[Resolved]  Future Group - Big Bazar, Varanasi — Denying to give payback and harassing customer in name of system problem and their head office not responding

Address:Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

This is about an incident happened to me on 27th november 2015.BIG BAZZAR was new to varanasi, i went there for shopping with my mom and dad.upon reaching there we were told by the employees that there was future group diwali cashback offer was going on by which if we would buy goods of excceding amount rs10, 000. We would be given rs 125 cashback every month for next 11 months. We instantly agreed upon it and purchase an HTC DESIRE 526g+ phone from ezone section of rs 9, 500 and a fry pan of rs1, 200 from the adjacent section.Upon billing i gave them my cash back and other cards given to me and as told by the representatives to me for availing neccesary cashback offer.We left happily and satisfied from the store, again when i went to store on december 5 to avail my due cashback, i was told my card had none. .i was completely shocked to hear this, then i went to big bazar varanasi customer seva desk as they called it for redressal of my issue there was a lady representative who on hearing on my problem shouted on me and said ive not joined both bills in my cards, its my fault nothing can be done and servers were closed, i felt heavily insulted as my friends were too there and she also called me lazy and suppresive.Upon insisting to meet head cashier the other turned to hear my problem and on scanning my card and bills it was found that my EZONE BILL WAS ADDED TO MY CARD BUT MY OTHER BILL OF RS1200 WAS NOT ADDED TO MY CARD DESPITE MY CARD NUMBER BEING MENTIONED ON MY BILL, DUE TO WHICH I WAS NOT ABLE TO GET MY DUE CASHBACK AMOUNT.then the lady was removed and a guy named MR ANSUKH was at counter he said he has registered my complaint and sent the same via email to head office in mumbai and it will solve in 7 days and told me to enquire by phone.now when im calling there is no response to my complaint, guy at desk is saying there is no such ansukh and no such complaint.upon persistence and calling from other no. which is not saved MR ANSUKH came asking me to come again, ive gone 2 more times but it was of no use.i asked them to forward a copy of complain mail to my id:[protected]@gmail.com . he didnt did that also.im regularly mentally harrased by calling them again and going to them again without any fruitfull result.infact on correspondence by phone has itself cost me more than rs 300 as they sometime cut call in between, said the guy was in meeting.IM COMPLETELY BROKEN AND DISAPPOINTED BY THIS BEHAVIOUR OF SUCH A REPUTED BRAND TO ME .JUST WANT JUSTICE TO BE SERVED AT THE EARLIEST.my details are as follow name :SAMYAK PANDEY FUTURE GROUP SHOPPING CARD NO:-[protected], BIG BAZAAAR PAYBACK CARD NO:-[protected], CONTACT NUMBER:- [protected], [protected]
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mr.Smayak,
Greetings from Future Group, this is Priya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please be informed that we have taken a note of this issue and we will do the needful to resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly note your reference code-1974 for further communication at [protected]@futuregroup.in

Priya
Team Big Bazaar
Future Group

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone
    +91 90 0786 2472
    +91 22 6644 2200
    +91 79 3041 3700
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Address
    Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400083
    View all Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown contact information