Garudavega Courier Services — Saree Missing

Address:60-2-57, Prakash Nagar, Visakhapatnam - 11, AP

To: Care
Sent: Wednesday, 5 January, 2022, 12:02:43 am IST
Subject: Fw: Loss of Saree in Transit.

With reference to the trailing mails, kindly confirm the status of the lost item sent through your good company. Already four days passed and the status is not known. We trust in you that, the problem will be resolved at the earliest.
Please do the needful such that these incidents do not happen in future. We all have a high reputation towards this company which we have been associated since the past few years.

Captain Finny

To: finny brainard
Sent: Saturday, 1 January, 2022, 02:01:20 pm IST
Subject: Re: Loss of Saree in Transit.

Greetings for the day!

This is reference to below mail, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you

we have escalated to the concern team regarding the missing item

Kindly wait for some time to solve the issue ASAP

Aruna
Customer support Team

Garudavega( A Brand of Nexgen logistics Pvt Ltd)
INDIA: +[protected]
USA: +1 267 855 VEGA (8342)
Email: [protected]@garudavega.com
Web Site: www.garudavega.net
[protected]@ https://www.facebook.com/garudavega2
[protected]@ https://www.facebook.com/Garudabazaar

Sent: 31 December 2021 07:52 PM
To: Care
Subject: Loss of Saree in Transit.

I had booked a parcel to USA, California through Garuda Vega Courier Services at Kurmannapalem, Visakhapatnam branch.
Receipt NO: [protected] Dt:[protected]

The items were checked thoroughly at Visakhapatnam branch in our presence and was sealed. We had sent four sarees with stitched blouses along with other dress materials.

The parcel was received at USA residence on[protected]Indian Date) in sealed condition. However after opening the parcel it was observed that, one of the saree was missing and the blouse was left over. All other dresses were intact except one saree.

The dresses were sent in advance for New Year occasion and the parcel was received after 7 days. Till date we have sent several parcels to USA and never faced this sort of problem first time such missing incident is taking place. With good belief we have been regularly using the services of your good company since the past few years, but this incident has created severe disturbance and disharmony in our families. The saree is also expensive and worth 15, 000 (fifteen thousand rupees).

Not only we, but several other relatives parcels are being sent frequently through your company.

Please do take the complaint seriously and resolve the issue urgently.

Waiting for your reply.

Captain Finny
Door 60-2-57,
Prakashnagar,
Malkapuram,
Visakhapatnam - 530 011
Ap, India.
Phone: [protected], [protected]
Garudavega Courier Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Garudavega Courier Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Garudavega Courier Services Phone
    +91 88 8555 3344 [Customer Service]
    +91 40 4555 5066 [Head Office]
    Garudavega Courier Services Address
    1-8-308/1/1, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Garudavega Courier Services contact information