[Resolved] Garena — Account suspended | |||
Hi garena freefire i am from india, I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 56 and 600+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[[protected]], game name=rjboy0842k Was this information helpful? | |||
Jul 5, 2020 Complaint marked as Resolved My email address:[email protected] Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint. | |||
| 135 Comments | |||
Hii sir my account is suspended plzzz id name Headshotakp uid name [protected] please sir recovery my id 😭😭😭😭😭😭
Please help my old I'd has been
My any friends uss my I'd hack
Resolved my account
I'd.[protected]
Name. ༒MaहाkAaL❤️
My any friends uss my I'd hack
Resolved my account
I'd.[protected]
Name. ༒MaहाkAaL❤️
Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use config file headshot one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
Uid:[protected]
In game name: ★ᗩᒪᖴᗩ→ᴠᴏʟᴛ☯︎
Level:67
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
please unban my I'd I use config file headshot one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 10, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Dear Garenafree fire, .
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Hey Garena
i am from india I am play freefire more than 3 year's, and my game level is 72 and 10000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. game name= MØM_LÃDKÃ
Game uid [protected]
i am from india I am play freefire more than 3 year's, and my game level is 72 and 10000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. game name= MØM_LÃDKÃ
Game uid [protected]
Dear Garenafree fire, .
In game name: MØM_LÃDKÃ
Level:72
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
In game name: MØM_LÃDKÃ
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Dear Garenafree fire, .
In game name: MØM_LÃDKÅ
Uid no [protected]
My Gmail account [protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
In game name: MØM_LÃDKÅ
Uid no [protected]
My Gmail account [protected]@gmail.com
I'm waiting 😭
Thank you...🙏🙏🙏
Hii,
'Garena Free Fire'
My, Free Fire account has been suspended. With using abnormal activities by mistakenly.
And your id checking website shows there is not enough evidence to prove that this account has been used hacks, kindly chek my free fire account and unsuspend it soon.
My uid:[protected]
Game name:TS ᭄BUNNY
ID level:66
'Garena Free Fire'
My, Free Fire account has been suspended. With using abnormal activities by mistakenly.
And your id checking website shows there is not enough evidence to prove that this account has been used hacks, kindly chek my free fire account and unsuspend it soon.
Hii,
'Garena Free Fire'
Hello sir, I would like to draw the attention about my freefire id. Basically I played freefire from 3 years and I am invest more money and my valuable time but recently my is suspend I don't know the reason behind id suspend. I will request to you to unsuspended my freefire account. My freefire account level is 67 and my like is around 11000 I am very disappointed about my freefire id ban. so plz sir I am requested to unsuspended my id. I hope you can do asyour possible.
My game name: Dinesh2624N
uid:[protected]
I hope you can do great response and I am waiting for your reply. Thank you.
My game name: Dinesh2624N
uid:[protected]
I hope you can do great response and I am waiting for your reply. Thank you.
Hai free fire Kareena please meri ID unlock kar dijiye meri ID 8 months se jyada hone wala hai sar please mujhe meri ID unlock kar di jaaye aapse yahi meri request hai sar sar main Garib Ghar se hun sar mere pass itne paise nahin hai ki main nahin ID Khare sakun yahi ek Lodhi ID mere pass hai sar main vate kar raha hun ID unlock hone ki please sar
Hello sir
hello team free fire
I have not done anything wrong and I have sorry I have followed your rules of contract and you have suspend free fire all players account for not any valid reaction please block all players account as soon as possible all player account unbanid please request
UID:-[protected]
IN GAME NAME-Demon99iq
hello team free fire
I have not done anything wrong and I have sorry I have followed your rules of contract and you have suspend free fire all players account for not any valid reaction please block all players account as soon as possible all player account unbanid please request
UID:-[protected]
IN GAME NAME-Demon99iq
ADVERTISEMENT
Online Games
Garena
[Resolved] Garena — freefire account suspended
Goswami haradeepgiri
Apr 5, 2020
Sep 19, 2022
Hi garena freefire i am from Bangladesh
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 59 and 600+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected], game name=TG Joker
Online Games
Garena
[Resolved] Garena — freefire account suspended
Goswami haradeepgiri
Apr 5, 2020
Sep 19, 2022
Hi garena freefire i am from Bangladesh
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 59 and 600+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 3rd april on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[protected], game name=TG Joker
Hi garena freefire i am from Bangladesh,
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 65 and 6000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 7month ago on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[[[protected]]], game name=I MISS YOU
Hi garena
Sir my account was supposed I am not use any config file Just fun but my account was suspended what is the reason for suspended my account please sir recovery my account future not used My I'd [protected]
My I'd[[protected]]
My name #☯︎ՏᑕᗩᖇY☠︎︎�
My level 52
Sir my account was supposed I am not use any config file Just fun but my account was suspended what is the reason for suspended my account please sir recovery my account future not used My I'd [protected]
My I'd[[protected]]
My name #☯︎ՏᑕᗩᖇY☠︎︎�
My level 52
Dear garena team
My free fire account suspended it is done i used the config file once and i will not do such mistake in future please unsuspend my account
I'd [protected]
I'd name #☯︎ՏᑕᗩᖇY☠︎︎�
I'd levels 52
Dear garena team
My free fire account suspended it is done i used the config file once and i will not do such mistake in future please unsuspend my account
I'd [protected]
I'd name #☯︎ՏᑕᗩᖇY☠︎︎�
I'd levels 52
Dear
Garena Free fire
Subject: Suspend Account
My ID has been suspended. A few days ago. I want my ID back. I have no hack or I didn't use script config file. Why is my ID still suspended?I am giving my full address below please take a look!
My server name is Bangladesh
My Game Name -- ⓋIMRANGAMER
My ID Code Number -- [protected]
We want all of our suspended IDs back. thank you free fire
Dear
Garena Free fire
Subject: Suspend Account
My ID has been suspended. A few days ago. I want my ID back. I have no hack or I didn't use script config file. Why is my ID still suspended?I am giving my full address below please take a look!
My server name is Bangladesh
My Game Name -- ⓋIMRANGAMER
My ID Code Number -- [protected]
We want all of our suspended IDs back. thank you free fire
Dear garena team Please Sir my mistake Location Hack Config File first time use my mistake please sir please unbanned my account I promise end in future I will not any Such mistake. No heck no third party apps I promise Sir My first old account suspended Return my account please please please 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...⇄ I am waiting please sir return my account UID [protected]
9041654723's reply, Dec 11, 2022
Please passward de do please
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
7%
+65 6270 8100
Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10, Singapore - 138522
My free fire I'd ban I only used hack application which is only used 1 didn't know because of this my free fire I'd ban I request you my I'd and banded and in future will not do any such mistake my id is.[protected]
Thanks you https://drive.google.com/file/d/15Ag-S3EZmZpe3HLvWj6TGPqEeKyWJ0e1/view?usp=drive...⇄