i paid rs.1 lakh and registered with them as franchise, thereafter i had a visit to their office in noida visited their plant and work shop in ghaziabad, satisfied myself about their capability and entered into a franchise agreement on by paying rs.10 lakhs
          In december, 2014, with their authorized signatory mr. Sanjay vats – who is no longer with the company.
          Subsequent to this agreement i entered into a memorandum o[censored]nderstanding with their technical manager mr. Raman bagga – who is no longer with the company, for supply of machineries and for their technical services to establish as franchise for madurai and paid a cheque for rs.10 lakhs towards advance for the supply of plant and machinery, but mr. Raman bagga could not deliver proper information about machineries which i have requested, i stopped the cheque payment with a note to them, thereafter we were continuously in contact for the details of the machineries till may 2016, which they were unable to provide, then i wrote a harsh note that i will submit a complaint in gbn police station about their inaction and cheating attitude, at this time one of their directors mr. S. N. Dwivedi intervened and promised me that all my requirements will be dealt with promptly and his new team of management will take care of this. His new team started corresponding with me from december 2016 onwards and provided the details, based on which their president mr. Nishant mahajan visited my site to assess the stage and readiness of the site and had discussion with my bankers to assure their support for continuance of the project and marketing of the products. After the meeting i went with him to delhi for signing a memorandum o[censored]nderstanding for continuance of the project with their director mr. R. K. Tiwari and paid rs. 5 lakhs as part payment and then subsequently paid the balance of 50% for plant and machinery cost rs. 27 lakhs based on my purchase order terms which is counter signed by the company director mr. R. K. Tiwari. Till now i paid rs 43 lakhs in total as on may 15, 2017.
          Subsequent to the receipt of the advance money in lump sum their co-operation slackened and their services were deteriorated and no reply was given for my e-mail clarification request for 2 over months, i called mr. Nishant mahajan and his marketing personal ms. Himani grover nobody picked up the phone even. Therefore i suspected subversive activity by this company and is trying to cheat me and sent a po cancellation note on nov 1, 2017 with a request to
          Return my money with 12% interest from dec. 2014 onwards. But surprisingly on nov 11, i received a note from their company mail
          [protected]@ambience.com that my plant is ready and i have to pay rs. 32 lakhs balance money with applicable taxes failing which i have to pay warehousing charges of rs 10000/week till i lift the machineries from their warehouse which is against my purchase order terms and condition, confirms my suspicion.
          I replied back to their mail stating that the po is already cancelled on nov 1, 2017 and their note dated nov 11, is no-longer valid and the po terms and conditions are violated and they are bound to re-pay my advance and the agreement money with 12% interest till payment. As the company keep on claiming money without doing any services their fraud nature evidenced and they want to get away with another big lump sum was stopped from my side and started claiming my money back, but they are not sending any reply to me.
          Therefore i am requesting for a refund of my money rs.43 lakhs with 12% interest.
          Hello everyone today I would like to tell you about future choice water purifier its amazing to use my uncle are using it since last 8 month n still they don't have any complaint against it and even I am thinking to buy this very soon as possible and I will also recommend to you to buy this product its performance is very good.

vijay nair1
            Jan 19, 2018

First of all friends good afternoon to everyone. Today i am going to talk to you about purifier machin. Which is india's most popular future choice ro. So gauys let's talk about future choice ro ace ro+ uv. It is very powerful and gums removal machine in the watet. It has very good triple plate fan with metal which will kill the gums and mudest water and will give you 100 parcent purely and clean water like mirror sharpness or gangajal. It has many small one parts which are very workfull. Nowadays there is very big water pollution in india. So friends use it and see your result in just few days. It's an amazing machine. Thank you
            Future choice ro is the best product for water purifier and something we all need RO in our home and future choice give good service support

vinod vermaa
              Jan 15, 2018

As a water treatment proficient i would propose every one of the occupants of india on the off chance that you can bear the cost of you should utilize water treatment framework at your home or office to keep your wellbeing free from undesirable inconveniences. Since the drinking water found at the water taps is not reasonable for drinking reason, as it contains a considerable measure of coliform microorganisms and even e-coli microscopic organisms which cause peril maladies in your body and make the body feeble.in specific places even wellbeing perilous materials are available, bringing on un common issues and prompt abbreviate your life. Thusly, the individuals who can stand to purchase drinking water treatment frameworks for home application, must buy and utilize it at general practice. Really in the event that you figure the cash spent on prescriptions every year for the medicines of water-borne sicknesses, it will be substantially higher than the cash required to buy a drinking water treatment framework. Cash is not all that matters, but rather wellbeing is riches

sachin Aggarwal sa
                Jan 15, 2018

I had purchased Future Choice RO + UV purifier on august 2017 and after installation the product was working fine. Future Choice water purifiers are providing the much needed safe drinking water with the launch of their flagship water purifier Future Choice. Future Choice is a water purifier that works on the good technology, RO and UV filtration system which ensures pure and safe drinking water. It really worth of my money and very useful. If anyone need good service and hassle-free installation without any follow up then buy this purifire from direct sales executive or Future Choice website.
                Future choice is one of those few companies which provide best quality products at minimum price. The after sale service of this company is also very quick and provide the required assistance to the customer. Every one should try the products of this company at least once and they will always come back for more.
                I am using Future Choice Ro Pristine for almost 8 months and this product has been doing good work. My children & my parents they always used to get sick in regular period. I consulted a doctor who advised me to buy this product because the reason behind their sickness was impure water and for their good and healthy life it was very important.

raman bagga sa
                  Jan 13, 2018

Today in the market we saw a lot of things available in the market and the one of the most important is the water. When ever a person travel he used to buy a bottle of water and at this condition it is very important to have a pure and a very fresh water, because the other eater can make have bad impact on the health of the person body the one of the very good product available on the market is the future choice water this water is having a very good quality and is also very pure and do not have any effect in the person body. The product package is also really very good the bottle of the future choice is well sealed and is packed very nicely. There are a lot of other good brands available in the market so i can not say that this is my preferred brand, but i can say that this brand is really very good and is also having a very affordable price.

Amit Agarawal SA
                    Jan 13, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Hello guys i want to share my opinion about the safe drinking water in india to all my dear friends. I always purchased the future choice drinking water because it has excellent quality. It has good smell which seems fantastic. We feels cool after drinking the water. It is very free and cool. The good quality of the drinking water is future choice newer than other drinking water. It has excellent pakaging manufactured by the smarters. The pakage system is good and awesome. Yes, i always preffered the future choice drinking water. Do have once.
                    Future choice company is very good. Product is very good, company supplies good products in the market
                    Future choice FC-Air purifier is very good.
                    Water is essential for survival of human beings. Even though water is found abundantly in nature, clean water is still a problem for many. Dirty water harms u a lot. Hence clean water is a necessity for everyone. Today I am writing a review about one

gaurav gupta 22
                      Jan 12, 2018

Frankly speaking in india no mineral water is upto the mark, except some foreign brands like evian etc. Whenever i am in india my best is always future choice, just because of its purity and taste. There is no locally made mineral water which can take place of future choice. It has its own standard and taste. I will say totally unique in taste in terms of mineral water. Very rich in mineral contains too. I highly appreciate manufacturers effort to give us a good product. Although it is higher in price than other local brands... But good things always come at a price.
                      All the varieties offered by this band/company is good and products are available at doorsteps in most of locations. The customer support service is also up to mark.
                      This is one company where there is scope to try new things. Awesome company i[censored] have a good manager over you. This company is very nice in terms of all the things
                      He clear winner in each of our tests. Perfectly balanced and the best-tasting, with a light, crisp flavor that our testers loved.

akhilesh gupta 64
                        Jan 11, 2018

While i do consume a lot of bottled water throughout the whole year, i tend to have a bottle constantly with me during the summer months because it does get quite hot and humid here. Since i drink so much water, i tend to just buy whatever is on sale to save myself money. I have noticed that there is a difference in the taste of future choice of the bottled water, even though you would think it would be pretty similar. There are some that are better than others. It's kind of like ice from your refrigerator and ice bought at a store. For some reason it just tastes better.

from Patiala, Punjab
                          Dec 5, 2017

I am raising this complaint regarding the refund of my money for 6500. This is been pending from november 2017. Digital india deal is a fraud company looting middle-class people in the name of modiji. Such a shame on these people.

I have been calling and e-mailing them regarding the refund and noone has even got back regarding the status.

Digital india deal called up in november saying i had won a dell laptop through a lucky draw and need to order something worth 649 through the website to claim the prize. I did order through the website to claim for the prize. The sales i would just need to pay the gst which is 6500 to claim the prize and prize would reach immediately. I paid 6500 through just dial. I didn't receive the prize and later when called up to inquire, they said i need to pay again an amount of 10k as courier charges, which i refused and since then informed to refund the amount 6500. I have called several times and they say will send a different product worth 6500. I told i don't want any product, just my money back. Since then i haven't got any call as per the e-mail confirmation they sent. I request your help here for the refund of my money as even 1 rupee is valuable for me as these are hard earned money for self and family.

Hope to receive a postive reply.

Satinder
                          Same case.. sanket Patel, gujarat
                          My email I'd : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Contact me..

vikas1357
                            Jun 7, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 208025

I had applied for beverage products distributorship of future choice group for the city of kanpur (U. P). Soon we got in contact with the executives and i decided to personally visit their noida office on march 21, 2017. I was greeted by mr. Gaurav sharma who convinced me of future choice's products and services. Convinced by his talks i handed mr. Gaurav a cheque of rs 10, 000/- to block my location and filled a distributorship form. I was assured that one sample each of all the beverage products will be couriered to me since the samples present at the factory were of old packing and just single piece. I could not even taste their products thinking that i will rather discuss the samples. I kept calling mr. Gaurav untill on 31st march i came to know that he has left the company and no body else in the company knew about my deal. After calling on landline for more than one week i got in touch with mr. Khalid who advised me to start from scratch and talk to him and send the distributorship form again. I requested him to send the samples to which he first refused and then after losing about 10 days. I got 3 leaking bottles of future choice, totally wrecked and crushed. I was amazed at the unprofessional packing by the company.
                            First, i did not get complete set of the product line (Juice, soda, etc)
                            Second, the samples send were completely damaged (Check attached image)
                            Frustrated i called khalid again. His response was the most shocking response i've heard "sir isme me kuch nai kr skta.. Aap dispatch valo se bat kro"
                            I asked him to give me no of dispatch to which he said "sir mere pass dispatch ka no nai hai"
                            I asked him to give no of his senior "sir hume unka no dena allowed nai hai"
                            Frustrated again i asked for my refund calling quits to this unprofessional attitude

My appeal: please refund my money before i resort to legal actions and all the negative publicity of your company's attitude and behavior.
                            I do not like to invest so much time for a petty amount of rs 10, 000 but if i do i make sure you people loose double.
                            I have mailed my bank details to khalid to which i still have not received any response.

Hope to receive a reply here
                            Jul 14, 2017
                            Jun 13, 2017
                            Future Choice / Ambience Water Solutions & Marketing Customer Care's response
                            Dear Mr. Vikas,
                            We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will try the best to resolve the issue. We request you to share your contact details and deal documents too on [protected]@futurechoicegroup.co.in.
                            Jun 13, 2017
                            Hi again,
                            As we get information from our company, your amount has been refunded. Please check the same mark your complaint as resolved.
                            The products of future choice is very very good and service is very prompt. No need to follow up for resolutions of complaints.

Abhayahu
                              Mar 7, 2017

I am connected with this brand since 3 years as a distributor. I didn’t get any compliant from our customer. The product quality is very good & testy. This water have many minerals that is very good for health and required by the body.

The packaging of product is also good with best plastic seal. To be honest it never compromised in its products quality.

I am always preferred this brand. I am suggesting you guys this is the best choice.
                              Jul 17, 2017
                              Jun 13, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Abhayahu,
                              We are happy you are satisfied with our product quality and your experience with our company. We are very thankful for your kind words. You haven given us an only 1-star review. I request you to update your rating for our company by giving more stars.
                              Choice choice choice future choice.
                              I think this is the best model of FC water purifier. If you are planning for a purchase you can go for it blindly.

Muneshmheta
                                Mar 4, 2017

We are using packaged drinking water by future choice last one year but there are not getting any complaint from my customer still. The taste is crisp & light. I found it much easier and more pleasant to drink because of this.

It’s actually made replacing sodas and other beverages with water in my diet much easier for me. The cost is a little higher than other brands so it is in pocket budget.
                                Jul 15, 2017
                                Jun 13, 2017
                                We are happy you are satisfied with our product quality. We are very thankful for your kind words. You haven given us an only 1-star review. I request you to update your rating for our company by giving more stars.
                                Future Choice Company is a very good company. Its product is very good. Future Choice Company deals with water, bulb, fen, ro and air purifiers. The company's employee speaks politely to client and provides good service to the customer.
                                I am using it since 1 year and it is working soundless and very effective.

Krishkapoor
                                  Feb 25, 2017

Future Choice is very trusted brand,

I have been using 20l future choice water for quite some time. I normally order the bottles from the local shop and they deliver at my door step. The bottle size is better than others and made in good design which makes it easy to open & hold.

The water test is good and my customer also likes the water test. Future choice most branded company and the products of this company are awesome. When I have tried the mango flavor i forgot the flavor of other top brand.

I am happy with future choice..
                                  Mar 4, 2017
                                  Thank you future choice..
                                  Jun 13, 2017
                                  Hi Dear,
                                  We are happy you are satisfied with our product quality and your experience with our company. We are very thankful for your kind words. You haven given us an only 1-star review. I request you to update your rating for our company by giving more stars.
                                  Future Choice holds an exquisite range of Eco friendly products and are not only consumer friendly but uses minimum electricity and gives maximum performance. The Air Purifier not only cleans the air but also improves the quality thereby reduces chances of severity.

Kavirana
                                    Feb 7, 2017

Now I am reviewing for FC packaged drinking water. I am very satisfied of this future choice product. I find the quality of this bottled water as very nice and sparkling clear.

The taste is also drinking taste is fresh and poured with no smells of any kind. It is soft on the throat and helps prevent diseases transmitted through ordinary water.

I am suggesting you guys this is the best choice for all of as..
                                    Mar 4, 2017
                                    Thank you future choice
                                    Jun 13, 2017
                                    Hello friends,

Future choice is one of the oldest, branded and best packaged drinking water. Today there are many fake companies running their business.

I drink future choice water in my office and I never order any other water. It is best purified packaged drinking water.

I suggest all to prefer fc water rather than any local brand.
                                    Future choice is very good company and its product also
                                    Future choice company is good company and products are good . Services are good to customers distributors and retailers
                                    I have purchased Air purifier from Future choice, it is one of very good product of Future choice, we feel fresh every morning after using FC Air purifier in whole night.it is really effective against pollution.
                                    its a fraud company who cheats people by proposing them to take franchise. The machinery are sub standard and price 3 times higher than original cost.

After you will make payment, you will get machinery, but they will not lift any material from you.

Its a fraud company so beware of them.
                                    This company os totally fraud . Who wants to get more info and wants to recover their money then please contact me on [protected]
                                    Harsh shekhawat

Mahesh_Gheloat
                                      Feb 3, 2017

Future Choice Group is providing various products in the market like water, juice, soda, soft drinks, led lighting and electrical home appliances. All the products are of good quality and pocket friendly.

I have purchased and used most of the beverages products and also led light products. I am very much satisfied with the quality and durability of the products.

I recommend others consumer to use various type of future choice products available near your market.
                                      Feb 4, 2017
                                      Thank you..
                                      Jun 13, 2017

N_Rana
                                        Jan 27, 2017

I am the distributor in Mumbai; I am working with Future choice last one year.

As per my experience, I am sharing my review about future choice group service and products quality.

The products which I have received by future choice are good and testy and his product delivery service is also good. Its surprise to me, now my business is going double.

I just thanks to company and recommended to my colleague to get the service from future choice & get profits.
                                        Mar 4, 2017
                                        Thank you future choice for give a good service
                                        Jun 13, 2017
                                        I am distributor of LED under Future Choice.

FC Led product is very good and most important thing is 27 months warranty on every LED Products. Also they give best services at all time.

I would like to thank future choice to connect with me as a business partner.