[Resolved]  Gati-Kwe — bike received with damaged visor and clutch

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Docket No:[protected]
I sent my bike from Delhi to Daltanganj (Jharkhand) on 6th March'18, When my maternal Uncle received from Daltanganj, Visor and Clutch were broken completely and not usable.

This was very sad to see the way it was unprofessional handled during transportation even after paying almost double than railway charges. I am attaching picture clicked when received from Daltanganj.

I was told to submit few forms along with ID& Address proof in soft copy, which I followed, But they did make any visit to my place to collect original documents to process it further.

They told me they will visit to collect documents but didnt, they kept saying me to visit their office and submit.

Kindly look into matter and do the needful. they are intentionally delaying the process of settlement.
Jun 26, 2018
Gati-KWE customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 15, 2018
Gati-KWE Customer Care's response
Kindly provide the pending documents for us to proceed further.
May 16, 2018
Updated by vikash487
Earlier I was told that documents will be collected and later on I was asked to visit your branch. I just could not understand what went wrong in 4-5 days and compel your team change your statement

Visited your branch yesterday and submitted all original documents. I also intimated to your team by email.
May 18, 2018
Gati-KWE Customer Care's response
Regret the inconvenience caused. We have take up this further for resolution. Please wait.

Gati-KWE
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    45%
    Gati-KWE Phone
    +91 40 2784 4284 [Head Office]
    +91 71 2272 9928 [Customer Care]
    +91 40 7120 4284 [Head Office]
    Gati-KWE Address
    Plot No.20, Survey No.12, Kothaguda, Kondapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500084
    View all Gati-KWE contact information