Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 12354

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 312

SMOOTH YT OFFICIAL
Jul 24, 2022

Address: Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10 Singapore - 138522

Hello Garena
I am a 74 LVL ESPORTS player.my id banned because of a hacker who hacked my account he only used third party application.Now i recovered my id back
Plz unban my 74 LVL ID I love free fire so much plz unban
NAME: SMOOTH RAI ⚡
UID:[protected]

Ws_ Allu
    Jul 23, 2022

Address: Varanasi

Hello!

Dear garena free fire team_
    😣😔
    I have not done anything wrong and i’m sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have Suspended my account for not any valid reason And if I have done any kind of mistake then forgive me, I will never make any such mistake in future. please back my account as soon as possible

my charecter id.[[protected]]
    my account name.(OP ALEKH√ )

theyenvyjinxgg
      Jul 23, 2022

Address: Garena Philippines Incorporated

I wanted to link my Facebook account to Garena but it says "Can't connect to Facebook account try again later" what should I do?

Jul 23, 2022

Address: Singapore

Dear Garenafree fire, please unsuspend my I'd I use injector hack one time just for fun please unsuspend my fre fire account I'd([[[[protected]]]]) once unsuspend my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 7000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unsuspend my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU unsuspend MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""...

Jul 23, 2022

Address: Uttar pradesh

Hi garena freefire i am from india,
          I am play freefire more than 3 year's, and my game level is 63 and 5300+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on ___ on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't know to i am use in my past so please give back my account and i am watch more videos on youtube to how to unsuspend freefire account but i am not use any third party app to unsuspend my freefire account when garena give me my freefire account when i am starting to play freefire otherwise i am not playing freefire so please point this and solve this problem and i am sure to i am don't use any third party app and hack. Game i'd=[[protected]], game name=Aʙнɪshek♡ʏᴛ
          Jul 23, 2022
          Updated by [email protected]
          Please help me sir😭😭
          6 other people found this review helpful
          6 found this helpful

Addison Grey
            Jul 23, 2022

Address: Kolkata

I can't login my account it's showing like this there are an abnormal activity in your account but i just play free fire normal because i have 2gb ram divice i download free fire normal from Google and play fix my problem uid:- [protected]
            Facebook disabled my account which is login with Free fire

Shahanur Talukdar
              from Guwahati, Assam
              Jul 23, 2022

Garena free fire team
              Please unban my id I used congfi file hack
              Joust please unban my free fire account😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 once time unbaned my account in future I never used any hack Or congfi file I spend almost 2000INR it's my old id please return my
              free fire account😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 please give joust only one chance
              Uid : [protected]
              In game name : ☬loveindia☬
              E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com
              I hope Garena team return my free fire account😭😭
              Please give me one chance please🙏🙏

Ws_ Allu
                Jul 23, 2022

Address: Varanasi

Hello!

Dear garena free fire team_
                😣😔
                I have not done anything wrong and i’m sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have Suspended my account for not any valid reason And if I have done any kind of mistake then forgive me, I will never make any such mistake in future. please back my account as soon as possible

my charecter id.[protected]
                my account name.(OP ALEKH√ )

Karan Verma Ji
                  Jul 23, 2022

Address: Punjab

Please unsuspend my id
                  In game name. KaranVe5355F
                  Please unban my id
                  I love free fire
                  Dear Garena Free fire help me

JOTHIVEL GUNASEELAN
                    Jul 23, 2022

Dear garena
                    My free fire account has been suspended recently without any reason i sware that i have not use any hack or third party application to cheat in game. My id just suspended because of game turbo that is by default installed in our mobile. It is basically a system application. I have spent a lot of money on my account and there are a lot of affort on my id please review my account once again and recover my account as soon...my...
                    Uid : [protected]
                    Game name : ᴏɢ_"ʜɪᴛᴍᴀɴ"√
                    I'd level : 64
                    Spend money :4000
                    Please garena help me

Note :
                    I'd suspend in 7 month's ago, I opened new I'd guilty feel please help me

RM EVIL GAMING
                      Jul 23, 2022

Hi Garena Team

I would like to put an unban request about my free fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my free fire account as soon as possible.

UID-[protected]
                      ID NAME-RANAVIKRAMA
                      ID LEVEL-58

HG Gaming Boss
                        Jul 23, 2022

Dear Garenafree fire, .
                        please unban my I'd I use hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 15000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, please ( hack name, jump 2RRR vip injector) I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
                        ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
                        GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
                        PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT UID([protected])
                        Game player name (HRISHIKESH)

Dev Lohar
                          Jul 23, 2022

Address: Dalsingpara

[protected] my id FF MY life time id please back my Id

Biplab mahata
                            Jul 22, 2022

Address: Naikansol

Have completed the new patch update bat may account is still banned, and i request you to unban amy account

I have not used any 3rd party application as game booster is pre installed in my phone and i, ve spend a lot of time and money in my account

Now i will follow all the rules and regulations of the game
                            Please unban my free fire account

Uid [protected]
                            Uid name ᶰˢ᭄ɢᴀᴍɪɴɢ✯
                            Id level 66
                            Nambar [protected]
                            Jul 23, 2022
                            Free fire ID anban processing please ID not hack use all update tu game new stall
                            Jul 22, 2022
                            Updated by Biplab mahata
                            I'd unban heya heya please update me on my account recovery tamil free fire suspended you go amake Swati Singh ki achhi balo laglo ami ki korbo bujte parsi na go amake Swati Singh Rathore Jai Ho Gaya main bahut pareshan ho gaya hai dobara hack use neya heya please update me on my account recovery tamil account unban kaise kare Dela be able to 300 rupas pamet karo deya please unban kardo paytam pamet successful dachoko please pamat he gayi daklo

Dear garena team,
                            My id[protected]
                            My id ben date .26.01.2022.😭😭😭😭😭
                            I miss you my id ... & ..free fire please help mi and back my id unbanned please 😭😭😭😭😭

My Free Fire I'd Ban I Only Used vip injector Application which is only used for fun i didn't know because of this my free fire i'd ban i request you my i'd be unbanned and in future i will not do any such mistake 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 i m waiting...😢

Account unban 1808763842 account name unban - Comment #4026707 - Image #0
                            Dear Garenafree fire, please unsuspend my I'd I use injector hack one time just for fun please unsuspend my fre fire account I'd([[[[protected]]]]) once unsuspend my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 7000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unsuspend my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU unsuspend MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""...
                            Uid :[protected]

Account unban 1808763842 account name unban - Comment #4026954 - Image #0
                            Uid :[protected]
                            dhjdjxjdj's reply, Jul 31, 2022
                            Hello sister
                            please help me to unban my account. please share me that method in which you unban your account

Shoyeb Qureshi
                              Jul 22, 2022

Dear Garena,
                              I used Glitch file but you do my id suspend.
                              i not cheat in game with player and please unban my i'd. After my id is unban i not used any type ko thirdparty app in free fire. I hope you unsuspend my id and in future i not do any much mistake. Sorry garena ❤.
                              I am waiting to your action to unsuspend my id .

Thnq Garena team ❤.

My uid[protected]
                              Game name - Ꭶʜ֟፝ᴏʏᴇʙㅤ⳻᷼⳺
                              My gmail - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Jul 22, 2022
                              Updated by Shoyeb Qureshi

Dear Garena team

My free fire id is suspended | I don't use any hack. | I only use dress glitch file which is used only for fun | I Don't know becouse of this My free fire i'd ban | I Request you My i'd be unbanned and in future I will not do any much mistake 😭😭😭😭😭

(I Am WAITING )

This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name :- Ꭶʜ֟፝ᴏʏᴇʙㅤ⳻᷼⳺
                              ID:[protected]

Jul 22, 2022

Address: West Bengal
                                Website: Free fire id my unsuspend, (complaints)

HELLO
                                FREE FIRE ID UNBAN:-
                                Grandpa, please open my free fire ID I won't make any more mistakes, ..
                                Grandpa, I miss my free fire ID a lot.
                                My free fire id all top up-30, 000
                                Give me a chance ..
                                My free fire ID :[protected] Grandpa, my request my id (unsuspend) .

My free fire suspended id nambar[protected],
                                My free fire suspended id neme- (5★DAD❤️MASTER, )
                                My free fire suspended id level-(66+),

Thanks you...

Total Spidy gaming
                                  Jul 22, 2022

Dear Garenafree fire, . please unban my I'd I use skin tool one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 40, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE"" GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
                                  Uid:[[protected]]
                                  In game name:亗ᎷᏒㅤꀤconic✓亗Level:58
                                  Email [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I'm waiting 😭
                                  Thank you...🙏🙏🙏

GULLY GAMER
                                    Jul 22, 2022

i used a big heads confing file for fun one time only but i used this confing file by mistake i am sure i didn't break your rules and regulations because i used one time only i spent more than 15000inr i am belong to poor family my account is important for me please unsuspend my account if you unsuspend my account in future i will never use confing file please unsuspend my account- uid - [protected]
                                    please give me a chance 🥺🙏
                                    please unsuspend my account
                                    uid- [protected]
                                    in game name- myte231v

Ayaz azmi
                                      Jul 22, 2022

TEAM GARENA FREE FIRE INDIA,
                                      My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don't know why my Account Has Been Banned And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Banned My Account For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Garena Team To UnbanMy Account.
                                      Player Name:-lengend 08:
                                      ID:-[protected]

Choudhary Ayush
                                        Jul 22, 2022

Address: Patna Bihar

Before games kare