Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 12354

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 234

Suman janan
Oct 27, 2022

Please unsuspend my account .
There was no abnormal activity.
U can check my head shots rate
My rank season also..
Uid -[protected]

Abhis Kumar
    Oct 27, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Dear ff support team
    Please check my request in seriously. MY ff ID of my hobby
    has been SUSPENDED for some reason or due to some
    Unknown mistake . The rest is banned. I don't understand
    What to do or not to do . Please return my hobby id for which
    I'm willing to give my life . Please, if you are a robot I'm
    applying for ff employee to manually review my appeal

MY GAME I'D :[protected]

Manoj Gamer Yt
      Oct 26, 2022

Address: Rajsthan aburoad

Please garena i did it skin tool in free fire my account is suspended for 1 day i will never use it now please suspend my account
      Hack name -skin tool
      Uid-[protected]

Sudeshna jana
        Oct 26, 2022

Please unsuspend my account
        Uid - [protected]

Aryaa Rajput
          Oct 26, 2022

Team FREE Fire my account unsuspend please.
          Hack name-skin tool
          Uid-[protected]

Subhashkumar@
            Oct 26, 2022

Address: Kadam kuan, Thakurbari road

Hey garena it's my fault that I used cheat ...it was my first time ... please I apologise by heartly pls ... I request you to open my account give me one more chance and I assure u that I will never do again .. please garena give me chance i love to play ..garena please please please give me one chance please

Imran0111
              from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
              Oct 26, 2022

Address: Singapore GARENA free fire max

Transaction id is wrong enter vi transaction id..., But payment successfully se not submitted my request please help - Free fire account suspended (18/7/2022) please unsuspend my account. Payment done .
              Hack name - no use hacks anything
              UID[protected]

Sumant Bhajantri
                Oct 26, 2022

Address: Bagalkot bilagi

Hello sir free fire account suspended (22/9/2022) please unsuspend my account and I never use app or hack please
                Hack name - skin tool.
                UID - [protected]

THANK YOU.
                Oct 26, 2022
                Updated by Sumant Bhajantri
                Garena free fire is suspending all accounts please unsuspend our all accounts
                Nov 12, 2022
                Updated by Sumant Bhajantri
                SIR PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY I'D THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUST PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY I'D MY ID [protected]
                MY GAME NICK NAME ಸುಮಂತ

Vikas bhajantri
                  Oct 26, 2022

Address: Bagalkot bilagi bavalatti

Free fire account suspended (22/ 9/2022) please unsuspend my account.
                  Hack name - skintool.
                  UID- [protected]

ᴮᴼˢˢSᴋ᭄ʅυƈƙყ
                    from Shamli, Uttar Pradesh
                    Oct 26, 2022

Address: Kandhla,shamli

Pls unban my id pls garena

Mithlesh@859544
                      from DELHI, Delhi
                      Oct 25, 2022

Address: BHAG BIHAR RANIKHEDA

Hi garena team
                      Iam playing free fire long time
                      But my account is suspended iam not a use hack only skin tool app
                      And only 1 day use iam spend money on this game( 30, 000INR )please unsuspend my account
                      Please 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭🙏

My UID [protected]

Sagar Sabar
                        Oct 25, 2022

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,

My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account.This is my Humble request to Free fire Team To Unban my account
                        My id [protected]
                        Oct 25, 2022
                        Updated by Sagar Sabar
                        Dear Garenafree fire, .
                        please unban my I'd I use ff tools hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected])once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
                        ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME
                        Uid:-[protected]

Oct 25, 2022
                        Updated by Sagar Sabar
                        Gerena please give me my account I made a mistake I will not use hack again please give me a chance or I will die I promise I will not use hack again this is my ID [protected] please bring my account no Susati will do

Oct 25, 2022
                        Updated by Sagar Sabar
                        Please my id Unbane kardo [protected]
                        Oct 25, 2022
                        Updated by Sagar Sabar
                        Please my id Unbane kardo [protected]

Oct 25, 2022

Address: Muzapatarhiya

Transfer id wrong bata raha hai
                          Oct 25, 2022
                          Updated by [email protected]
                          Free fire account suspended (15/6/2022) please my account unsuspended payment done
                          Hack name-auto aim
                          Uid-[protected]

Udaykirankolla
                            from Pathapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                            Oct 25, 2022

Address: Pathapatnam

My free fire account has been suspended without using any third-party applications so please unsuspend my account and i hope you will give my account as soon as possible
                            My uid [protected]

Regards.

Oct 25, 2022

Address: Pump House Area Near Ram Mandir Sunder Nagar 832107

My I'd ha abnormal activevite my I'd suspended
                              Pls unsuspend my I'd
                              Pls check

ID [protected]

Name VEDANTKRSHN

OK THANKS!☺️☺️
                              FOR SEE MY COMPANY

Md Saddam babu
                                Oct 25, 2022

Address: Singapore

हेडशॉट हैक के लिए मेरा यूआईडी 9 महीने से निलंबित है कृपया मेरे खाते को निलंबित करें मैं आपके नियमों को कभी नहीं तोड़ता कृपया अपने खाते को निलंबित करें

My I'd [protected]
                                My use name एसडीएम (एफ)

Bhat Haziq
                                  from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Oct 25, 2022

Address: Srinagar

Garena FREE FIRE company not checking for my request no email no mobile number please HELP me unban checking my id
                                  I'd:-[protected]

Bhat Haziq
                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Oct 25, 2022

Address: Srinagar

Garena FREE FIRE company not checking for my request no email no mobile number please HELP me unban checking my I'd
                                    I'd:-[protected]
                                    Oct 25, 2022
                                    Updated by Bhat Haziq
                                    Game:-FREE FIRE MAX
                                    ID:-[protected]
                                    HACK NAME :-I DONT NO
                                    PLZ UN SUSPEND MY ID PLZ

Md Saddam babu
                                      Oct 25, 2022

Hello Garena free fire sir
                                      Help me
                                      Mera I'd unban please mere se galti ho gya hamko pata nahi tha ki Injector hack lagane se I'd Bain hota sorry one chance Garena free fire team request mera I'd unban Mai ek garib Ghar se hoo mera I'd unban please sir 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😨😭😭... Mai free fire game jaga khelta I love free fire

Mera I'd [protected]
                                      Mera Game use name SDM༻ᏞꫀꪇꫀꪀᎴꗃF

JATIN FF !!
                                        Oct 25, 2022

Address: Haryana

Due respect and humble submission I would like to inform you that, My Id was Suspended When I was playing The Game, I Haven't Done anything Wrong and I am Sure that I have followed your Rules of conduct, And I am also Sure that By Mistake i.am check hack used one day use and delete hack for id config file use my mistake please give me one chance have suspended My Account for unban, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team to Unban My Account.thank you
                                        UID= [protected]
                                        Plese give me a last chance
                                        Oct 25, 2022
                                        Updated by JATIN FF !!
                                        Plese sir give me a last chance